Possible null pointer dereference in php_http_url_mod() fixed.
authorrc0r <hlt99@blinkenshell.org>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 14:05:33 +0000 (15:05 +0100)
committerMichael Wallner <mike@php.net>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 08:33:19 +0000 (09:33 +0100)
src/php_http_url.c

index 1215942..07121df 100644 (file)
@@ -263,6 +263,7 @@ php_http_url_t *php_http_url_mod(const php_http_url_t *old_url, const php_http_u
 
        /* replace directory references if path is not a single slash */
        if ((flags & PHP_HTTP_URL_SANITIZE_PATH)
+       &&      url(buf)->path
        &&      url(buf)->path[0] && url(buf)->path[1]) {
                char *ptr, *end = url(buf)->path + strlen(url(buf)->path) + 1;