release 2.1.7 master v2.1.7
authorMichael Wallner <mike@php.net>
Fri, 7 Feb 2020 07:08:11 +0000 (08:08 +0100)
committerMichael Wallner <mike@php.net>
Fri, 7 Feb 2020 07:09:32 +0000 (08:09 +0100)
commitfa62bc04ca30261e32134dd7299e49ac69fede20
tree44a54a07c9feb9afb78400f1159e8ba863c13eaf
parentcc619cb8b6a15e1ea14bedf713cbcd645a0ee7ca
release 2.1.7

* Fix PHP-7.4 compatibility (undefined ulong on some platforms)
package.xml
php_pq.h