m6w6/ext-json_post
7 years agorelase 1.0.1 v1.0.1
Michael Wallner [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 08:24:24 +0000 (10:24 +0200)] 
relase 1.0.1

7 years agoFix: json_post.flags=2 ignored with php7
Remi Collet [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 07:57:36 +0000 (09:57 +0200)] 
Fix: json_post.flags=2 ignored with php7

Detected on 32bits build, where 003.phpt is failing
(not detected on 64bits, because not covered)

7 years agotrigger mirror
Michael Wallner [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 06:40:07 +0000 (08:40 +0200)] 
trigger mirror

7 years agorelease 1.0.0 v1.0.0
Michael Wallner [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 06:37:06 +0000 (07:37 +0100)] 
release 1.0.0

7 years agoextend handled content types
Michael Wallner [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 06:45:25 +0000 (07:45 +0100)] 
extend handled content types

7 years agorelease 1.0.0RC2 v1.0.0RC2
Michael Wallner [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 06:39:32 +0000 (07:39 +0100)] 
release 1.0.0RC2

7 years agoHandle application/json as well
Peter Cowburn [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 13:22:16 +0000 (13:22 +0000)] 
Handle application/json as well

7 years agorelease 1.0.0RC1 v1.0.0RC1
Michael Wallner [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 12:30:02 +0000 (13:30 +0100)] 
release 1.0.0RC1

7 years agoPHP7 support
Michael Wallner [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 19:28:57 +0000 (20:28 +0100)] 
PHP7 support

7 years agoFix PHP 5.3 build
Remi Collet [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 14:06:11 +0000 (15:06 +0100)] 
Fix PHP 5.3 build

But can't test, all tests are skipped (reason: CGI not available..)

7 years agoSplit tests.
Remi Collet [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 13:41:37 +0000 (14:41 +0100)] 
Split tests.

001: most types, return as array
002: bigint return as float member of an objet (32 bits only)
003: bigint return as string member of an objet (32 bits only)
004: bigint return as integer member of an objet (64 bits only)

The bigint value used is >32bits but <64bits which doesn't exists
in real world (to avoid issue with jsonc used in free distro)

7 years agosplit off pecl_http
Michael Wallner [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 06:51:15 +0000 (07:51 +0100)] 
split off pecl_http

7 years agoInitial commit
Hannes Magnusson [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 19:54:46 +0000 (11:54 -0800)] 
Initial commit