that never landed in an official release
authorMichael Wallner <mike@php.net>
Thu, 21 May 2015 13:17:57 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
committerMichael Wallner <mike@php.net>
Thu, 21 May 2015 13:18:16 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
package.xml
php_pq.h
src/php_pq_misc.c

index 0688517..d1a8715 100644 (file)
@@ -39,7 +39,7 @@ http://pear.php.net/dtd/package-2.0.xsd">
  </developer>
  <date>2014-12-17</date>
  <version>
-  <release>0.6.0dev</release>
+  <release>0.6.0RC1</release>
   <api>0.6.0</api>
  </version>
  <stability>
index 986796c..051209a 100644 (file)
--- a/php_pq.h
+++ b/php_pq.h
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@
 #ifndef PHP_PQ_H
 #define PHP_PQ_H
 
-#define PHP_PQ_VERSION "0.6.0dev"
+#define PHP_PQ_VERSION "0.6.0RC1"
 
 #ifdef PHP_WIN32
 #      define PHP_PQ_API __declspec(dllexport)
index 81a4808..af36c33 100644 (file)
@@ -82,8 +82,7 @@ static PHP_METHOD(pqdt, __toString)
 ZEND_BEGIN_ARG_INFO_EX(ai_pqdt_create_from_format, 0, 0, 2)
        ZEND_ARG_INFO(0, format)
        ZEND_ARG_INFO(0, datetime)
-       ZEND_ARG_OBJ_INFO(0, timezone, DateTimezone, 1) /*date's arginfo is not specific */
-       /*ZEND_ARG_INFO(0, timezone) */
+       ZEND_ARG_INFO(0, timezone)
 ZEND_END_ARG_INFO();
 static PHP_METHOD(pqdt, createFromFormat)
 {