travis: gitter
authorMichael Wallner <mike@php.net>
Thu, 7 Sep 2017 10:32:01 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
committerMichael Wallner <mike@php.net>
Thu, 7 Sep 2017 11:24:35 +0000 (13:24 +0200)
.travis.yml
scripts/gen_travis_yml.php

index 155ca9f..fceca5c 100644 (file)
@@ -29,3 +29,11 @@ after_failure:
  - cat config.log | curl -F 'sprunge=<-' http://sprunge.us
  - cat tests/parser/dump001.psi
  - ldd .libs/psi.so
+
+notifications:
+  webhooks:
+    urls:
+      - https://webhooks.gitter.im/e/30aebb6c0b03f1117817
+    on_success: change
+    on_failure: always
+    on_start: never
index 4c21d6a..00374f5 100755 (executable)
@@ -43,3 +43,11 @@ after_failure:
  - cat config.log | curl -F 'sprunge=<-' http://sprunge.us
  - cat tests/parser/dump001.psi
  - ldd .libs/psi.so
+
+notifications:
+  webhooks:
+    urls:
+      - https://webhooks.gitter.im/e/30aebb6c0b03f1117817
+    on_success: change
+    on_failure: always
+    on_start: never