ignore build headers
authorMichael Wallner <mike@php.net>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 18:37:58 +0000 (20:37 +0200)
committerMichael Wallner <mike@php.net>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 07:02:19 +0000 (09:02 +0200)
.gitignore

index 34aeda9..328656c 100644 (file)
@@ -42,3 +42,35 @@ lcov_data
 *.phar
 !travis/*.phar
 vendor/
+/php_http_api.h
+/php_http_buffer.h
+/php_http_client.h
+/php_http_client_curl.h
+/php_http_client_request.h
+/php_http_client_response.h
+/php_http_cookie.h
+/php_http_curl.h
+/php_http_encoding.h
+/php_http_env.h
+/php_http_env_request.h
+/php_http_env_response.h
+/php_http_etag.h
+/php_http_exception.h
+/php_http_filter.h
+/php_http_header.h
+/php_http_header_parser.h
+/php_http_info.h
+/php_http_message.h
+/php_http_message_body.h
+/php_http_message_parser.h
+/php_http_misc.h
+/php_http_negotiate.h
+/php_http_object.h
+/php_http_options.h
+/php_http_params.h
+/php_http_querystring.h
+/php_http_response_codes.h
+/php_http_url.h
+/php_http_utf8.h
+/php_http_version.h
+/tests/helper/server.log