m6w6/gh-mirror
18 months agoAdd configuration snippet to showcase env vars master
Michael Wallner [Wed, 23 Jan 2019 16:09:00 +0000 (17:09 +0100)] 
Add configuration snippet to showcase env vars

4 years agorecognize org webhook ping
Michael Wallner [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 09:08:36 +0000 (11:08 +0200)] 
recognize org webhook ping

4 years agofix link
Michael Wallner [Thu, 1 Oct 2015 15:12:18 +0000 (17:12 +0200)] 
fix link

4 years agorepo-template
Michael Wallner [Thu, 1 Oct 2015 15:11:01 +0000 (17:11 +0200)] 
repo-template

4 years agoinit
Michael Wallner [Thu, 1 Oct 2015 15:07:09 +0000 (17:07 +0200)] 
init