m6w6/ascertain
9 years agotravis
Michael Wallner [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 21:04:03 +0000 (22:04 +0100)] 
travis

9 years agoREADME
Michael Wallner [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 15:08:48 +0000 (16:08 +0100)] 
README

9 years agofix autoload path
Michael Wallner [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 14:56:51 +0000 (15:56 +0100)] 
fix autoload path

9 years agoMerge branch 'with_results'
Michael Wallner [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 14:56:03 +0000 (15:56 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'with_results'

9 years agotests
Michael Wallner [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 14:55:16 +0000 (15:55 +0100)] 
tests

9 years agoadd composer.json
Michael Wallner [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 14:24:22 +0000 (15:24 +0100)] 
add composer.json

9 years agoremember validation results
Michael Wallner [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 10:11:30 +0000 (11:11 +0100)] 
remember validation results

9 years agoinitial commit
Michael Wallner [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 12:35:01 +0000 (13:35 +0100)] 
initial commit