gitignore
authorMichael Wallner <mike@php.net>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 08:37:52 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
committerMichael Wallner <mike@php.net>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 08:31:05 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
.gitignore

index 89a5d13..8199f31 100644 (file)
@@ -66,3 +66,6 @@ php_psi_fn_decls.h
 /tmp/
 *.loT
 php_psi_unions.h
+/*.c
+/*.diff
+/*.phar