m6w6/gitweb-theme
6 years agoMerge pull request #34 from kamihouse/master master
Stefan Imhoff [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 08:44:41 +0000 (10:44 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #34 from kamihouse/master

Truncating the description text (with ellipsis) if is greater than fo…

6 years agoTruncating the description text (with ellipsis) if is greater than footer width
Thiago Pereira [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 18:50:45 +0000 (15:50 -0300)] 
Truncating the description text (with ellipsis) if is greater than footer width

7 years agoMerge pull request #33 from igoryok-zp/popup_timezone_fix
Stefan Imhoff [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 16:31:20 +0000 (17:31 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #33 from igoryok-zp/popup_timezone_fix

Fixed displaying change timezone popup

7 years agoFixed displaying change timezone popup
Igor Nakonechnyi [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 11:17:11 +0000 (13:17 +0200)] 
Fixed displaying change timezone popup

7 years agoMerge pull request #32 from igoryok-zp/diff_marked_fix
Stefan Imhoff [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 11:00:07 +0000 (12:00 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #32 from igoryok-zp/diff_marked_fix

Fixed highlighting maked parts in diff

7 years agoFixed highlighting maked parts in diff
Igor Nakonechnyi [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 07:22:06 +0000 (09:22 +0200)] 
Fixed highlighting maked parts in diff

7 years agoMerge pull request #31 from avsej/master
Stefan Imhoff [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 08:32:54 +0000 (09:32 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #31 from avsej/master

Use sane default arguments for ln

7 years agoUse sane default arguments for ln
Sergey Avseyev [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 07:47:53 +0000 (10:47 +0300)] 
Use sane default arguments for ln

7 years agoMerge pull request #30 from klaernie/universal-tree-icons
Stefan Imhoff [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 08:07:49 +0000 (10:07 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #30 from klaernie/universal-tree-icons

make tree icons independant of pathinfo feature

7 years agoMerge pull request #29 from klaernie/inline_pngs
Stefan Imhoff [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 08:07:39 +0000 (10:07 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #29 from klaernie/inline_pngs

integrate external PNGs into the CSS

7 years agoMerge pull request #28 from klaernie/improveDoc
Stefan Imhoff [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 08:07:25 +0000 (10:07 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #28 from klaernie/improveDoc

improve category documentation

7 years agomake tree icons independant of pathinfo feature
root [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 14:35:35 +0000 (16:35 +0200)] 
make tree icons independant of pathinfo feature

icons for files and directories in the tree view should work regardsless
of the gitweb config option

```perl
$feature{'pathinfo'}{'default'} = [1];
```

7 years agointegrate external PNGs into the CSS
root [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 12:14:31 +0000 (14:14 +0200)] 
integrate external PNGs into the CSS

7 years agoimprove category documentation
root [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 11:12:05 +0000 (13:12 +0200)] 
improve category documentation

I think this should explain this more easily for newcomers.

7 years agoSmall fixes to documentation
Stefan Imhoff [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 08:09:56 +0000 (10:09 +0200)] 
Small fixes to documentation

7 years agoFix tab indentation
Stefan Imhoff [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 08:07:45 +0000 (10:07 +0200)] 
Fix tab indentation

7 years agoUpdate README
Stefan Imhoff [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 08:04:08 +0000 (10:04 +0200)] 
Update README

7 years agoStyling for categories #27
Stefan Imhoff [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 08:03:24 +0000 (10:03 +0200)] 
Styling for categories #27

8 years agoMerge pull request #26 from micheleolivo/feature-icons
Stefan Imhoff [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 13:32:35 +0000 (14:32 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #26 from micheleolivo/feature-icons

Feature icons

8 years agoRemoved useless gimp file
Michele Olivo [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 21:40:17 +0000 (22:40 +0100)] 
Removed useless gimp file

8 years agoMoved icons to FontAwesome Font
Michele Olivo [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 21:39:39 +0000 (22:39 +0100)] 
Moved icons to FontAwesome Font

8 years agoRemoves gitweb.js
Stefan Imhoff [Sat, 21 Dec 2013 12:16:05 +0000 (13:16 +0100)] 
Removes gitweb.js

This file does not differ from gitweb.js so I removed it from this
repo.

8 years agoAdded template-icon (octicons ttf need to be installed)
Michele Olivo [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 19:29:15 +0000 (20:29 +0100)] 
Added template-icon (octicons ttf need to be installed)

8 years agoAdded icons
Michele Olivo [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 19:28:11 +0000 (20:28 +0100)] 
Added icons

8 years agoAdded gitweb-like colors
Michele Olivo [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 23:28:19 +0000 (00:28 +0100)] 
Added gitweb-like colors

8 years agoImproved branch labels css
Michele Olivo [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 10:49:16 +0000 (11:49 +0100)] 
Improved branch labels css

8 years agoAdd vendor prefix for box-sizing
Stefan Imhoff [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 17:38:28 +0000 (19:38 +0200)] 
Add vendor prefix for box-sizing

8 years agoAdd base styles for readme html file
Stefan Imhoff [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 06:59:02 +0000 (08:59 +0200)] 
Add base styles for readme html file

8 years agoAdd support for README.html file in project root
Stefan Imhoff [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 15:54:57 +0000 (17:54 +0200)] 
Add support for README.html file in project root

8 years agoMade the title a H1 headline
Stefan Imhoff [Sat, 10 Aug 2013 08:31:50 +0000 (10:31 +0200)] 
Made the title a H1 headline

8 years agoMerge pull request #22 from kevinkhill/setup-usage
Stefan Imhoff [Sat, 10 Aug 2013 08:31:05 +0000 (01:31 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #22 from kevinkhill/setup-usage

Update README.rst

8 years agoUpdate README.rst
Kevin Hill [Sat, 10 Aug 2013 04:22:16 +0000 (21:22 -0700)] 
Update README.rst

8 years agoUpdated licence year
Stefan Imhoff [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 10:04:15 +0000 (12:04 +0200)] 
Updated licence year

8 years agoMerge pull request #21 from kevinkhill/setup-script
Stefan Imhoff [Sun, 4 Aug 2013 06:45:08 +0000 (23:45 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #21 from kevinkhill/setup-script

Created setup script for easy install/removal of theme

8 years agoCreated setup script for easy install/removal of theme
Kevin Hill [Sat, 3 Aug 2013 16:05:16 +0000 (09:05 -0700)] 
Created setup script for easy install/removal of theme

9 years agoFixed an issue with text in the footer
Stefan Imhoff [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 11:00:37 +0000 (12:00 +0100)] 
Fixed an issue with text in the footer

9 years agoAdded "Sticky Footer"
Stefan Imhoff [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 10:49:33 +0000 (11:49 +0100)] 
Added "Sticky Footer"

9 years agoAdded documentation for Gravatar support
Stefan Imhoff [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 12:08:38 +0000 (13:08 +0100)] 
Added documentation for Gravatar support

9 years agoMerge pull request #16 from tvlooy/document_highlight
Stefan Imhoff [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 11:51:20 +0000 (03:51 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #16 from tvlooy/document_highlight

syntax highlighting docs

9 years agosyntax highlighting docs
Tom Van Looy [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 08:49:16 +0000 (09:49 +0100)] 
syntax highlighting docs

9 years agoMerge pull request #15 from tvlooy/index_include
Stefan Imhoff [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 16:17:52 +0000 (08:17 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #15 from tvlooy/index_include

style for index_include

9 years agostyle for index_include
Tom Van Looy [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 11:40:58 +0000 (12:40 +0100)] 
style for index_include

9 years agoMerge pull request #14 from frececroka/master
Stefan Imhoff [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 10:36:33 +0000 (03:36 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #14 from frececroka/master

Line wrapping in source code view

9 years agoLong lines in source file view are now wrapped to the next line
Lorenz [Sun, 14 Oct 2012 18:18:29 +0000 (20:18 +0200)] 
Long lines in source file view are now wrapped to the next line

9 years agoAdded support for gravatar images gitweb-1.7.12.3
Stefan Imhoff [Fri, 12 Oct 2012 16:06:58 +0000 (18:06 +0200)] 
Added support for gravatar images

9 years agoAdded new javascript file gitweb-1.7.12
Stefan Imhoff [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 16:54:31 +0000 (18:54 +0200)] 
Added new javascript file

9 years agoMade it compatible to Gitweb 1.7.12
Stefan Imhoff [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 16:37:28 +0000 (18:37 +0200)] 
Made it compatible to Gitweb 1.7.12

* Supports now side-by-side view
* I added a new favicon and logo as Git has a new logo quite a while now
  and it was not updated in Gitweb.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:kogakure/gitweb-theme
Stefan Imhoff [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 16:25:53 +0000 (18:25 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:kogakure/gitweb-theme

10 years agoMerge pull request #11 from mrimann/installation
Stefan Imhoff [Thu, 5 Jul 2012 12:53:39 +0000 (05:53 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #11 from mrimann/installation

Extended the installation description

10 years agoExtended the installation description
Mario Rimann [Thu, 5 Jul 2012 10:43:22 +0000 (12:43 +0200)] 
Extended the installation description

Now explaining how to move away the existing files and instead
using symlinks to the checked out clone of the theme.

10 years agoMerge pull request #10 from triplejumper12/feature/fontChanges
Stefan Imhoff [Sat, 12 May 2012 07:05:03 +0000 (00:05 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #10 from triplejumper12/feature/fontChanges

Feature/font changes

10 years agoAdded more classes to have monospaced font
Billy Visto [Wed, 9 May 2012 15:07:16 +0000 (10:07 -0500)] 
Added more classes to have monospaced font

10 years agomade diffs monospaced
Billy Visto [Wed, 9 May 2012 14:24:23 +0000 (09:24 -0500)] 
made diffs monospaced

10 years agochanged general font type to be easier to read. Also made headers bold
Billy Visto [Wed, 9 May 2012 14:13:47 +0000 (09:13 -0500)] 
changed general font type to be easier to read. Also made headers bold

10 years agoAdded more classes to have monospaced font
Billy Visto [Wed, 9 May 2012 15:07:16 +0000 (10:07 -0500)] 
Added more classes to have monospaced font

10 years agomade diffs monospaced
Billy Visto [Wed, 9 May 2012 14:24:23 +0000 (09:24 -0500)] 
made diffs monospaced

10 years agochanged general font type to be easier to read. Also made headers bold
Billy Visto [Wed, 9 May 2012 14:13:47 +0000 (09:13 -0500)] 
changed general font type to be easier to read. Also made headers bold

10 years agoAdded licence to README
Stefan Imhoff [Fri, 23 Mar 2012 09:52:54 +0000 (10:52 +0100)] 
Added licence to README

10 years agoConverted images to base64
Stefan Imhoff [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 08:58:50 +0000 (10:58 +0200)] 
Converted images to base64

10 years agoMerge pull request #5 from ejholmes/master
Stefan Imhoff [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 08:03:12 +0000 (01:03 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #5 from ejholmes/master

Adds content type images to the left of the object name, like github does.

10 years agoAdds content type images to the left of the object name
Eric J. Holmes [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 05:15:25 +0000 (22:15 -0700)] 
Adds content type images to the left of the object name

If the object is a directory (tree), it will add a directory image
If the object is a file (blob), it will add a file image

10 years agoMerge pull request #4 from yangacer/master
Stefan Imhoff [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 05:26:23 +0000 (22:26 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #4 from yangacer/master

Add linear gradient css for the Opera browser

10 years agoAdd linear gradient for Opera browser
yang acer [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 18:47:25 +0000 (02:47 +0800)] 
Add linear gradient for Opera browser

11 years agoMerge pull request #3 from sebslomski/master
Stefan Imhoff [Thu, 19 May 2011 06:12:36 +0000 (23:12 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #3 from sebslomski/master

line-height for the body element

11 years agoline-height on body
Sebastian Slomski [Wed, 18 May 2011 15:42:26 +0000 (17:42 +0200)] 
line-height on body

11 years agoAdded a link to the github page with screenshots
Stefan Imhoff [Sat, 2 Apr 2011 15:52:25 +0000 (17:52 +0200)] 
Added a link to the github page with screenshots

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:kogakure/gitweb-theme
Stefan Imhoff [Sat, 2 Apr 2011 12:44:05 +0000 (14:44 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:kogakure/gitweb-theme

Conflicts:
gitweb.css

11 years agoForce scrollbar to display never vertically
Stefan Imhoff [Sat, 2 Apr 2011 12:03:31 +0000 (14:03 +0200)] 
Force scrollbar to display never vertically

11 years agoChanged indent to 2 softtabs and striped whitespaces
Stefan Imhoff [Sat, 29 Jan 2011 17:49:35 +0000 (18:49 +0100)] 
Changed indent to 2 softtabs and striped whitespaces

11 years agosyntax highlight support
Troels Knak-Nielsen [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 13:08:03 +0000 (14:08 +0100)] 
syntax highlight support

11 years agoChanged README file
Stefan Imhoff [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 14:05:50 +0000 (15:05 +0100)] 
Changed README file

11 years agoOnly in header no monospace fonts
Stefan Imhoff [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 12:29:31 +0000 (13:29 +0100)] 
Only in header no monospace fonts

11 years agoAdjusted styles to Gitweb 1.7.3.2
Stefan Imhoff [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 12:23:28 +0000 (13:23 +0100)] 
Adjusted styles to Gitweb 1.7.3.2

I was missing some new elements like the "project search".
Added the .heads styles, too.

Thanks to muhh and trehn i recognized my Gitweb was way to old.

11 years agoRemoved some declarations
Stefan Imhoff [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 11:37:31 +0000 (12:37 +0100)] 
Removed some declarations

11 years agoAdded styles for "history view"
Stefan Imhoff [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 11:23:46 +0000 (12:23 +0100)] 
Added styles for "history view"

11 years agoAdded monospace font for "blob view"
Stefan Imhoff [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 11:00:24 +0000 (12:00 +0100)] 
Added monospace font for "blob view"

11 years agoImprovements for RSS-Buttons
Stefan Imhoff [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 10:52:58 +0000 (11:52 +0100)] 
Improvements for RSS-Buttons

11 years agoRefactoring (fluid, new styles, fonts, css3)
Stefan Imhoff [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 10:45:23 +0000 (11:45 +0100)] 
Refactoring (fluid, new styles, fonts, css3)

* Some non-monospace fonts
* Images replaced with css-gradients
* Style adjusted to new GitHub
* Fluid width

12 years agoBetter font-size for tag/branch label
Stefan Imhoff [Sat, 1 Aug 2009 16:47:35 +0000 (18:47 +0200)] 
Better font-size for tag/branch label

13 years agoChanged base font-size to px
Stefan Imhoff [Fri, 8 May 2009 11:40:24 +0000 (13:40 +0200)] 
Changed base font-size to px

There where big differences between Safari and Firefox with their base
font settings.

13 years agoIgnore local test files
Stefan Imhoff [Fri, 20 Feb 2009 15:54:50 +0000 (16:54 +0100)] 
Ignore local test files

13 years agoChanged Header to elastic height (em) to grow with increased font-size
Stefan Imhoff [Fri, 20 Feb 2009 15:28:26 +0000 (16:28 +0100)] 
Changed Header to elastic height (em) to grow with increased font-size

13 years agoVertical alignment of RSS-Buttons was wrong
Stefan Imhoff [Thu, 19 Feb 2009 19:01:20 +0000 (20:01 +0100)] 
Vertical alignment of RSS-Buttons was wrong

13 years agoInitial commit
Stefan Imhoff [Thu, 19 Feb 2009 18:49:04 +0000 (19:49 +0100)] 
Initial commit