m6w6/pq-gateway
9 years agoadministrativa
Michael Wallner [Wed, 15 May 2013 06:19:34 +0000 (08:19 +0200)] 
administrativa

9 years agoadd support for one-dimensional arrays; type input parameters
Michael Wallner [Wed, 15 May 2013 05:37:40 +0000 (07:37 +0200)] 
add support for one-dimensional arrays; type input parameters

9 years agoadd README v1.0.0
Michael Wallner [Fri, 3 May 2013 13:02:42 +0000 (15:02 +0200)] 
add README

9 years agoensure accessing a cell on ref update
Michael Wallner [Fri, 3 May 2013 12:32:40 +0000 (14:32 +0200)] 
ensure accessing a cell on ref update

9 years agothe lock is only for update
Michael Wallner [Fri, 3 May 2013 11:39:41 +0000 (13:39 +0200)] 
the lock is only for update

9 years agotest fixups
Michael Wallner [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 08:22:31 +0000 (10:22 +0200)] 
test fixups

9 years agoadded Table::with()
Michael Wallner [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 21:28:31 +0000 (23:28 +0200)] 
added Table::with()

9 years agoadd identity and lock
Michael Wallner [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 11:47:42 +0000 (13:47 +0200)] 
add identity and lock

9 years agoautoload; cache; tests;
Michael Wallner [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 08:16:37 +0000 (09:16 +0100)] 
autoload; cache; tests;

9 years agorelations
Michael Wallner [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 13:11:57 +0000 (14:11 +0100)] 
relations

9 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 07:35:49 +0000 (08:35 +0100)] 
flush

9 years agotypo
Michael Wallner [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 22:36:00 +0000 (23:36 +0100)] 
typo

9 years agocomposer
Michael Wallner [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 22:32:46 +0000 (23:32 +0100)] 
composer

9 years agofix
Michael Wallner [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 22:17:58 +0000 (23:17 +0100)] 
fix

9 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 22:15:36 +0000 (23:15 +0100)] 
flush

9 years agorm tmp
Michael Wallner [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 14:35:36 +0000 (15:35 +0100)] 
rm tmp

9 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 09:10:44 +0000 (10:10 +0100)] 
flush

9 years agotests
Michael Wallner [Wed, 6 Mar 2013 17:30:39 +0000 (18:30 +0100)] 
tests

9 years agotests
Michael Wallner [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 22:51:14 +0000 (23:51 +0100)] 
tests

9 years agoadd test
Michael Wallner [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 17:28:01 +0000 (18:28 +0100)] 
add test

9 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 14:03:15 +0000 (15:03 +0100)] 
flush

9 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 17:51:17 +0000 (18:51 +0100)] 
flush

9 years agoimport poc
Michael Wallner [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 10:39:44 +0000 (11:39 +0100)] 
import poc