travis: moar debug
authorMichael Wallner <mike@php.net>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 12:35:51 +0000 (13:35 +0100)
committerMichael Wallner <mike@php.net>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 12:44:34 +0000 (13:44 +0100)
.travis.yml
scripts/gen_travis_yml.php

index a90fcc3..da235bf 100644 (file)
@@ -13,11 +13,7 @@ addons:
 
 env:
  matrix:
-  - PHP=7.0 enable_debug=no enable_psi=yes enable_psi_posix=all
-  - PHP=7.1 enable_debug=no enable_psi=yes enable_psi_posix=all
   - PHP=master enable_debug=no enable_psi=yes enable_psi_posix=all
-  - PHP=7.0 enable_debug=yes enable_psi=yes enable_psi_posix=all
-  - PHP=7.1 enable_debug=yes enable_psi=yes enable_psi_posix=all
   - PHP=master enable_debug=yes enable_psi=yes enable_psi_posix=all
 
 before_script:
@@ -28,4 +24,5 @@ script:
  - make -f travis/pecl/Makefile test
 
 after_failure:
- - cat config.log
+ - cat config.log | curl -F 'sprunge=<-' http://sprunge.us
+ - ldd .libs/psi.so
index bfeb262..91546a7 100755 (executable)
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@ env:
 
 $gen = include __DIR__."/../travis/pecl/gen-matrix.php";
 $env = $gen([
-       "PHP" => ["7.0", "7.1", "master"],
+       "PHP" => ["master"],
        "enable_debug",
        #"enable_maintainer_zts",
        "enable_psi" => ["yes"],
@@ -38,4 +38,5 @@ script:
  - make -f travis/pecl/Makefile test
 
 after_failure:
- - cat config.log
+ - cat config.log | curl -F 'sprunge=<-' http://sprunge.us
+ - ldd .libs/psi.so