typo
authorMichael Wallner <mike@php.net>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 11:20:47 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
committerMichael Wallner <mike@php.net>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 11:21:50 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
php_pq.c

index a4e923f..cf5a2b3 100644 (file)
--- a/php_pq.c
+++ b/php_pq.c
@@ -2366,7 +2366,7 @@ static PHP_METHOD(pqconn, getResult) {
                php_pqconn_object_t *obj = zend_object_store_get_object(getThis() TSRMLS_CC);
 
                if (!obj->intern) {
-                       throw_exce(EX_UNINITIALIZED TSRMLS_CC, "pq\\Connectio not initialized");
+                       throw_exce(EX_UNINITIALIZED TSRMLS_CC, "pq\\Connection not initialized");
                } else {
                        PGresult *res = PQgetResult(obj->intern->conn);