update doc links
authorMichael Wallner <mike@php.net>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 08:36:40 +0000 (10:36 +0200)
committerMichael Wallner <mike@php.net>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 08:37:57 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
README.md

index cb4d725..c00b328 100644 (file)
--- a/README.md
+++ b/README.md
@@ -8,9 +8,9 @@ This is a modern binding to the mature [libpq](http://www.postgresql.org/docs/cu
 
 ### Highlights:
 
-* Nearly 100% support for [asynchronous usage](http://devel-m6w6.rhcloud.com/mdref/pq/Connection/: Asynchronous Usage).
-* Extended [type support by pg_type](http://devel-m6w6.rhcloud.com/mdref/pq/Types/: Overview).
-* Fetching simple [multi-dimensional array maps](http://devel-m6w6.rhcloud.com/mdref/pq/Result/map).
+* Nearly 100% support for [asynchronous usage](https://mdref.m6w6.name/pq/Connection/: Asynchronous Usage).
+* Extended [type support by pg_type](https://mdref.m6w6.name/pq/Types/: Overview).
+* Fetching simple [multi-dimensional array maps](https://mdref.m6w6.name/pq/Result/map).
 * Working [Gateway implementation](https://github.com/m6w6/pq-gateway).
 
 ## Installation:
@@ -35,4 +35,4 @@ It optionally depends on the following extensions:
 
 ## Documentation:
 
-Documentation is available at http://devel-m6w6.rhcloud.com/mdref/pq/
+Documentation is available at https://mdref.m6w6.name/pq