m6w6/ext-ares
3 years agofix pointer advancement master
Michael Wallner [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 12:09:54 +0000 (14:09 +0200)] 
fix pointer advancement

3 years agoalso parse authority and additional RRs
Michael Wallner [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 11:10:50 +0000 (13:10 +0200)] 
also parse authority and additional RRs

5 years agoadd a readme
Michael Wallner [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 12:03:44 +0000 (14:03 +0200)] 
add a readme

5 years agopepare 0.8.0 RELEASE_0_8_0
Michael Wallner [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 07:17:41 +0000 (08:17 +0100)] 
pepare 0.8.0

5 years agouse ares_inet_{ntop,pton}; parse AAAA answers
Michael Wallner [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 07:15:18 +0000 (08:15 +0100)] 
use ares_inet_{ntop,pton}; parse AAAA answers

5 years agonewer PHP version only accept real resources in userland
Michael Wallner [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 14:20:33 +0000 (15:20 +0100)] 
newer PHP version only accept real resources in userland

5 years agotest commit for triggering the github mirror
Ferenc Kovacs [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 10:01:39 +0000 (12:01 +0200)] 
test commit for triggering the github mirror

5 years agoadd missing PHP_FEs
Michael Wallner [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 09:34:48 +0000 (11:34 +0200)] 
add missing PHP_FEs

5 years agozero php_ares on alloc
Michael Wallner [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 09:34:40 +0000 (11:34 +0200)] 
zero php_ares on alloc

5 years agoonly c-ares does the htons() prt num conversion for us
Michael Wallner [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 07:54:36 +0000 (09:54 +0200)] 
only c-ares does the htons() prt num conversion for us

6 years agoares already does htons()
Michael Wallner [Sat, 2 Aug 2014 07:46:00 +0000 (09:46 +0200)] 
ares already does htons()

6 years agoadministrativa
Michael Wallner [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 19:36:49 +0000 (21:36 +0200)] 
administrativa

6 years agomissing flag
Michael Wallner [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 19:35:23 +0000 (21:35 +0200)] 
missing flag

6 years agoprovide recent ares option setter functions
Michael Wallner [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 19:34:02 +0000 (21:34 +0200)] 
provide recent ares option setter functions

6 years agoseparate options array
Michael Wallner [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 19:33:34 +0000 (21:33 +0200)] 
separate options array

6 years agorecognize recent ares options
Michael Wallner [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 19:33:14 +0000 (21:33 +0200)] 
recognize recent ares options

6 years agorecognize numeric option strings
Michael Wallner [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 19:32:39 +0000 (21:32 +0200)] 
recognize numeric option strings

6 years agofix names
Michael Wallner [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 19:32:02 +0000 (21:32 +0200)] 
fix names

6 years agofix ifdef
Michael Wallner [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 14:23:10 +0000 (16:23 +0200)] 
fix ifdef

6 years agooops
Michael Wallner [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 11:51:41 +0000 (13:51 +0200)] 
oops

6 years agomerge
Michael Wallner [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 11:47:01 +0000 (13:47 +0200)] 
merge

6 years agobuild robustness
Michael Wallner [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 11:41:04 +0000 (13:41 +0200)] 
build robustness

6 years agofix tests
Michael Wallner [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 11:40:47 +0000 (13:40 +0200)] 
fix tests

8 years agoConvert svn:ignore properties to .gitignore.
git-svn-migrate [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 16:00:53 +0000 (17:00 +0100)] 
Convert svn:ignore properties to .gitignore.

10 years agofix build with c-ares >= 1.6.1
Michael Wallner [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 13:07:53 +0000 (13:07 +0000)] 
fix build with c-ares >= 1.6.1

10 years agofix build with c-ares >= 1.6.1
Michael Wallner [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 13:07:53 +0000 (13:07 +0000)] 
fix build with c-ares >= 1.6.1

git-svn-id: http://svn.php.net/repository/pecl/ares/trunk@292531 c90b9560-bf6c-de11-be94-00142212c4b1

10 years agoremove oboslete code
Michael Wallner [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 12:55:45 +0000 (12:55 +0000)] 
remove oboslete code

10 years agoremove oboslete code
Michael Wallner [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 12:55:45 +0000 (12:55 +0000)] 
remove oboslete code

git-svn-id: http://svn.php.net/repository/pecl/ares/trunk@292530 c90b9560-bf6c-de11-be94-00142212c4b1

10 years ago* Implemented reply parsers for A, NS, PTR, CNAME, MX, SOA, SRV, TXT messages
Michael Wallner [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 12:52:39 +0000 (12:52 +0000)] 
* Implemented reply parsers for A, NS, PTR, CNAME, MX, SOA, SRV, TXT messages

10 years ago* Implemented reply parsers for A, NS, PTR, CNAME, MX, SOA, SRV, TXT messages
Michael Wallner [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 12:52:39 +0000 (12:52 +0000)] 
* Implemented reply parsers for A, NS, PTR, CNAME, MX, SOA, SRV, TXT messages

git-svn-id: http://svn.php.net/repository/pecl/ares/trunk@292529 c90b9560-bf6c-de11-be94-00142212c4b1

10 years ago- update to package.xml v2
Pierre Joye [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 11:47:26 +0000 (11:47 +0000)] 
- update to package.xml v2

10 years ago- update to package.xml v2
Pierre Joye [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 11:47:26 +0000 (11:47 +0000)] 
- update to package.xml v2

git-svn-id: http://svn.php.net/repository/pecl/ares/trunk@290262 c90b9560-bf6c-de11-be94-00142212c4b1

11 years agofix a huge number of wrong MIME types. UGH.
Gwynne Raskind [Mon, 13 Jul 2009 12:15:13 +0000 (12:15 +0000)] 
fix a huge number of wrong MIME types. UGH.

11 years agofix a huge number of wrong MIME types. UGH.
Gwynne Raskind [Mon, 13 Jul 2009 12:15:13 +0000 (12:15 +0000)] 
fix a huge number of wrong MIME types. UGH.

git-svn-id: http://svn.php.net/repository/pecl/ares/trunk@284003 c90b9560-bf6c-de11-be94-00142212c4b1

11 years agothis should finally do it
Michael Wallner [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 13:35:36 +0000 (13:35 +0000)] 
this should finally do it

11 years agothis should finally do it
Michael Wallner [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 13:35:36 +0000 (13:35 +0000)] 
this should finally do it

git-svn-id: http://svn.php.net/repository/pecl/ares/trunk@273072 c90b9560-bf6c-de11-be94-00142212c4b1

11 years agofix php-5.3 incomatibility and several typos
Michael Wallner [Wed, 7 Jan 2009 12:52:48 +0000 (12:52 +0000)] 
fix php-5.3 incomatibility and several typos

11 years agofix php-5.3 incomatibility and several typos
Michael Wallner [Wed, 7 Jan 2009 12:52:48 +0000 (12:52 +0000)] 
fix php-5.3 incomatibility and several typos

git-svn-id: http://svn.php.net/repository/pecl/ares/trunk@272948 c90b9560-bf6c-de11-be94-00142212c4b1

11 years agodropped unused functions;
Michael Wallner [Wed, 7 Jan 2009 12:05:55 +0000 (12:05 +0000)] 
dropped unused functions;
fix incompatibility with c-ares >= v1.5

11 years agodropped unused functions;
Michael Wallner [Wed, 7 Jan 2009 12:05:55 +0000 (12:05 +0000)] 
dropped unused functions;
fix incompatibility with c-ares >= v1.5

git-svn-id: http://svn.php.net/repository/pecl/ares/trunk@272947 c90b9560-bf6c-de11-be94-00142212c4b1

12 years ago- Bring the majority of PECL extensions into line with macro/x.x.x versioning.
Steph Fox [Mon, 31 Mar 2008 09:24:40 +0000 (09:24 +0000)] 
- Bring the majority of PECL extensions into line with macro/x.x.x versioning.
- Please use the -dev tag during the development cycle so that snapshots can easily be distinguished from releases.

12 years ago- Bring the majority of PECL extensions into line with macro/x.x.x versioning.
Steph Fox [Mon, 31 Mar 2008 09:24:40 +0000 (09:24 +0000)] 
- Bring the majority of PECL extensions into line with macro/x.x.x versioning.
- Please use the -dev tag during the development cycle so that snapshots can easily be distinguished from releases.

git-svn-id: http://svn.php.net/repository/pecl/ares/trunk@256407 c90b9560-bf6c-de11-be94-00142212c4b1

13 years ago- fix byte order of ports
Michael Wallner [Tue, 7 Nov 2006 09:44:29 +0000 (09:44 +0000)] 
- fix byte order of ports
- add missing ARES_AF_* constants
- remove useless ARES_OPT_* constants
- release 0.6.0

13 years ago- fix byte order of ports
Michael Wallner [Tue, 7 Nov 2006 09:44:29 +0000 (09:44 +0000)] 
- fix byte order of ports
- add missing ARES_AF_* constants
- remove useless ARES_OPT_* constants
- release 0.6.0

git-svn-id: http://svn.php.net/repository/pecl/ares/trunk@222939 c90b9560-bf6c-de11-be94-00142212c4b1

13 years ago- typo s/ARES_OPT_SERVERS/ARES_OPT_DOMAINS/
Michael Wallner [Mon, 6 Nov 2006 23:39:56 +0000 (23:39 +0000)] 
- typo s/ARES_OPT_SERVERS/ARES_OPT_DOMAINS/

13 years ago- typo s/ARES_OPT_SERVERS/ARES_OPT_DOMAINS/
Michael Wallner [Mon, 6 Nov 2006 23:39:56 +0000 (23:39 +0000)] 
- typo s/ARES_OPT_SERVERS/ARES_OPT_DOMAINS/

git-svn-id: http://svn.php.net/repository/pecl/ares/trunk@222928 c90b9560-bf6c-de11-be94-00142212c4b1

14 years ago- PHP4, configure, ZTS, license fixes
Michael Wallner [Mon, 3 Apr 2006 13:52:37 +0000 (13:52 +0000)] 
- PHP4, configure, ZTS, license fixes
- prepare release

14 years ago- PHP4, configure, ZTS, license fixes
Michael Wallner [Mon, 3 Apr 2006 13:52:37 +0000 (13:52 +0000)] 
- PHP4, configure, ZTS, license fixes
- prepare release

git-svn-id: http://svn.php.net/repository/pecl/ares/trunk@210606 c90b9560-bf6c-de11-be94-00142212c4b1

14 years ago- add pecl/ares
Michael Wallner [Mon, 3 Apr 2006 10:57:34 +0000 (10:57 +0000)] 
- add pecl/ares

14 years ago- add pecl/ares
Michael Wallner [Mon, 3 Apr 2006 10:57:34 +0000 (10:57 +0000)] 
- add pecl/ares

git-svn-id: http://svn.php.net/repository/pecl/ares/trunk@210594 c90b9560-bf6c-de11-be94-00142212c4b1

14 years agoStandard project directories initialized by cvs2svn.
SVN Migration [Mon, 3 Apr 2006 10:57:34 +0000 (10:57 +0000)] 
Standard project directories initialized by cvs2svn.

14 years agoStandard project directories initialized by cvs2svn.
cvs2svn [Mon, 3 Apr 2006 10:57:34 +0000 (10:57 +0000)] 
Standard project directories initialized by cvs2svn.

git-svn-id: http://svn.php.net/repository/pecl/ares/trunk@210593 c90b9560-bf6c-de11-be94-00142212c4b1