fix #98 #99 #100 #101 #102 #103
authorMichael Wallner <mike@php.net>
Wed, 4 Dec 2019 07:33:44 +0000 (08:33 +0100)
committerMichael Wallner <mike@php.net>
Wed, 4 Dec 2019 07:34:52 +0000 (08:34 +0100)
Tests were failing on systems with zend.exception_ignore_arg set.
Thanks to Thomas Deutschmann (@Whissi)

tests/bug71719.phpt
tests/bug73055.phpt
tests/gh-issue50.phpt
tests/info001.phpt
tests/info002.phpt
tests/messagebody003.phpt

index 5322357..4071f0b 100644 (file)
@@ -4,6 +4,8 @@ Bug #71719 (Buffer overflow in HTTP url parsing functions)
 <?php
 include "skipif.inc";
 ?>
 <?php
 include "skipif.inc";
 ?>
+--INI--
+zend.exception_ignore_args=off
 --FILE--
 <?php
 
 --FILE--
 <?php
 
index 04201c7..a75fc13 100644 (file)
@@ -4,6 +4,8 @@ Bug #73055 (Type confusion vulnerability in merge_param())
 <?php
 include "skipif.inc";
 ?>
 <?php
 include "skipif.inc";
 ?>
+--INI--
+zend.exception_ignore_args=off
 --FILE--
 <?php
 
 --FILE--
 <?php
 
index 52c7648..57cbd9a 100644 (file)
@@ -6,6 +6,8 @@ include "skipif.inc";
 skip_client_test();
 skip_online_test();
 ?>
 skip_client_test();
 skip_online_test();
 ?>
+--INI--
+zend.exception_ignore_args=off
 --FILE--
 <?php
 echo "Test\n";
 --FILE--
 <?php
 echo "Test\n";
index 6b829ef..5ced7a3 100644 (file)
@@ -2,6 +2,8 @@
 invalid HTTP info
 --SKIPIF--
 <?php include "skipif.inc"; ?>
 invalid HTTP info
 --SKIPIF--
 <?php include "skipif.inc"; ?>
+--INI--
+zend.exception_ignore_args=off
 --FILE--
 <?php
 
 --FILE--
 <?php
 
index 3c71be5..4d03440 100644 (file)
@@ -4,6 +4,8 @@ invalid HTTP info
 <?php 
 include "skipif.inc";
 ?>
 <?php 
 include "skipif.inc";
 ?>
+--INI--
+zend.exception_ignore_args=off
 --FILE--
 <?php 
 
 --FILE--
 <?php 
 
index 52968ac..be40789 100644 (file)
@@ -4,6 +4,8 @@ message body append error
 <?php
 include "skipif.inc";
 ?>
 <?php
 include "skipif.inc";
 ?>
+--INI--
+zend.exception_ignore_args=off
 --FILE--
 <?php
 echo "Test\n";
 --FILE--
 <?php
 echo "Test\n";