back to dev
authorMichael Wallner <mike@php.net>
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 07:35:58 +0000 (08:35 +0100)
committerMichael Wallner <mike@php.net>
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 07:36:09 +0000 (08:36 +0100)
package.xml
php_http.h

index 920da2a..6d35862 100644 (file)
@@ -37,7 +37,7 @@ http://dev.iworks.at/ext-http/lcov/ext/http/
  </lead>
  <date>2015-03-18</date>
  <version>
-  <release>2.4.1</release>
+  <release>2.4.2dev</release>
   <api>2.4.0</api>
  </version>
  <stability>
@@ -46,7 +46,7 @@ http://dev.iworks.at/ext-http/lcov/ext/http/
  </stability>
  <license>BSD, revised</license>
  <notes><![CDATA[
-* Fixed build with PHP <= 5.4 (Remi)
+*
 ]]></notes>
  <contents>
   <dir name="/">
index 97703c4..7230125 100644 (file)
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@
 #ifndef PHP_EXT_HTTP_H
 #define PHP_EXT_HTTP_H
 
-#define PHP_PECL_HTTP_VERSION "2.4.1"
+#define PHP_PECL_HTTP_VERSION "2.4.2dev"
 
 extern zend_module_entry http_module_entry;
 #define phpext_http_ptr &http_module_entry