m6w6/ext-http
3 months agorelease v4.2.3 master v4.2.3
Michael Wallner [Fri, 10 Jun 2022 07:32:22 +0000 (09:32 +0200)] 
release v4.2.3

* Fix http\Client::requeue() not updating response callback

3 months agoMerge v3.x
Michael Wallner [Thu, 9 Jun 2022 09:11:47 +0000 (11:11 +0200)] 
Merge v3.x

3 months agochangelog
Michael Wallner [Thu, 9 Jun 2022 09:09:45 +0000 (11:09 +0200)] 
changelog

3 months agochangelog
Michael Wallner [Thu, 9 Jun 2022 09:07:37 +0000 (11:07 +0200)] 
changelog

3 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/v3.x'
Michael Wallner [Thu, 9 Jun 2022 08:56:12 +0000 (10:56 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/v3.x'

3 months agoClient::requeue(): actually set any new callback
Michael Wallner [Thu, 9 Jun 2022 08:38:35 +0000 (10:38 +0200)] 
Client::requeue(): actually set any new callback

3 months agomissing bit
Michael Wallner [Thu, 9 Jun 2022 08:32:18 +0000 (10:32 +0200)] 
missing bit

3 months agotests: PHP<=7.3 compat
Michael Wallner [Wed, 8 Jun 2022 17:57:16 +0000 (19:57 +0200)] 
tests: PHP<=7.3 compat

3 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/v3.x'
Michael Wallner [Wed, 8 Jun 2022 17:50:32 +0000 (19:50 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/v3.x'

3 months agoBackport v4 updates
Michael Wallner [Wed, 8 Jun 2022 15:22:34 +0000 (17:22 +0200)] 
Backport v4 updates

3 months agogitignore: *.loT
Michael Wallner [Wed, 8 Jun 2022 15:01:39 +0000 (17:01 +0200)] 
gitignore: *.loT

7 months agoMerge pull request #124 from m6w6/issue-warn
Michael Wallner [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 19:03:37 +0000 (20:03 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #124 from m6w6/issue-warn

Fix some build warnings

7 months agoFix [-Wunused-but-set-variable] 124/head
Remi Collet [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 13:49:16 +0000 (14:49 +0100)] 
Fix  [-Wunused-but-set-variable]

7 months agoFix: curl_easy_setopt expects a curl_write_callback argument for this option
Remi Collet [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 13:48:07 +0000 (14:48 +0100)] 
Fix: curl_easy_setopt expects a curl_write_callback argument for this option

7 months agoprepare v4.2.2 v4.2.2
Michael Wallner [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 12:52:09 +0000 (13:52 +0100)] 
prepare v4.2.2

* Fixed gh-issue #123: Segfault with libcurl 7.81

7 months agoprepare v3.2.5 RELEASE_3_2_5
Michael Wallner [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 12:48:16 +0000 (13:48 +0100)] 
prepare v3.2.5

* Fixed gh-issue #123: Segfault with libcurl 7.81

7 months agoprepare v4.2.2
Michael Wallner [Mon, 21 Feb 2022 14:28:48 +0000 (15:28 +0100)] 
prepare v4.2.2

* Fixed gh-issue #123: Segfault with libcurl 7.81

7 months agoprepare v3.2.5
Michael Wallner [Mon, 21 Feb 2022 14:22:44 +0000 (15:22 +0100)] 
prepare v3.2.5

* Fixed gh-issue #123: Segfault with libcurl 7.81

7 months agofix recursive calls to curl_multi API from the event handler
Michael Wallner [Mon, 21 Feb 2022 10:06:19 +0000 (11:06 +0100)] 
fix recursive calls to curl_multi API from the event handler

7 months agofix recursive calls to curl_multi API from the user handler
Michael Wallner [Mon, 21 Feb 2022 10:04:09 +0000 (11:04 +0100)] 
fix recursive calls to curl_multi API from the user handler

7 months agofix recursive calls to curl_multi API from the event handler
Michael Wallner [Mon, 21 Feb 2022 10:06:19 +0000 (11:06 +0100)] 
fix recursive calls to curl_multi API from the event handler

7 months agofix recursive calls to curl_multi API from the user handler
Michael Wallner [Mon, 21 Feb 2022 10:04:09 +0000 (11:04 +0100)] 
fix recursive calls to curl_multi API from the user handler

7 months agoci: test against 7.81
Michael Wallner [Tue, 15 Feb 2022 13:13:37 +0000 (14:13 +0100)] 
ci: test against 7.81

10 months agoci: update recent curl versions
Michael Wallner [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 14:07:45 +0000 (15:07 +0100)] 
ci: update recent curl versions

10 months agoci: add 8.1
Michael Wallner [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 13:54:53 +0000 (14:54 +0100)] 
ci: add 8.1

10 months agoPHP-8.2 compat with __toString
Michael Wallner [Wed, 10 Nov 2021 08:33:07 +0000 (09:33 +0100)] 
PHP-8.2 compat with __toString

10 months agotypo
Michael Wallner [Tue, 9 Nov 2021 13:35:12 +0000 (14:35 +0100)] 
typo

10 months agofollowup to #122
Michael Wallner [Tue, 9 Nov 2021 13:19:25 +0000 (14:19 +0100)] 
followup to #122

10 months agoconfigure: fix libbrotli check
Michael Wallner [Tue, 9 Nov 2021 12:01:53 +0000 (13:01 +0100)] 
configure: fix libbrotli check

11 months agoCURLOPT_TCP_FASTOPEN: no support on Windows
Jan Ehrhardt [Fri, 22 Oct 2021 12:41:34 +0000 (14:41 +0200)] 
CURLOPT_TCP_FASTOPEN: no support on Windows
Fixes https://github.com/m6w6/ext-http/issues/122
Error message:
> Could not set option tcp_fastopen
> (An unknown option was passed in to libcurl)

12 months agorelease 4.2.1 v4.2.1
Michael Wallner [Mon, 13 Sep 2021 10:51:06 +0000 (12:51 +0200)] 
release 4.2.1

* Fixed failing tests with PHP-8.1 (see gh issue #120)
* Fixed configure reliably finding the right libcurl features available
* Fixed cookie handling with libcurl 7.77+ and consistently across all
  supported libcurl versions (follow-up to gh issue #116)

12 months agoMerge branch 'curl-matrix': fix #116
Michael Wallner [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 07:45:02 +0000 (09:45 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'curl-matrix': fix #116

12 months agoexplicit client requeue
Michael Wallner [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 18:35:32 +0000 (20:35 +0200)] 
explicit client requeue

12 months agocurl interop
Michael Wallner [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 06:46:16 +0000 (08:46 +0200)] 
curl interop

12 months agogithub actions: add curl matrix
Michael Wallner [Tue, 31 Aug 2021 12:11:52 +0000 (14:11 +0200)] 
github actions: add curl matrix

12 months agomissing changes for 4.1 and 4.2
Michael Wallner [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 11:39:33 +0000 (13:39 +0200)] 
missing changes for 4.1 and 4.2

12 months agoMerge pull request #121 from m6w6/issue-120
Michael Wallner [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 10:40:35 +0000 (12:40 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #121 from m6w6/issue-120

Fix #120 test failing with 8.1.0RC1

12 months agoFix #120 test failing with 8.1.0RC1 121/head
Remi Collet [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 09:59:31 +0000 (11:59 +0200)] 
Fix #120 test failing with 8.1.0RC1

13 months agorelease 4.2.0 v4.2.0
Michael Wallner [Mon, 30 Aug 2021 12:15:19 +0000 (14:15 +0200)] 
release 4.2.0

* Fixed PHP-8.1 compatibility (see gh issues #114, #115 and #118)
* Fixed cookies failing with libcurl >= 7.77 (see gh issue #116)
* Fixed tests using $_ENV instead of getenv() to find executables in PATH (see gh issue #113)
* Added http\Env::reset(): resets internal HTTP request cache (see gh issue #90)

13 months agorelease 4.2.0
Michael Wallner [Mon, 30 Aug 2021 11:17:52 +0000 (13:17 +0200)] 
release 4.2.0

* Fixed PHP-8.1 compatibility (see gh issues #114, #115 and #118)
* Fixed cookies failing with libcurl >= 7.77 (see gh issue #116)
* Fixed tests using $_ENV instead of getenv() to find executables in PATH (see gh issue #113)
* Added http\Env::reset(): resets internal HTTP request cache (see gh issue #90)

13 months agotest: #90 117/head
Michael Wallner [Mon, 30 Aug 2021 07:21:19 +0000 (09:21 +0200)] 
test: #90

13 months agoadd http\Env::reset(); re: #90
Michael Wallner [Wed, 4 Aug 2021 08:45:57 +0000 (10:45 +0200)] 
add http\Env::reset(); re: #90

13 months agoattempt to fix #118: PHP-8.1 compat
Michael Wallner [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 12:41:20 +0000 (14:41 +0200)] 
attempt to fix #118: PHP-8.1 compat

13 months agogh-actions: ignore E_DEPRECATED for master
Michael Wallner [Mon, 9 Aug 2021 09:01:48 +0000 (11:01 +0200)] 
gh-actions: ignore E_DEPRECATED for master

13 months agofixup message/body serialization
Michael Wallner [Wed, 4 Aug 2021 08:02:39 +0000 (10:02 +0200)] 
fixup message/body serialization

13 months agofix #116: cookies fail with libcurl >= 7.77
Michael Wallner [Mon, 2 Aug 2021 14:58:59 +0000 (16:58 +0200)] 
fix #116: cookies fail with libcurl >= 7.77

13 months agotests: skip Darwin
Michael Wallner [Mon, 2 Aug 2021 14:57:20 +0000 (16:57 +0200)] 
tests: skip Darwin

13 months agotests: skip SecureTransport
Michael Wallner [Mon, 2 Aug 2021 14:43:55 +0000 (16:43 +0200)] 
tests: skip SecureTransport

13 months agotests: skip ~E_DEPRECATED
Michael Wallner [Mon, 2 Aug 2021 14:42:58 +0000 (16:42 +0200)] 
tests: skip ~E_DEPRECATED

13 months agocurl: ssl/falsestart: ignore rc
Michael Wallner [Mon, 2 Aug 2021 14:42:23 +0000 (16:42 +0200)] 
curl: ssl/falsestart: ignore rc

13 months agogitignore: *.dep
Michael Wallner [Mon, 2 Aug 2021 14:16:02 +0000 (16:16 +0200)] 
gitignore: *.dep

13 months agoPHP-8.1 compat
Michael Wallner [Mon, 2 Aug 2021 14:15:09 +0000 (16:15 +0200)] 
PHP-8.1 compat

16 months agoMerge pull request #113 from Whissi/fix-undefined-array-key-PATH
Michael Wallner [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 08:44:01 +0000 (10:44 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #113 from Whissi/fix-undefined-array-key-PATH

tests: use getenv() to access environment variable

16 months agotests: use getenv() to access environment variable 113/head
Thomas Deutschmann [Tue, 18 May 2021 17:55:47 +0000 (19:55 +0200)] 
tests: use getenv() to access environment variable

Fixes

  Warning: Undefined array key "PATH" in pecl-http-4.1.0/work/php8.0/tests/skipif.inc on line 56

17 months agorelease v4.1.0 v4.1.0
Michael Wallner [Mon, 19 Apr 2021 08:20:28 +0000 (10:20 +0200)] 
release v4.1.0

 * Added request options:
  * http\Client\Curl::$abstract_unix_socket
  * http\Client\Curl::$altsvc
  * http\Client\Curl::$altsvc_ctrl
  * http\Client\Curl::$aws_sigv4
  * http\Client\Curl::$doh_url
  * http\Client\Curl::$dns_shuffle_addresses
  * http\Client\Curl::$haproxy_protocol
  * http\Client\Curl::$hsts
  * http\Client\Curl::$hsts_ctrl
  * http\Client\Curl::$http09_allowed
  * http\Client\Curl::$maxage_conn
  * http\Client\Curl::$pinned_publickey
  * http\Client\Curl::$proxy_ssl
  * http\Client\Curl::$socks5_auth
  * http\Client\Curl::$tcp_fastopen
  * http\Client\Curl::$tls13_ciphers
  * http\Client\Curl::$xoauth2_bearer
 * Added request option constants:
  * http\Client\Curl\AUTH_AWS_SIGV4
  * http\Client\Curl\AUTH_BEARER
  * http\Client\Curl\AUTH_NONE
  * http\Client\Curl\HTTP_VERSION_2_PRIOR_KNOWLEDGE
  * http\Client\Curl\HTTP_VERSION_3
  * http\Client\Curl\SSL_VERSION_MAX_*
  * http\Client\Curl\SSL_VERSION_TLSv1_3
 * Added library version constants:
  * http\Client\Curl\Versions\BROTLI
  * http\Client\Curl\Versions\CAINFO
  * http\Client\Curl\Versions\CAPATH
  * http\Client\Curl\Versions\HYPER
  * http\Client\Curl\Versions\ICONV
  * http\Client\Curl\Versions\NGHTTP2
  * http\Client\Curl\Versions\QUIC
  * http\Client\Curl\Versions\ZSTD

18 months agoexplicitly allow null to avoid warning in 8.1
Michael Wallner [Wed, 10 Mar 2021 09:17:01 +0000 (10:17 +0100)] 
explicitly allow null to avoid warning in 8.1

18 months agoconvert_to_explicit_type has been removed upstream
Michael Wallner [Wed, 10 Mar 2021 09:16:30 +0000 (10:16 +0100)] 
convert_to_explicit_type has been removed upstream

18 months agofix package.xml date
Michael Wallner [Tue, 9 Mar 2021 08:52:42 +0000 (09:52 +0100)] 
fix package.xml date

18 months agospl_ce_Countable -> zend_ce_countable
Michael Wallner [Tue, 9 Mar 2021 08:26:43 +0000 (09:26 +0100)] 
spl_ce_Countable -> zend_ce_countable

18 months agofence new altsvc and hsts features
Michael Wallner [Tue, 9 Mar 2021 07:44:20 +0000 (08:44 +0100)] 
fence new altsvc and hsts features

18 months agows
Michael Wallner [Tue, 9 Mar 2021 06:56:45 +0000 (07:56 +0100)] 
ws

18 months agoadd AWS_SIGV4 support
Michael Wallner [Mon, 8 Mar 2021 14:23:39 +0000 (15:23 +0100)] 
add AWS_SIGV4 support

18 months agoadd CURLOPT_HSTS
Michael Wallner [Mon, 8 Mar 2021 13:38:02 +0000 (14:38 +0100)] 
add CURLOPT_HSTS

18 months agoadd CURLOPT_PROXY_ISSUERCERT
Michael Wallner [Mon, 8 Mar 2021 13:15:02 +0000 (14:15 +0100)] 
add CURLOPT_PROXY_ISSUERCERT

18 months agoadd CURLMOPT_MAX_CONCURRENT_STREAMS
Michael Wallner [Mon, 8 Mar 2021 11:19:26 +0000 (12:19 +0100)] 
add CURLMOPT_MAX_CONCURRENT_STREAMS

18 months agoadd CURLINFO_RETRY_AFTER
Michael Wallner [Mon, 8 Mar 2021 11:07:27 +0000 (12:07 +0100)] 
add CURLINFO_RETRY_AFTER

18 months agoadd CURLOPT_MAXAGE_CONN
Michael Wallner [Mon, 8 Mar 2021 10:52:46 +0000 (11:52 +0100)] 
add CURLOPT_MAXAGE_CONN

18 months agono H1 pipelining since libcurl 7.62.0
Michael Wallner [Mon, 8 Mar 2021 09:55:41 +0000 (10:55 +0100)] 
no H1 pipelining since libcurl 7.62.0

18 months agoadd CURLOPT_ALTSVC{,_CTRL} and resp. constants
Michael Wallner [Mon, 8 Mar 2021 09:16:38 +0000 (10:16 +0100)] 
add CURLOPT_ALTSVC{,_CTRL} and resp. constants

18 months agoadd CURLOPT_HTTP09_ALLOWED
Michael Wallner [Mon, 8 Mar 2021 08:32:50 +0000 (09:32 +0100)] 
add CURLOPT_HTTP09_ALLOWED

18 months agoadd CURLOPT_DOH_URL
Michael Wallner [Fri, 5 Mar 2021 16:18:39 +0000 (17:18 +0100)] 
add CURLOPT_DOH_URL

18 months agoadd CURLAUTH_BEARER and CURLOPT_XOAUTH2_BEARER
Michael Wallner [Fri, 5 Mar 2021 15:54:40 +0000 (16:54 +0100)] 
add CURLAUTH_BEARER and CURLOPT_XOAUTH2_BEARER

18 months agoadd CURLOPT_{,PROXY}_TLS13_CIPHERS
Michael Wallner [Fri, 5 Mar 2021 15:42:35 +0000 (16:42 +0100)] 
add CURLOPT_{,PROXY}_TLS13_CIPHERS

18 months agoadd request option proxy_ssl.pinned_publickey
Michael Wallner [Fri, 5 Mar 2021 15:37:56 +0000 (16:37 +0100)] 
add request option proxy_ssl.pinned_publickey

18 months agoadd proxy_ssl request options
Michael Wallner [Fri, 5 Mar 2021 10:47:34 +0000 (11:47 +0100)] 
add proxy_ssl request options

18 months agofix old and add new http\Client\Curl\Versions constants
Michael Wallner [Fri, 5 Mar 2021 09:36:52 +0000 (10:36 +0100)] 
fix old and add new http\Client\Curl\Versions constants

18 months agows
Michael Wallner [Fri, 5 Mar 2021 07:34:05 +0000 (08:34 +0100)] 
ws

18 months agoadd CURLOPT_DNS_SHUFFLE_ADDRESSES
Michael Wallner [Fri, 5 Mar 2021 06:45:47 +0000 (07:45 +0100)] 
add CURLOPT_DNS_SHUFFLE_ADDRESSES

19 months agoadd CURLOPT_HAPROXYPROTOCOL
Michael Wallner [Tue, 2 Mar 2021 09:26:03 +0000 (10:26 +0100)] 
add CURLOPT_HAPROXYPROTOCOL

19 months agoadd CURLOPT_SSLVERSION_MAX constants
Michael Wallner [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 16:52:28 +0000 (17:52 +0100)] 
add CURLOPT_SSLVERSION_MAX constants

19 months agoadd CURLOPT_ABSTRACT_UNIX_SOCKET
Michael Wallner [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 16:40:54 +0000 (17:40 +0100)] 
add CURLOPT_ABSTRACT_UNIX_SOCKET

19 months agoadd CURL_SSLVERSION_TLSv1_3
Michael Wallner [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 16:29:54 +0000 (17:29 +0100)] 
add CURL_SSLVERSION_TLSv1_3

19 months agoadd curl request option tcp_fastopen
Michael Wallner [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 15:38:49 +0000 (16:38 +0100)] 
add curl request option tcp_fastopen

19 months agoadd http version 2_PRIOR_KNOWLEDGE and 3 constants
Michael Wallner [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 15:21:10 +0000 (16:21 +0100)] 
add http version 2_PRIOR_KNOWLEDGE and 3 constants

19 months agoadd curl request option socks5_auth
Michael Wallner [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 15:14:09 +0000 (16:14 +0100)] 
add curl request option socks5_auth

19 months agoadd new curl_info entries
Michael Wallner [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 14:22:52 +0000 (15:22 +0100)] 
add new curl_info entries

19 months agows
Michael Wallner [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 14:19:25 +0000 (15:19 +0100)] 
ws

20 months agorelease v3.2.4 RELEASE_3_2_4
Michael Wallner [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 15:33:19 +0000 (16:33 +0100)] 
release v3.2.4

* Fixed configure on systems which do not provide icu-config
* Fixed gh-issue #89: Cookie handling cannot be disabled since v3.2.1

20 months agorelease v4.0.0 v4.0.0
Michael Wallner [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 15:13:19 +0000 (16:13 +0100)] 
release v4.0.0

* PHP 8 compatibility
- Drop ext-propro support:
PHP 8 removes the object get/set API from the ZendEngine, which renders
that extension dysfunctional. As a consequence, the header property of
http\Message and derived classes cannot be modified in place, and thus
by reference.

Changes from beta1:
* Fixed configure on systems which do not provide icu-config
* Fixed gh-issue #89: Cookie handling cannot be disabled since v3.2.1

20 months agorelease v3.2.4
Michael Wallner [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 14:58:35 +0000 (15:58 +0100)] 
release v3.2.4

* Fixed configure on systems which do not provide icu-config
* Fixed gh-issue #89: Cookie handling cannot be disabled since v3.2.1

20 months agoupdate README
Michael Wallner [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 14:40:13 +0000 (15:40 +0100)] 
update README

20 months agoadd missing test
Michael Wallner [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 14:39:30 +0000 (15:39 +0100)] 
add missing test

20 months agoupdate README
Michael Wallner [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 14:39:01 +0000 (15:39 +0100)] 
update README

20 months agofix warning
Michael Wallner [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 14:38:44 +0000 (15:38 +0100)] 
fix warning

20 months ago< PHP-8
Michael Wallner [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 14:38:26 +0000 (15:38 +0100)] 
< PHP-8

20 months agofix test
Michael Wallner [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 14:15:29 +0000 (15:15 +0100)] 
fix test

20 months agofix test
Michael Wallner [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 11:01:36 +0000 (12:01 +0100)] 
fix test

20 months agofix package.xml
Michael Wallner [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 10:54:56 +0000 (11:54 +0100)] 
fix package.xml

20 months agofix submodule ref
Michael Wallner [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 10:11:12 +0000 (11:11 +0100)] 
fix submodule ref

20 months agogh-actions: fix ci
Michael Wallner [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 10:47:06 +0000 (11:47 +0100)] 
gh-actions: fix ci