m6w6/seekat
6 years agoinitial checkin
Michael Wallner [Thu, 12 May 2016 16:27:57 +0000 (18:27 +0200)] 
initial checkin

7 years agoUpdate .gitignore
Michael Wallner [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 12:22:05 +0000 (14:22 +0200)] 
Update .gitignore