m6w6/seekat
3 months agoupdate to PHP-8.1 master
Michael Wallner [Thu, 9 Jun 2022 21:27:33 +0000 (23:27 +0200)] 
update to PHP-8.1

12 months agoPHP8
Michael Wallner [Tue, 14 Sep 2021 08:09:37 +0000 (10:09 +0200)] 
PHP8

5 years agoadd Amp\Loop example
Michael Wallner [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 12:24:15 +0000 (14:24 +0200)] 
add Amp\Loop example

5 years agodrop async-interop
Michael Wallner [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 15:57:37 +0000 (17:57 +0200)] 
drop async-interop

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 13:44:18 +0000 (15:44 +0200)] 
flush

5 years agobasic async-interop support; generator consumer missing
Michael Wallner [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 09:09:26 +0000 (10:09 +0100)] 
basic async-interop support; generator consumer missing

5 years agofinalize classes
Michael Wallner [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 08:35:24 +0000 (09:35 +0100)] 
finalize classes

5 years agorefactor
Michael Wallner [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 08:35:00 +0000 (09:35 +0100)] 
refactor

5 years agotypeof
Michael Wallner [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 08:34:34 +0000 (09:34 +0100)] 
typeof

5 years agosimplification
Michael Wallner [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 08:34:13 +0000 (09:34 +0100)] 
simplification

5 years agofix example
Michael Wallner [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 08:33:54 +0000 (09:33 +0100)] 
fix example

5 years agotravis: try openssl instead
Michael Wallner [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 17:28:52 +0000 (18:28 +0100)] 
travis: try openssl instead

5 years agotravis: install gnutls-dev
Michael Wallner [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 17:24:42 +0000 (18:24 +0100)] 
travis: install gnutls-dev

5 years agotravis: install libcurl-dev
Michael Wallner [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 17:12:37 +0000 (18:12 +0100)] 
travis: install libcurl-dev

5 years agorefactor
Michael Wallner [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 16:05:24 +0000 (17:05 +0100)] 
refactor

6 years agocompatibility with 2.6.0 and 3.1.0
Michael Wallner [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 13:49:38 +0000 (15:49 +0200)] 
compatibility with 2.6.0 and 3.1.0

6 years agofix README examples
Michael Wallner [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 15:49:55 +0000 (17:49 +0200)] 
fix README examples

6 years agows/style/uses/docs
Michael Wallner [Wed, 18 May 2016 10:48:33 +0000 (12:48 +0200)] 
ws/style/uses/docs

6 years agosimplify generator invoker
Michael Wallner [Tue, 17 May 2016 07:45:54 +0000 (09:45 +0200)] 
simplify generator invoker

6 years agoallow text/plain responses
Michael Wallner [Sat, 14 May 2016 10:06:49 +0000 (12:06 +0200)] 
allow text/plain responses

6 years agoadd trasvis badge [ci skip]
Michael Wallner [Fri, 13 May 2016 13:27:55 +0000 (15:27 +0200)] 
add trasvis badge [ci skip]

6 years agosay yes to pecl
Michael Wallner [Fri, 13 May 2016 13:24:32 +0000 (15:24 +0200)] 
say yes to pecl

6 years agoadd travis
Michael Wallner [Fri, 13 May 2016 13:15:41 +0000 (15:15 +0200)] 
add travis

6 years agoadd some ignores
Michael Wallner [Fri, 13 May 2016 13:07:36 +0000 (15:07 +0200)] 
add some ignores

6 years agogenerators+promises FTW
Michael Wallner [Thu, 12 May 2016 22:33:52 +0000 (00:33 +0200)] 
generators+promises FTW

6 years agofix some typos/ws
Michael Wallner [Thu, 12 May 2016 19:58:36 +0000 (21:58 +0200)] 
fix some typos/ws

6 years agoinitial checkin
Michael Wallner [Thu, 12 May 2016 16:27:57 +0000 (18:27 +0200)] 
initial checkin

7 years agoUpdate .gitignore
Michael Wallner [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 12:22:05 +0000 (14:22 +0200)] 
Update .gitignore