m6w6/btr
5 years agoOSX compatibility master
Michael Wallner [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 16:22:53 +0000 (18:22 +0200)] 
OSX compatibility

5 years agoAM_SILENT_RULES has zero args
Michael Wallner [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 06:52:22 +0000 (08:52 +0200)] 
AM_SILENT_RULES has zero args

5 years agofix typo
Michael Wallner [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 19:53:36 +0000 (21:53 +0200)] 
fix typo

5 years agooverride branch in hook to the currently checked out
Michael Wallner [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 16:04:30 +0000 (18:04 +0200)] 
override branch in hook to the currently checked out

5 years agofix typo
Michael Wallner [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 16:04:19 +0000 (18:04 +0200)] 
fix typo

6 years agobuild fixes
Michael Wallner [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 15:58:47 +0000 (16:58 +0100)] 
build fixes

6 years agobtr-hook and some generalizations
Michael Wallner [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 15:24:17 +0000 (16:24 +0100)] 
btr-hook and some generalizations

6 years agopath adjustments
Michael Wallner [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 10:47:50 +0000 (11:47 +0100)] 
path adjustments

6 years agotypos
Michael Wallner [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 18:07:16 +0000 (19:07 +0100)] 
typos

6 years agobtrc & btrd
Michael Wallner [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 16:24:50 +0000 (17:24 +0100)] 
btrc & btrd

6 years agoadd LICENSE
Michael Wallner [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 13:25:56 +0000 (14:25 +0100)] 
add LICENSE

6 years agofix SRCDIR
Michael Wallner [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 12:10:34 +0000 (13:10 +0100)] 
fix SRCDIR

6 years agoautotoolize
Michael Wallner [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 12:08:22 +0000 (13:08 +0100)] 
autotoolize

6 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 12:01:20 +0000 (13:01 +0100)] 
flush

6 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 10:26:57 +0000 (11:26 +0100)] 
flush

7 years agotwilio report poc
Michael Wallner [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 20:03:50 +0000 (22:03 +0200)] 
twilio report poc

7 years agoupdate with current help message
Michael Wallner [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 12:04:09 +0000 (14:04 +0200)] 
update with current help message

7 years agognu build
Michael Wallner [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 07:50:09 +0000 (09:50 +0200)] 
gnu build

7 years agosilence
Michael Wallner [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 07:30:46 +0000 (09:30 +0200)] 
silence

7 years agonotify-send
Michael Wallner [Sun, 30 Jun 2013 20:36:55 +0000 (22:36 +0200)] 
notify-send

7 years agonoet
Michael Wallner [Sun, 30 Jun 2013 20:36:35 +0000 (22:36 +0200)] 
noet

7 years agonoet
Michael Wallner [Sun, 30 Jun 2013 19:57:33 +0000 (21:57 +0200)] 
noet

7 years agosource tree re-arrangement
Michael Wallner [Sun, 30 Jun 2013 19:23:07 +0000 (21:23 +0200)] 
source tree re-arrangement

7 years agodocs
Michael Wallner [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 21:10:11 +0000 (23:10 +0200)] 
docs

7 years agodocs
Michael Wallner [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 21:08:13 +0000 (23:08 +0200)] 
docs

7 years agodocs
Michael Wallner [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 21:01:32 +0000 (23:01 +0200)] 
docs

7 years agoinitial commit
Michael Wallner [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 20:57:19 +0000 (22:57 +0200)] 
initial commit