m6w6/merry
5 years agofix bug with expected class type master v1.1.0
Michael Wallner [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 13:49:46 +0000 (14:49 +0100)] 
fix bug with expected class type

5 years agosplit off a reusable container
Michael Wallner [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 09:35:34 +0000 (11:35 +0200)] 
split off a reusable container

5 years agofix header; add build status v1.0.0
Michael Wallner [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 18:27:30 +0000 (20:27 +0200)] 
fix header; add build status

5 years agoadd 5.4
Michael Wallner [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 18:27:20 +0000 (20:27 +0200)] 
add 5.4

5 years agoinitial checkin
Michael Wallner [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 17:35:09 +0000 (19:35 +0200)] 
initial checkin