this test requires online
authorRemi Collet <remi@php.net>
Tue, 3 Mar 2015 11:44:53 +0000 (12:44 +0100)
committerRemi Collet <remi@php.net>
Tue, 3 Mar 2015 11:45:12 +0000 (12:45 +0100)
(cherry picked from commit 1203e8a9facfbe8f2dbdcc7fada98b01f79f7555)

tests/client003.phpt

index a6b1a4c..bca3302 100644 (file)
@@ -3,6 +3,7 @@ client once & wait
 --SKIPIF--
 <?php
 include "skipif.inc";
+skip_online_test();
 skip_client_test();
 ?>
 --FILE--