fix SKIPIF
authorMichael Wallner <mike@php.net>
Fri, 3 Jan 2014 12:28:46 +0000 (13:28 +0100)
committerMichael Wallner <mike@php.net>
Fri, 3 Jan 2014 12:39:18 +0000 (13:39 +0100)
tests/bug66388.phpt
tests/envresponseranges001.phpt
tests/message003.phpt
tests/message004.phpt
tests/propertyproxy001.phpt
tests/url001.phpt

index ac0bff3..bc624dc 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 --TEST--
 Bug #66388 (Crash on POST with Content-Length:0 and untouched body)
 --SKIPIF--
-<?php php
+<?php
 include "skipif.inc";
 ?>
 --FILE--
index 8511fff..08c0f27 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,9 @@
 --TEST--
 ranges
 --SKIPIF--
-<? include "skipif.php";
+<?php
+include "skipif.inc";
+?>
 --GET--
 a=b
 --ENV--
index 26c6bc1..93f128a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,9 @@
 --TEST--
 multipart message
 --SKIPIF--
-<?php include "skipif.inc"; ?>
+<?php
+include "skipif.inc";
+?>
 --FILE--
 <?php
 $m = new http\Message(fopen(__DIR__."/data/message_r_multipart_put.txt","rb"));
index 914a8da..e1c9aa9 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,8 @@
 message reversal
 --SKIPIF--
 <?php
-include "skip.inc";
+include "skipif.inc";
+?>
 --FILE--
 <?php
 
index da17577..552a713 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,9 @@
 --TEST--
 property proxy
+--SKIPIF--
+<?php
+include "skipif.inc";
+?>
 --FILE--
 <?php
 
index cd792f2..5109d3a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,9 @@
 --TEST--
 url from env
 --SKIPIF--
-<? include "skippif.inc"; ?>
+<?php
+include "skipif.inc";
+?>
 --ENV--
 SERVER_PORT=55555
 HTTP_HOST=example.com