m6w6/m6w6.name
16 months agoetc/apache2.conf: macro update master
Michael Wallner [Mon, 25 Mar 2019 13:07:24 +0000 (14:07 +0100)] 
etc/apache2.conf: macro update

16 months agoupdate config
Michael Wallner [Sat, 9 Mar 2019 11:18:47 +0000 (12:18 +0100)] 
update config

16 months agoadd config
Michael Wallner [Fri, 8 Mar 2019 15:36:31 +0000 (16:36 +0100)] 
add config

3 years agono startssl anymore
Michael Wallner [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 17:41:44 +0000 (19:41 +0200)] 
no startssl anymore

4 years agomore explicit fonts
Michael Wallner [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 08:46:06 +0000 (10:46 +0200)] 
more explicit fonts

4 years agouse a viewport config
Michael Wallner [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 10:23:56 +0000 (11:23 +0100)] 
use a viewport config

4 years agoadd pre-existing well-known/keybase
Michael Wallner [Mon, 7 Mar 2016 08:47:57 +0000 (09:47 +0100)] 
add pre-existing well-known/keybase

4 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Mon, 7 Mar 2016 08:08:35 +0000 (09:08 +0100)] 
flush