travis: touch
authorMichael Wallner <mike@php.net>
Fri, 8 Sep 2017 05:29:59 +0000 (07:29 +0200)
committerMichael Wallner <mike@php.net>
Fri, 8 Sep 2017 05:30:38 +0000 (07:30 +0200)
.travis.yml
scripts/gen_travis_yml.php

index b754984..0a07fde 100644 (file)
@@ -22,9 +22,12 @@ env:
 
 before_script:
  # make sure we do not try to regenerate files with broken bison
+ - touch src/parser_proc_grammar.y
  - touch src/parser_proc.c
  - touch src/parser_proc.h
+ - touch src/parser.re
  - touch src/parser.c
+ - touch src/parser.h
  - stat src/parser*
  - ulimit -c unlimited -S
  - make -f travis/pecl/Makefile php
index b13458e..38ea780 100755 (executable)
@@ -36,9 +36,12 @@ foreach ($env as $e) {
 
 before_script:
  # make sure we do not try to regenerate files with broken bison
+ - touch src/parser_proc_grammar.y
  - touch src/parser_proc.c
  - touch src/parser_proc.h
+ - touch src/parser.re
  - touch src/parser.c
+ - touch src/parser.h
  - stat src/parser*
  - ulimit -c unlimited -S
  - make -f travis/pecl/Makefile php