dev
authorMichael Wallner <mike@php.net>
Fri, 3 Jan 2014 12:28:25 +0000 (13:28 +0100)
committerMichael Wallner <mike@php.net>
Fri, 3 Jan 2014 12:39:18 +0000 (13:39 +0100)
package.xml
php_http.h

index 9113135..d8a82bb 100644 (file)
@@ -39,7 +39,7 @@ v2: http://dev.iworks.at/ext-http/lcov/ext/http/
  </lead>
  <date>2014-01-02</date>
  <version>
-  <release>2.0.4</release>
+  <release>2.0.5dev</release>
   <api>2.0.0</api>
  </version>
  <stability>
@@ -48,8 +48,7 @@ v2: http://dev.iworks.at/ext-http/lcov/ext/http/
  </stability>
  <license>BSD, revised</license>
  <notes><![CDATA[
-* Removed the pecl/event conflict
-* Fixed bug #66388 (Crash on POST with Content-Length:0 and untouched body)
+*
 ]]></notes>
  <contents>
   <dir name="/">
index 0d26139..7bc203b 100644 (file)
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@
 #ifndef PHP_EXT_HTTP_H
 #define PHP_EXT_HTTP_H
 
-#define PHP_PECL_HTTP_VERSION "2.0.4"
+#define PHP_PECL_HTTP_VERSION "2.0.5dev"
 
 extern zend_module_entry http_module_entry;
 #define phpext_http_ptr &http_module_entry