m6w6/pq-gateway
4 years agotrigger mirror master
Michael Wallner [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 18:22:43 +0000 (20:22 +0200)] 
trigger mirror

5 years agoupdate doc links
Michael Wallner [Thu, 6 Aug 2015 08:41:57 +0000 (10:41 +0200)] 
update doc links

5 years ago2.1.0 v2.1.0
Michael Wallner [Wed, 20 May 2015 16:16:55 +0000 (18:16 +0200)] 
2.1.0

5 years agoMerge branch 'async'
Michael Wallner [Wed, 20 May 2015 15:42:36 +0000 (17:42 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'async'

5 years agoupdate to current promise APIs async
Michael Wallner [Wed, 20 May 2015 15:41:51 +0000 (17:41 +0200)] 
update to current promise APIs

5 years agofix relation handling when source table equals foreign table
Michael Wallner [Fri, 8 May 2015 10:10:49 +0000 (12:10 +0200)] 
fix relation handling when source table equals foreign table

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 19:28:21 +0000 (20:28 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agosupport env for dsn; useful for running phpunit
Michael Wallner [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 15:04:28 +0000 (16:04 +0100)] 
support env for dsn; useful for running phpunit

5 years agodont depend on react
Michael Wallner [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 16:23:57 +0000 (17:23 +0100)] 
dont depend on react

5 years agoadministrative v2.0.0
Michael Wallner [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 15:30:26 +0000 (17:30 +0200)] 
administrative

5 years agosimplify
Michael Wallner [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 15:22:58 +0000 (17:22 +0200)] 
simplify

5 years agofix docblock
Michael Wallner [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 15:22:35 +0000 (17:22 +0200)] 
fix docblock

5 years agomore versatile transaction handling
Michael Wallner [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 15:22:08 +0000 (17:22 +0200)] 
more versatile transaction handling

5 years agomanage properties where they belong
Michael Wallner [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 15:21:42 +0000 (17:21 +0200)] 
manage properties where they belong

5 years agosupport fkeys with more than one column
Michael Wallner [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 08:34:22 +0000 (10:34 +0200)] 
support fkeys with more than one column

5 years agoupdate from docs
Michael Wallner [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 08:33:55 +0000 (10:33 +0200)] 
update from docs

5 years agorefactor relations
Michael Wallner [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 07:10:10 +0000 (09:10 +0200)] 
refactor relations

5 years agocompatibility with ext-pq/master
Michael Wallner [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 10:11:27 +0000 (12:11 +0200)] 
compatibility with ext-pq/master

5 years agouse standard SplObserver
Michael Wallner [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 16:36:52 +0000 (18:36 +0200)] 
use standard SplObserver

5 years agoREADME.md edited online with Bitbucket
Michael Wallner [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 06:56:45 +0000 (06:56 +0000)] 
README.md edited online with Bitbucket

6 years agos/mike_php_net/m6w6/
Michael Wallner [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 11:03:57 +0000 (12:03 +0100)] 
s/mike_php_net/m6w6/

6 years agoadd .gitignore
Michael Wallner [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 11:02:56 +0000 (12:02 +0100)] 
add .gitignore

6 years agosanitize id computation
Michael Wallner [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 21:28:01 +0000 (22:28 +0100)] 
sanitize id computation

7 years agor1.1.0 v1.1.0
Michael Wallner [Wed, 15 May 2013 06:52:50 +0000 (08:52 +0200)] 
r1.1.0

7 years agoadministrativa
Michael Wallner [Wed, 15 May 2013 06:19:34 +0000 (08:19 +0200)] 
administrativa

7 years agoadd support for one-dimensional arrays; type input parameters
Michael Wallner [Wed, 15 May 2013 05:37:40 +0000 (07:37 +0200)] 
add support for one-dimensional arrays; type input parameters

7 years agoadd README v1.0.0
Michael Wallner [Fri, 3 May 2013 13:02:42 +0000 (15:02 +0200)] 
add README

7 years agoensure accessing a cell on ref update
Michael Wallner [Fri, 3 May 2013 12:32:40 +0000 (14:32 +0200)] 
ensure accessing a cell on ref update

7 years agothe lock is only for update
Michael Wallner [Fri, 3 May 2013 11:39:41 +0000 (13:39 +0200)] 
the lock is only for update

7 years agotest fixups
Michael Wallner [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 08:22:31 +0000 (10:22 +0200)] 
test fixups

7 years agoadded Table::with()
Michael Wallner [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 21:28:31 +0000 (23:28 +0200)] 
added Table::with()

7 years agoadd identity and lock
Michael Wallner [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 11:47:42 +0000 (13:47 +0200)] 
add identity and lock

7 years agoautoload; cache; tests;
Michael Wallner [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 08:16:37 +0000 (09:16 +0100)] 
autoload; cache; tests;

7 years agorelations
Michael Wallner [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 13:11:57 +0000 (14:11 +0100)] 
relations

7 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 07:35:49 +0000 (08:35 +0100)] 
flush

7 years agotypo
Michael Wallner [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 22:36:00 +0000 (23:36 +0100)] 
typo

7 years agocomposer
Michael Wallner [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 22:32:46 +0000 (23:32 +0100)] 
composer

7 years agofix
Michael Wallner [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 22:17:58 +0000 (23:17 +0100)] 
fix

7 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 22:15:36 +0000 (23:15 +0100)] 
flush

7 years agorm tmp
Michael Wallner [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 14:35:36 +0000 (15:35 +0100)] 
rm tmp

7 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 09:10:44 +0000 (10:10 +0100)] 
flush

7 years agotests
Michael Wallner [Wed, 6 Mar 2013 17:30:39 +0000 (18:30 +0100)] 
tests

7 years agotests
Michael Wallner [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 22:51:14 +0000 (23:51 +0100)] 
tests

7 years agoadd test
Michael Wallner [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 17:28:01 +0000 (18:28 +0100)] 
add test

7 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 14:03:15 +0000 (15:03 +0100)] 
flush

7 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 17:51:17 +0000 (18:51 +0100)] 
flush

7 years agoimport poc
Michael Wallner [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 10:39:44 +0000 (11:39 +0100)] 
import poc