m6w6/replicator
6 years agomodularize master
Michael Wallner [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 15:24:31 +0000 (17:24 +0200)] 
modularize

6 years agofix packager stub includes
Michael Wallner [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 08:22:22 +0000 (10:22 +0200)] 
fix packager stub includes

6 years agoupdate pharext
Michael Wallner [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 15:15:32 +0000 (17:15 +0200)] 
update pharext

7 years agomirror right at the ping
Michael Wallner [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 18:31:22 +0000 (20:31 +0200)] 
mirror right at the ping

7 years agotouch skipfile on success
Michael Wallner [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 09:47:40 +0000 (11:47 +0200)] 
touch skipfile on success

7 years agofix description
Michael Wallner [Fri, 29 May 2015 18:16:54 +0000 (20:16 +0200)] 
fix description

7 years agoAdd link
Michael Wallner [Thu, 28 May 2015 14:20:23 +0000 (16:20 +0200)] 
Add link

7 years agoadd gitweb.description
Michael Wallner [Thu, 28 May 2015 13:29:26 +0000 (15:29 +0200)] 
add gitweb.description

7 years agoreverse for readability
Michael Wallner [Thu, 28 May 2015 13:08:02 +0000 (15:08 +0200)] 
reverse for readability

7 years agofix clone_url
Michael Wallner [Thu, 28 May 2015 13:01:26 +0000 (15:01 +0200)] 
fix clone_url

7 years agoredirect stderr
Michael Wallner [Thu, 28 May 2015 12:55:47 +0000 (14:55 +0200)] 
redirect stderr

7 years agosimple github mirror script
Michael Wallner [Thu, 28 May 2015 12:51:08 +0000 (14:51 +0200)] 
simple github mirror script

7 years agofix display
Michael Wallner [Fri, 22 May 2015 10:37:06 +0000 (12:37 +0200)] 
fix display

7 years agofix sizes
Michael Wallner [Fri, 22 May 2015 10:34:15 +0000 (12:34 +0200)] 
fix sizes

7 years agoremove var_dump
Michael Wallner [Wed, 20 May 2015 08:45:46 +0000 (10:45 +0200)] 
remove var_dump

7 years agobetter package listing
Michael Wallner [Wed, 20 May 2015 08:38:45 +0000 (10:38 +0200)] 
better package listing

7 years agoupgrade to pharext v4
Michael Wallner [Wed, 20 May 2015 07:11:35 +0000 (09:11 +0200)] 
upgrade to pharext v4

7 years agoupdate pharext
Michael Wallner [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 11:07:32 +0000 (13:07 +0200)] 
update pharext

7 years agodisplay pharext version
Michael Wallner [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 21:02:50 +0000 (23:02 +0200)] 
display pharext version

7 years agopecl redirects now; update pharext
Michael Wallner [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 20:52:57 +0000 (22:52 +0200)] 
pecl redirects now; update pharext

7 years agobetter package sorting
Michael Wallner [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 09:50:36 +0000 (10:50 +0100)] 
better package sorting

7 years agomore polishing
Michael Wallner [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 08:41:15 +0000 (09:41 +0100)] 
more polishing

7 years agoadd 2-Clause-DSB license
Michael Wallner [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 08:22:08 +0000 (09:22 +0100)] 
add 2-Clause-DSB license

7 years agopolishing
Michael Wallner [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 08:16:49 +0000 (09:16 +0100)] 
polishing

7 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 06:03:40 +0000 (07:03 +0100)] 
flush

7 years agoinitial commit
Michael Wallner [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 20:36:38 +0000 (21:36 +0100)] 
initial commit