skip online test v2.5.x
authorRemi Collet <fedora@famillecollet.com>
Sat, 26 Mar 2016 10:39:09 +0000 (11:39 +0100)
committerRemi Collet <fedora@famillecollet.com>
Sat, 26 Mar 2016 10:56:32 +0000 (11:56 +0100)
tests/client019.phpt

index eea116a..c386a68 100644 (file)
@@ -3,6 +3,7 @@ client proxy - send proxy headers for a proxy request
 --SKIPIF--
 <?php 
 include "skipif.inc";
+skip_online_test();
 skip_client_test();
 $client = new http\Client("curl");
 array_key_exists("proxyheader", $client->getAvailableOptions())