limit the workaround for #84 to libcurl 7.63-7.64
authorMichael Wallner <mike@php.net>
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 08:59:56 +0000 (09:59 +0100)
committerMichael Wallner <mike@php.net>
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 09:22:38 +0000 (10:22 +0100)
fix #89

CHANGELOG.md
src/php_http_client_curl.c

index bcf2610..651aff1 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,10 @@
 # ChangeLog v4
 
-## 4.0.0beta1
+## 4.0.0beta2, TBR
+
+* Fixed gh-issue #89: Cookie handling cannot be disabled since v3.2.1
+
+## 4.0.0beta1, 2020-09-23
 
 * PHP 8 compatibility
        - Drop ext-propro support:  
 
 # ChangeLog v3
 
+## 3.2.4, TBR
+
+* Fixed gh-issue #89: Cookie handling cannot be disabled since v3.2.1
+
 ## 3.2.3, 2019-10-29
 
 * Fixed Windows build (Jan Ehrhardt)
index 9a6ce26..8a28008 100644 (file)
@@ -2077,7 +2077,9 @@ static void php_http_client_curl_handler_clear(php_http_client_curl_handler_t *h
        curl_easy_setopt(handler->handle, CURLOPT_COOKIELIST, "FLUSH");
        curl_easy_setopt(handler->handle, CURLOPT_SHARE, NULL);
        /* see gh issue #84 */
+#if PHP_HTTP_CURL_VERSION(7,63,0) && !PHP_HTTP_CURL_VERSION(7,65,0)
        curl_easy_setopt(handler->handle, CURLOPT_COOKIEJAR, NULL);
+#endif
 }
 
 static void php_http_client_curl_handler_dtor(php_http_client_curl_handler_t *handler)