Merge branch 'v2.6.x'
authorMichael Wallner <mike@php.net>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 09:51:01 +0000 (11:51 +0200)
committerMichael Wallner <mike@php.net>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 09:52:38 +0000 (11:52 +0200)
1  2 
package.xml
php_http.h
src/php_http_client_curl.c

diff --cc package.xml
@@@ -33,8 -33,8 +33,8 @@@ https://mdref.m6w6.name/htt
   </lead>
   <date>2016-08-22</date>
   <version>
-   <release>3.1.0beta1</release>
 -  <release>2.6.0beta2</release>
 -  <api>2.6.0</api>
++  <release>3.1.0beta2</release>
 +  <api>3.1.0</api>
   </version>
   <stability>
    <release>beta</release>
diff --cc php_http.h
@@@ -13,7 -13,7 +13,7 @@@
  #ifndef PHP_EXT_HTTP_H
  #define PHP_EXT_HTTP_H
  
- #define PHP_PECL_HTTP_VERSION "3.1.0beta1"
 -#define PHP_PECL_HTTP_VERSION "2.6.0beta2"
++#define PHP_PECL_HTTP_VERSION "3.1.0beta2"
  
  extern zend_module_entry http_module_entry;
  #define phpext_http_ptr &http_module_entry
Simple merge