AM_SILENT_RULES has zero args
authorMichael Wallner <mike@php.net>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 06:52:22 +0000 (08:52 +0200)
committerMichael Wallner <mike@php.net>
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 16:23:05 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
configure.ac

index 7247285..98676b6 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 AC_INIT([btr], [0.4.0], [mike@php.net])
 AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE([foreign])
-AM_SILENT_RULES([yes])
+AM_SILENT_RULES()
 AC_CONFIG_SRCDIR([./share/btr/btr.sh])
 
 AC_MSG_CHECKING([for bin/ scripts]);