fix leak
authorMichael Wallner <mike@php.net>
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 15:47:35 +0000 (16:47 +0100)
committerMichael Wallner <mike@php.net>
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 15:54:35 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
src/types/num_exp.c

index 65a3a5b..aba5288 100644 (file)
@@ -494,6 +494,9 @@ token_t psi_num_exp_exec(struct psi_num_exp *exp, impl_val *res,
                }
        }
 
+       psi_plist_free(output);
+       psi_plist_free(input);
+
        *res = entry.data.value;
        return entry.type;
 }