m6w6/repo-template
6 years agouse api suffix
Michael Wallner [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 14:57:10 +0000 (16:57 +0200)] 
use api suffix

6 years agoupdate
Michael Wallner [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 09:02:38 +0000 (11:02 +0200)] 
update

6 years agobetter diff alignment
Michael Wallner [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 14:32:58 +0000 (16:32 +0200)] 
better diff alignment

6 years agofix
Michael Wallner [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 14:30:25 +0000 (16:30 +0200)] 
fix

6 years agofix
Michael Wallner [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 14:29:22 +0000 (16:29 +0200)] 
fix

6 years agoupdate
Michael Wallner [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 14:20:11 +0000 (16:20 +0200)] 
update

6 years agofix extranous comma
Michael Wallner [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 07:47:21 +0000 (09:47 +0200)] 
fix extranous comma

6 years agomore pecl
Michael Wallner [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 05:40:24 +0000 (07:40 +0200)] 
more pecl

6 years agos/for my new repos/for my repos/
Michael Wallner [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 06:37:46 +0000 (08:37 +0200)] 
s/for my new repos/for my repos/

6 years agoinitial checkin
Michael Wallner [Sat, 26 Sep 2015 22:14:28 +0000 (00:14 +0200)] 
initial checkin