3.1.1dev
authorMichael Wallner <mike@php.net>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 07:09:11 +0000 (09:09 +0200)
committerMichael Wallner <mike@php.net>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 07:54:34 +0000 (09:54 +0200)
php_http.h

index eeb69e1..2cf0de7 100644 (file)
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@
 #ifndef PHP_EXT_HTTP_H
 #define PHP_EXT_HTTP_H
 
-#define PHP_PECL_HTTP_VERSION "3.1.0"
+#define PHP_PECL_HTTP_VERSION "3.1.1dev"
 
 extern zend_module_entry http_module_entry;
 #define phpext_http_ptr &http_module_entry