m6w6/repo-template
4 years agoadd mdref support master
Michael Wallner [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 07:42:00 +0000 (09:42 +0200)] 
add mdref support

4 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 06:45:00 +0000 (08:45 +0200)] 
flush

4 years agotypo
Michael Wallner [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 09:35:36 +0000 (11:35 +0200)] 
typo

4 years agouse api suffix
Michael Wallner [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 14:57:10 +0000 (16:57 +0200)] 
use api suffix

4 years agoupdate
Michael Wallner [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 09:02:38 +0000 (11:02 +0200)] 
update

4 years agobetter diff alignment
Michael Wallner [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 14:32:58 +0000 (16:32 +0200)] 
better diff alignment

4 years agofix
Michael Wallner [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 14:30:25 +0000 (16:30 +0200)] 
fix

4 years agofix
Michael Wallner [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 14:29:22 +0000 (16:29 +0200)] 
fix

4 years agoupdate
Michael Wallner [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 14:20:11 +0000 (16:20 +0200)] 
update

4 years agofix extranous comma
Michael Wallner [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 07:47:21 +0000 (09:47 +0200)] 
fix extranous comma

4 years agomore pecl
Michael Wallner [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 05:40:24 +0000 (07:40 +0200)] 
more pecl

4 years agos/for my new repos/for my repos/
Michael Wallner [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 06:37:46 +0000 (08:37 +0200)] 
s/for my new repos/for my repos/

4 years agoinitial checkin
Michael Wallner [Sat, 26 Sep 2015 22:14:28 +0000 (00:14 +0200)] 
initial checkin