m6w6/travis-pecl
8 months agomake TESTS configurable master
Michael Wallner [Wed, 13 Nov 2019 08:45:27 +0000 (09:45 +0100)] 
make TESTS configurable

8 months agolast resort
Michael Wallner [Mon, 11 Nov 2019 15:31:13 +0000 (16:31 +0100)] 
last resort

8 months agoadd pecl-test target
Michael Wallner [Mon, 11 Nov 2019 12:15:48 +0000 (13:15 +0100)] 
add pecl-test target

13 months agofix $srcdir
Michael Wallner [Fri, 7 Jun 2019 07:42:39 +0000 (09:42 +0200)] 
fix $srcdir

13 months agobail out on unknown PHP version
Michael Wallner [Fri, 7 Jun 2019 08:04:45 +0000 (10:04 +0200)] 
bail out on unknown PHP version

14 months agoMerge pull request #4 from tracylyh123/master
Michael Wallner [Wed, 29 May 2019 05:35:34 +0000 (07:35 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #4 from tracylyh123/master

redirect 30X

14 months agoredirect 30X 4/head
Tracy [Mon, 27 May 2019 09:32:03 +0000 (09:32 +0000)] 
redirect 30X

16 months agoupdate php mirrors
Michael Wallner [Mon, 1 Apr 2019 12:38:56 +0000 (14:38 +0200)] 
update php mirrors

16 months agomirrors are being retired
Michael Wallner [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 09:21:31 +0000 (10:21 +0100)] 
mirrors are being retired

2 years agoremove binary on reconf
Michael Wallner [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 10:58:55 +0000 (12:58 +0200)] 
remove binary on reconf

2 years agouse another build dir
Michael Wallner [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 20:18:31 +0000 (21:18 +0100)] 
use another build dir

2 years agofix builds with git/master
Michael Wallner [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 19:48:39 +0000 (20:48 +0100)] 
fix builds with git/master

2 years agoget rid of TRAVIS_JOB_NUMBER so stuff can be cached
Michael Wallner [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 14:27:20 +0000 (15:27 +0100)] 
get rid of TRAVIS_JOB_NUMBER so stuff can be cached

2 years agoadd support for multiple arguments and mutually exclusive params
Michael Wallner [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 09:54:52 +0000 (10:54 +0100)] 
add support for multiple arguments and mutually exclusive params

2 years agocppcheck 1.82
Michael Wallner [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 16:29:04 +0000 (17:29 +0100)] 
cppcheck 1.82

2 years agosupport pecl from git
Michael Wallner [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 13:09:49 +0000 (14:09 +0100)] 
support pecl from git

2 years agomake optically consistent
Michael Wallner [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 13:08:59 +0000 (14:08 +0100)] 
make optically consistent

2 years agous1 mirror is disabled since Nov 2017
Michael Wallner [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 12:05:09 +0000 (13:05 +0100)] 
us1 mirror is disabled since Nov 2017

3 years agoexit after first found version
Michael Wallner [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 09:48:21 +0000 (11:48 +0200)] 
exit after first found version

3 years agotest for file existence
Michael Wallner [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 10:24:05 +0000 (12:24 +0200)] 
test for file existence

3 years agouse https git url
Michael Wallner [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 07:01:52 +0000 (09:01 +0200)] 
use https git url

3 years agopimp cppcheck
Michael Wallner [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 06:51:00 +0000 (08:51 +0200)] 
pimp cppcheck

3 years agocppcheck --enable=warning was added in 1.59 is superfluous with style anyway
Michael Wallner [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 13:06:59 +0000 (15:06 +0200)] 
cppcheck --enable=warning was added in 1.59 is superfluous with style anyway

3 years agocppcheck --std was added in 1.56
Michael Wallner [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 12:49:32 +0000 (14:49 +0200)] 
cppcheck --std was added in 1.56

3 years agosupport for QA releases
Michael Wallner [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 12:29:41 +0000 (14:29 +0200)] 
support for QA releases

3 years agoadd cppcheck
Michael Wallner [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 08:15:19 +0000 (10:15 +0200)] 
add cppcheck

3 years agomove stuff out of the srcdir
Michael Wallner [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 19:29:32 +0000 (21:29 +0200)] 
move stuff out of the srcdir

3 years ago5.3 compat
Michael Wallner [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 14:18:25 +0000 (16:18 +0200)] 
5.3 compat

4 years agofix treating '*.so' as actual extension
Michael Wallner [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 09:49:14 +0000 (11:49 +0200)] 
fix treating '*.so' as actual extension

4 years agodisplay userinfo on error
Michael Wallner [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 09:06:47 +0000 (11:06 +0200)] 
display userinfo on error

4 years agoensure shared extensions are loaded from INI
Michael Wallner [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 19:02:21 +0000 (20:02 +0100)] 
ensure shared extensions are loaded from INI

4 years agoSquashed commit of the following:
Michael Wallner [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 11:20:06 +0000 (12:20 +0100)] 
Squashed commit of the following:

commit 769fe6be0d15669eec7308b6f8d1e17124187814
Author: Michael Wallner <mike@php.net>
Date:   Mon Jan 25 12:18:07 2016 +0100

    less $(shell), better Makefile

commit 0a6d8d038ea3143809a14a00bc6a7c7f9f6e236a
Author: Michael Wallner <mike@php.net>
Date:   Mon Jan 25 12:08:55 2016 +0100

    build ext in checkout dir

commit 33aee54b6afe7f1207c88b51b570b8dc16a49a09
Author: Michael Wallner <mike@php.net>
Date:   Fri Jan 22 20:18:35 2016 +0100

    oneliner

commit 1903e5867ae79f3e88d2c31aecdbe0bd229f02bd
Author: Michael Wallner <mike@php.net>
Date:   Fri Jan 22 14:20:08 2016 +0100

    not sure where I thought that CURDIR came from

commit 897a8b2b63b76c230dc265fd965f9346316bf93f
Author: Michael Wallner <mike@php.net>
Date:   Fri Jan 22 13:59:32 2016 +0100

    build ext in CURDIR

4 years agofix notices with "master" as argument
Michael Wallner [Thu, 21 Jan 2016 09:36:11 +0000 (10:36 +0100)] 
fix notices with "master" as argument

4 years agoMerge pull request #1 from 0mars/master
Michael Wallner [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 09:13:39 +0000 (10:13 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1 from 0mars/master

Fix README example

4 years agofix remaining JSON vars
Michael Wallner [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 15:04:02 +0000 (16:04 +0100)] 
fix remaining JSON vars

4 years agoadd 7.0 as explicitely supported PHP version
Michael Wallner [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 14:53:05 +0000 (15:53 +0100)] 
add 7.0 as explicitely supported PHP version

4 years agoFix README errors, update filename 1/head
Omar Shaban [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 16:20:18 +0000 (18:20 +0200)] 
Fix README errors, update filename

4 years agotrigger mirror
Michael Wallner [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 18:08:24 +0000 (20:08 +0200)] 
trigger mirror

4 years agoCreate README.md
Michael Wallner [Mon, 10 Aug 2015 19:01:56 +0000 (21:01 +0200)] 
Create README.md

5 years agotravis (precise) comes with php-5.3
Michael Wallner [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 19:51:02 +0000 (21:51 +0200)] 
travis (precise) comes with php-5.3

5 years agofix pharext rule
Michael Wallner [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 13:47:43 +0000 (15:47 +0200)] 
fix pharext rule

5 years agoadd pharext rule
Michael Wallner [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 12:00:57 +0000 (14:00 +0200)] 
add pharext rule

5 years agofix build step
Michael Wallner [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 12:00:44 +0000 (14:00 +0200)] 
fix build step

5 years agobuildconf in master
Michael Wallner [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 09:56:49 +0000 (11:56 +0200)] 
buildconf in master

5 years agosort of support master
Michael Wallner [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 11:13:20 +0000 (13:13 +0200)] 
sort of support master

5 years agocleanup
Michael Wallner [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 09:52:16 +0000 (11:52 +0200)] 
cleanup

5 years agotry some crazy high timeout
Michael Wallner [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 18:25:48 +0000 (20:25 +0200)] 
try some crazy high timeout

5 years agoraise timeout
Michael Wallner [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 14:49:44 +0000 (16:49 +0200)] 
raise timeout

5 years agotravis php compat
Michael Wallner [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 12:44:46 +0000 (14:44 +0200)] 
travis php compat

5 years agopackage.xml checker
Michael Wallner [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 11:51:28 +0000 (13:51 +0200)] 
package.xml checker

5 years agouse better release list
Michael Wallner [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 11:10:06 +0000 (13:10 +0200)] 
use better release list

5 years agofix conditional PHP var lost in transition; fix prefix for job
Michael Wallner [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 07:19:08 +0000 (09:19 +0200)] 
fix conditional PHP var lost in transition; fix prefix for job

5 years agopass through exact versions
Michael Wallner [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 07:18:26 +0000 (09:18 +0200)] 
pass through exact versions

5 years agouse a distinct prefix per job
Michael Wallner [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 06:56:31 +0000 (08:56 +0200)] 
use a distinct prefix per job

5 years agosplit off ext-pq
Michael Wallner [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 18:49:32 +0000 (20:49 +0200)] 
split off ext-pq