m6w6/ext-pq
6 weeks agoMerge pull request #40 from m6w6/issue-php81 master
Michael Wallner [Fri, 11 Jun 2021 10:13:59 +0000 (12:13 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #40 from m6w6/issue-php81

fix prototype for 8.1

6 weeks agofix previous 40/head
Remi Collet [Fri, 11 Jun 2021 08:15:56 +0000 (10:15 +0200)] 
fix previous

6 weeks agofix prototype for 8.1
Remi Collet [Fri, 11 Jun 2021 08:01:07 +0000 (10:01 +0200)] 
fix prototype for 8.1

4 months agotypo
Michael Wallner [Wed, 10 Mar 2021 12:33:17 +0000 (13:33 +0100)] 
typo

4 months agocompatibility with master
Michael Wallner [Wed, 10 Mar 2021 10:22:50 +0000 (11:22 +0100)] 
compatibility with master

6 months agofix PHP-master
Michael Wallner [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 12:38:41 +0000 (13:38 +0100)] 
fix PHP-master

6 months agoadapt some tests for non-superuser environments
Michael Wallner [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 12:25:11 +0000 (13:25 +0100)] 
adapt some tests for non-superuser environments

6 months agoadapt some tests for unix socket connections
Michael Wallner [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 12:24:50 +0000 (13:24 +0100)] 
adapt some tests for unix socket connections

6 months agogh-actions: ci: fix PQ_DSN
Michael Wallner [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 12:09:37 +0000 (13:09 +0100)] 
gh-actions: ci: fix PQ_DSN

6 months agotravis -> gh-actions
Michael Wallner [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 11:01:02 +0000 (12:01 +0100)] 
travis -> gh-actions

7 months agotravis
Michael Wallner [Mon, 30 Nov 2020 16:04:28 +0000 (17:04 +0100)] 
travis

9 months agotravis: use postgres 10
Michael Wallner [Thu, 24 Sep 2020 14:20:53 +0000 (16:20 +0200)] 
travis: use postgres 10

9 months agocheck for new connection status constants in pg-10+
Michael Wallner [Thu, 24 Sep 2020 14:10:21 +0000 (16:10 +0200)] 
check for new connection status constants in pg-10+

9 months agofix tests, connection status can be 2 digits
Remi Collet [Thu, 24 Sep 2020 14:04:05 +0000 (16:04 +0200)] 
fix tests, connection status can be 2 digits

10 months agoback to dev [ci skip]
Michael Wallner [Thu, 24 Sep 2020 11:10:15 +0000 (13:10 +0200)] 
back to dev [ci skip]

10 months agopackage.xml: update dependencies v2.1.8
Michael Wallner [Thu, 24 Sep 2020 11:02:17 +0000 (13:02 +0200)] 
package.xml: update dependencies

10 months agotravis: explicitely test 8.0
Michael Wallner [Thu, 24 Sep 2020 10:39:03 +0000 (12:39 +0200)] 
travis: explicitely test 8.0

10 months agotests: set lc_messages to C for tests checking errors
Michael Wallner [Thu, 24 Sep 2020 10:16:37 +0000 (12:16 +0200)] 
tests: set lc_messages to C for tests checking errors

10 months agofix stream for php <= 7.3
Remi Collet [Thu, 24 Sep 2020 09:58:37 +0000 (11:58 +0200)] 
fix stream for php <= 7.3

10 months agoprepare v2.1.8
Michael Wallner [Thu, 24 Sep 2020 09:48:22 +0000 (11:48 +0200)] 
prepare v2.1.8

10 months agofix mind effup
Michael Wallner [Thu, 24 Sep 2020 09:15:14 +0000 (11:15 +0200)] 
fix mind effup

10 months agorestore PHP 7 compatibility
Michael Wallner [Thu, 24 Sep 2020 09:09:31 +0000 (11:09 +0200)] 
restore PHP 7 compatibility

10 months agofix leaks on property read
Michael Wallner [Thu, 24 Sep 2020 08:52:28 +0000 (10:52 +0200)] 
fix leaks on property read

10 months agoredo PHP 8 compatibility
Michael Wallner [Thu, 24 Sep 2020 07:55:35 +0000 (09:55 +0200)] 
redo PHP 8 compatibility

10 months agorestore PHP 7 compatibility
Michael Wallner [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 18:34:23 +0000 (20:34 +0200)] 
restore PHP 7 compatibility

10 months agoPHP 8 compatibility
Michael Wallner [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 18:07:32 +0000 (20:07 +0200)] 
PHP 8 compatibility

17 months agorelease 2.1.7 v2.1.7
Michael Wallner [Fri, 7 Feb 2020 07:08:11 +0000 (08:08 +0100)] 
release 2.1.7

* Fix PHP-7.4 compatibility (undefined ulong on some platforms)

17 months agoulong -> unsigned long
Michael Wallner [Fri, 7 Feb 2020 06:59:53 +0000 (07:59 +0100)] 
ulong -> unsigned long

17 months agoFix build with 7.4 on macOS 35/head
Aaron Piotrowski [Thu, 6 Feb 2020 23:06:30 +0000 (17:06 -0600)] 
Fix build with 7.4 on macOS

18 months agorelease 2.1.6 v2.1.6
Michael Wallner [Sat, 18 Jan 2020 13:26:18 +0000 (14:26 +0100)] 
release 2.1.6

  * Fix PgSQL-12 compatibility
  * Fix PHP-7.4 compatibility
  * Fix empty arrays parsing (Dmitry Simushev)

18 months agofix pq\Types with PgSQL-12
Michael Wallner [Sat, 18 Jan 2020 13:17:14 +0000 (14:17 +0100)] 
fix pq\Types with PgSQL-12

18 months agoMerge pull request #34 from JustBlackBird/empty-array-fix
Michael Wallner [Sat, 28 Dec 2019 17:08:06 +0000 (18:08 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #34 from JustBlackBird/empty-array-fix

Fix empty arrays parsing

18 months agoFix empty arrays parsing 34/head
Dmitry Simushev [Sat, 28 Dec 2019 13:38:05 +0000 (16:38 +0300)] 
Fix empty arrays parsing

19 months agomove to PHP-7.4 as current GA
Michael Wallner [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 16:45:33 +0000 (17:45 +0100)] 
move to PHP-7.4 as current GA

23 months agofix travis
Michael Wallner [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 08:58:21 +0000 (10:58 +0200)] 
fix travis

2 years agoMerge pull request #33 from m6w6/fix-19
Michael Wallner [Sat, 29 Jun 2019 06:19:46 +0000 (08:19 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #33 from m6w6/fix-19

fix issue #19: Failed test with PgSQL < 9.3

2 years agofix issue #19: Failed test with PgSQL < 9.3 fix-19 33/head
Michael Wallner [Tue, 18 Jun 2019 10:02:30 +0000 (12:02 +0200)] 
fix issue #19: Failed test with PgSQL < 9.3

2 years agotravis: test against 7.4, but allow failures until stablilized
Michael Wallner [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 11:43:02 +0000 (13:43 +0200)] 
travis: test against 7.4, but allow failures until stablilized

2 years agoupdate travis/pecl
Michael Wallner [Mon, 1 Apr 2019 12:55:02 +0000 (14:55 +0200)] 
update travis/pecl

2 years agoupdate travis/pecl
Michael Wallner [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 09:23:23 +0000 (10:23 +0100)] 
update travis/pecl

2 years agotravis: update
Michael Wallner [Mon, 4 Mar 2019 06:38:56 +0000 (07:38 +0100)] 
travis: update

2 years agoupdate version header
Michael Wallner [Mon, 4 Mar 2019 06:35:51 +0000 (07:35 +0100)] 
update version header

2 years agoupgrade pq\Types
Michael Wallner [Mon, 4 Mar 2019 06:27:46 +0000 (07:27 +0100)] 
upgrade pq\Types

the internal abstime/reltime types have been removed from postgres

2 years agoPHP-7.4 compat
Michael Wallner [Sat, 2 Mar 2019 17:37:26 +0000 (18:37 +0100)] 
PHP-7.4 compat

2 years agoFix releases link
Michael Wallner [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 18:49:11 +0000 (19:49 +0100)] 
Fix releases link

[ci skip]

2 years agoprepare release 2.1.5 v2.1.5
Michael Wallner [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 14:20:01 +0000 (15:20 +0100)] 
prepare release 2.1.5

* Fix PHP-7.3 compatibility

2 years agofix master compatibility
Michael Wallner [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 14:03:11 +0000 (15:03 +0100)] 
fix master compatibility

2 years agoprepare release 2.1.5
Michael Wallner [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 13:53:34 +0000 (14:53 +0100)] 
prepare release 2.1.5

* Fix PHP-7.3 compatibility

3 years agotravis: test 7.3, rebuild master
Michael Wallner [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 11:26:45 +0000 (13:26 +0200)] 
travis: test 7.3, rebuild master

3 years agofix for 7.3.0alpha4
Remi Collet [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 05:39:47 +0000 (07:39 +0200)] 
fix for 7.3.0alpha4

3 years agoprepare release 2.1.4 v2.1.4
Michael Wallner [Tue, 26 Jun 2018 07:36:19 +0000 (09:36 +0200)] 
prepare release 2.1.4

* Fix #30: pq\Types is restricted to non-composite types

3 years agofix gh issue #30
Michael Wallner [Tue, 26 Jun 2018 07:10:28 +0000 (09:10 +0200)] 
fix gh issue #30

lift restriction on non-composite types of pq\Types

3 years agodelete profile data before cache
Michael Wallner [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 15:52:52 +0000 (16:52 +0100)] 
delete profile data before cache

3 years agofix pq\Result's iterator handling
Michael Wallner [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 12:11:09 +0000 (13:11 +0100)] 
fix pq\Result's iterator handling

3 years agochange build directory
Michael Wallner [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 20:20:05 +0000 (21:20 +0100)] 
change build directory

3 years agoupdate travis/pecl
Michael Wallner [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 19:48:57 +0000 (20:48 +0100)] 
update travis/pecl

3 years agotrigger build
Michael Wallner [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 17:04:54 +0000 (18:04 +0100)] 
trigger build

3 years agofix package.xml
Michael Wallner [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 16:29:44 +0000 (17:29 +0100)] 
fix package.xml

3 years agouse travis cache
Michael Wallner [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 16:03:02 +0000 (17:03 +0100)] 
use travis cache

3 years agoupdate travis-pecl
Michael Wallner [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 16:01:54 +0000 (17:01 +0100)] 
update travis-pecl

3 years agorelease 2.1.3 v2.1.3
Michael Wallner [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 12:44:49 +0000 (13:44 +0100)] 
release 2.1.3

* Fix gh-issue #27: crash in pq\Connection::escapeBytea()
+ Update static pq\Types with PostgreSQL-10 types

3 years agofix build with master
Michael Wallner [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 14:23:33 +0000 (15:23 +0100)] 
fix build with master

3 years agoupdate travies-pecl
Michael Wallner [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 12:05:57 +0000 (13:05 +0100)] 
update travies-pecl

3 years agofix #27
Michael Wallner [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 09:51:07 +0000 (10:51 +0100)] 
fix #27

A left over int/size_t conversion of a string argument in
pq\Connection::escapeBytea() was discovered.

3 years agofix links
Michael Wallner [Sun, 24 Sep 2017 08:17:16 +0000 (10:17 +0200)] 
fix links

3 years agotravis: PHP-7.2+ debug builds require valgrind headers for PCRE
Michael Wallner [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 13:34:42 +0000 (15:34 +0200)] 
travis: PHP-7.2+ debug builds require valgrind headers for PCRE

3 years agotravis: fix expectations
Michael Wallner [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 13:33:59 +0000 (15:33 +0200)] 
travis: fix expectations

4 years agorelease 2.1.2 v2.1.2
Michael Wallner [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 10:35:02 +0000 (12:35 +0200)] 
release 2.1.2

* Fix gh-issue #32: JSON compatibility with PHP-7.1
* Fix pq\DateTime::createFromFormat() prototype with PHP-7.2
+ Update static pq\Types with PostgreSQL-9.6 types

4 years agochangelog
Remi Collet [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 13:33:10 +0000 (15:33 +0200)] 
changelog

4 years agofix pq\DateTime::createFromFormat() proto for 7.2
Remi Collet [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 13:24:38 +0000 (15:24 +0200)] 
fix pq\DateTime::createFromFormat() proto for 7.2

4 years agofixes #24
Michael Wallner [Wed, 3 May 2017 07:16:43 +0000 (09:16 +0200)] 
fixes #24

Segmentation fault after pg_terminate_backend

4 years agoadministrativa
Michael Wallner [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 08:59:38 +0000 (09:59 +0100)] 
administrativa

4 years agoupdate 9.6 types
Michael Wallner [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 08:55:16 +0000 (09:55 +0100)] 
update 9.6 types

4 years agofix issue #23 (PHP-7.1 JSON compat)
Michael Wallner [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 08:53:42 +0000 (09:53 +0100)] 
fix issue #23 (PHP-7.1 JSON compat)

4 years agoupdate travis
Michael Wallner [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 16:47:14 +0000 (17:47 +0100)] 
update travis

5 years agorelease 2.1.1 v2.1.1
Michael Wallner [Fri, 20 May 2016 08:58:33 +0000 (10:58 +0200)] 
release 2.1.1

* Fix build with PostgreSQL < 9.3
* Fix required PHP version in package.xml

5 years agoMerge branch 'v1.1.x'
Michael Wallner [Fri, 20 May 2016 08:57:34 +0000 (10:57 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'v1.1.x'

5 years agorelease 1.1.1 v1.1.x v1.1.1
Michael Wallner [Fri, 20 May 2016 08:51:23 +0000 (10:51 +0200)] 
release 1.1.1

* Fix build with PostgreSQL < 9.3

5 years agorm TSRMLS_CC
Michael Wallner [Fri, 20 May 2016 08:46:18 +0000 (10:46 +0200)] 
rm TSRMLS_CC

5 years agoMerge branch 'v1.1.x'
Michael Wallner [Fri, 20 May 2016 08:44:48 +0000 (10:44 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'v1.1.x'

5 years agofix build with postgresql < 9.3
Michael Wallner [Fri, 20 May 2016 08:43:58 +0000 (10:43 +0200)] 
fix build with postgresql < 9.3

5 years agofix warning
Michael Wallner [Fri, 20 May 2016 08:43:38 +0000 (10:43 +0200)] 
fix warning

5 years agoback to dev [ci skip]
Michael Wallner [Fri, 20 May 2016 08:14:12 +0000 (10:14 +0200)] 
back to dev [ci skip]

5 years agoback to dev [ci skip]
Michael Wallner [Fri, 20 May 2016 08:13:55 +0000 (10:13 +0200)] 
back to dev [ci skip]

5 years agorelease 2.1.0 v2.1.0
Michael Wallner [Fri, 20 May 2016 08:10:43 +0000 (10:10 +0200)] 
release 2.1.0

* Added public readonly array pq\Result::$diag property, listing
  PQresultErrorField details (gh-issue #14)
* Restore listeners and prepared statements after a connection reset
  (gh-issue #15)
* Added pq\Connection::$nonblocking and pq\Connection::flush() to
  support non-blocking writes (gh-issue #16)

5 years agoMerge branch 'v1.1.x'
Michael Wallner [Fri, 20 May 2016 08:09:32 +0000 (10:09 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'v1.1.x'

5 years agorelease 1.1.0 v1.1.0
Michael Wallner [Fri, 20 May 2016 08:05:47 +0000 (10:05 +0200)] 
release 1.1.0

* Added public readonly array pq\Result::$diag property, listing
  PQresultErrorField details (gh-issue #14)
* Restore listeners and prepared statements after a connection reset
  (gh-issue #15)
* Added pq\Connection::$nonblocking and pq\Connection::flush() to
  support non-blocking writes (gh-issue #16)

5 years agoMerge branch 'v1.1.x'
Michael Wallner [Wed, 18 May 2016 12:26:04 +0000 (14:26 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'v1.1.x'

5 years agoadd support for nonblocking writes
Michael Wallner [Wed, 18 May 2016 12:20:21 +0000 (14:20 +0200)] 
add support for nonblocking writes

added pq\Connection::$nonblocking and pq\Connection::flush()

Closes gh-issue #16

5 years agoMerge branch 'v1.1.x'
Michael Wallner [Tue, 17 May 2016 14:52:19 +0000 (16:52 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'v1.1.x'

5 years agofix test
Michael Wallner [Tue, 17 May 2016 14:52:04 +0000 (16:52 +0200)] 
fix test

5 years agoadministrativa
Michael Wallner [Tue, 17 May 2016 14:36:43 +0000 (16:36 +0200)] 
administrativa

[ci skip]

5 years agoMerge branch 'v1.1.x'
Michael Wallner [Tue, 17 May 2016 14:35:10 +0000 (16:35 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'v1.1.x'

5 years agofix typo
Michael Wallner [Tue, 17 May 2016 14:34:36 +0000 (16:34 +0200)] 
fix typo

5 years agoMerge branch 'v1.1.x'
Michael Wallner [Tue, 17 May 2016 14:33:37 +0000 (16:33 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'v1.1.x'

5 years agorestore listeners and statements on connection reset
Michael Wallner [Tue, 17 May 2016 14:25:18 +0000 (16:25 +0200)] 
restore listeners and statements on connection reset

closes issue #15

5 years agoMerge branch 'v1.1.x'
Michael Wallner [Tue, 17 May 2016 10:14:07 +0000 (12:14 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'v1.1.x'

5 years agofix tests
Michael Wallner [Tue, 17 May 2016 10:13:20 +0000 (12:13 +0200)] 
fix tests

5 years agooh yeah, great job, mike
Michael Wallner [Tue, 17 May 2016 10:01:19 +0000 (12:01 +0200)] 
oh yeah, great job, mike

5 years agoMerge branch 'v1.1.x'
Michael Wallner [Tue, 17 May 2016 09:55:34 +0000 (11:55 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'v1.1.x'