fix test
authorMichael Wallner <mike@php.net>
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 15:51:16 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
committerMichael Wallner <mike@php.net>
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 15:54:35 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
tests/netdb/gai001.phpt

index 7e6f953..39af198 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@ $flags = psi\NI_NUMERICHOST|psi\NI_NUMERICSERV;
 do {
        $rc = psi\getnameinfo($ai["ai_addr"], $host, $serv, $flags);
        if ($rc !== 0) var_dump($rc);
-       if ($host !== "78.46.223.30") var_dump($host);
+       if ($host !== "78.46.223.30" && $host !== "2a01:4f8:d13:2304::2") var_dump($host);
        if ($serv !== "0") var_dump($serv);
 } while (($ai = $ai["ai_next"]));