update travis/pecl
authorMichael Wallner <mike@php.net>
Fri, 2 Mar 2018 19:48:57 +0000 (20:48 +0100)
committerMichael Wallner <mike@php.net>
Fri, 2 Mar 2018 19:49:11 +0000 (20:49 +0100)
travis/pecl

index 2622a78..a8cc62c 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 2622a78d9eb346103f502445f6ac8d315ebfecc5
+Subproject commit a8cc62c5de13033c59aa13af19a0f7dd54b5596b