m6w6/m6w6.github.io
6 months agoinclude .well-known master
Michael Wallner [Mon, 24 Jan 2022 08:59:54 +0000 (09:59 +0100)] 
include .well-known

6 months agokeybase
Michael Wallner [Mon, 24 Jan 2022 08:52:00 +0000 (09:52 +0100)] 
keybase

6 months agoUpdate sync_site.yml
Michael Wallner [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 19:16:54 +0000 (20:16 +0100)] 
Update sync_site.yml

6 months agoUpdate sync_site.yml
Michael Wallner [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 19:04:00 +0000 (20:04 +0100)] 
Update sync_site.yml

6 months agoUpdate sync_site.yml
Michael Wallner [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 18:59:27 +0000 (19:59 +0100)] 
Update sync_site.yml

6 months agoUpdate sync_site.yml
Michael Wallner [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 18:49:48 +0000 (19:49 +0100)] 
Update sync_site.yml

6 months agoUpdate sync_site.yml
Michael Wallner [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 18:36:48 +0000 (19:36 +0100)] 
Update sync_site.yml

6 months agoUpdate sync_site.yml
Michael Wallner [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 17:59:32 +0000 (18:59 +0100)] 
Update sync_site.yml

6 months agoUpdate sync_site.yml
Michael Wallner [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 17:49:35 +0000 (18:49 +0100)] 
Update sync_site.yml

6 months agoUpdate sync_site.yml
Michael Wallner [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 17:45:57 +0000 (18:45 +0100)] 
Update sync_site.yml

6 months agoUpdate sync_site.yml
Michael Wallner [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 17:43:53 +0000 (18:43 +0100)] 
Update sync_site.yml

6 months agoUpdate sync_site.yml
Michael Wallner [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 17:09:04 +0000 (18:09 +0100)] 
Update sync_site.yml

6 months agoUpdate sync_site.yml
Michael Wallner [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 17:03:40 +0000 (18:03 +0100)] 
Update sync_site.yml

6 months agoUpdate sync_site.yml
Michael Wallner [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 16:55:31 +0000 (17:55 +0100)] 
Update sync_site.yml

6 months agoUpdate sync_site.yml
Michael Wallner [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 16:12:42 +0000 (17:12 +0100)] 
Update sync_site.yml

6 months agoUpdate sync_site.yml
Michael Wallner [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 16:10:16 +0000 (17:10 +0100)] 
Update sync_site.yml

6 months agoUpdate sync_site.yml
Michael Wallner [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 16:04:00 +0000 (17:04 +0100)] 
Update sync_site.yml

6 months agoCreate sync_site.yml
Michael Wallner [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 15:45:14 +0000 (16:45 +0100)] 
Create sync_site.yml

6 months agoupdate homepage
Michael Wallner [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 13:04:39 +0000 (14:04 +0100)] 
update homepage

6 months agofix base url
Michael Wallner [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 07:04:12 +0000 (08:04 +0100)] 
fix base url

6 months agofix config url
Michael Wallner [Thu, 20 Jan 2022 20:15:45 +0000 (21:15 +0100)] 
fix config url

6 months agoinitial commit
Michael Wallner [Thu, 20 Jan 2022 19:48:47 +0000 (20:48 +0100)] 
initial commit