m6w6/ext-raphf
6 years agoprepare 1.1.1 release-1.1.1
Michael Wallner [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 05:39:52 +0000 (06:39 +0100)] 
prepare 1.1.1

6 years agorelease 1.1.1RC1 release-1.1.1RC1
Michael Wallner [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 08:20:44 +0000 (09:20 +0100)] 
release 1.1.1RC1

6 years agofix header target
Michael Wallner [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 09:28:27 +0000 (10:28 +0100)] 
fix header target

6 years agoprepare 1.1.1RC1
Michael Wallner [Tue, 1 Dec 2015 16:12:37 +0000 (17:12 +0100)] 
prepare 1.1.1RC1

6 years agoduh
Michael Wallner [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 13:07:55 +0000 (15:07 +0200)] 
duh

6 years agotravis
Michael Wallner [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 12:53:47 +0000 (14:53 +0200)] 
travis

6 years agofix docs
Michael Wallner [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 12:44:33 +0000 (14:44 +0200)] 
fix docs

6 years agostandardization
Michael Wallner [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 12:35:11 +0000 (14:35 +0200)] 
standardization

6 years agotypo
Michael Wallner [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 11:08:50 +0000 (13:08 +0200)] 
typo

6 years agomissing install header
Michael Wallner [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 09:07:23 +0000 (11:07 +0200)] 
missing install header

6 years agomerge=touch for package meta files
Michael Wallner [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 09:01:48 +0000 (11:01 +0200)] 
merge=touch for package meta files

6 years agoadministrativa
Michael Wallner [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 08:57:03 +0000 (10:57 +0200)] 
administrativa

6 years agoupdate doc links
Michael Wallner [Thu, 6 Aug 2015 08:39:45 +0000 (10:39 +0200)] 
update doc links

6 years agorelease 1.1.0 release-1.1.0
Michael Wallner [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 08:16:40 +0000 (10:16 +0200)] 
release 1.1.0

6 years agomove the doxygen script into its own repo
Michael Wallner [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 07:27:59 +0000 (09:27 +0200)] 
move the doxygen script into its own repo

6 years agoadd doxygen script updating gh-pages
Michael Wallner [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 15:08:08 +0000 (17:08 +0200)] 
add doxygen script updating gh-pages

6 years agoupdate Doxyfile with -u -s
Michael Wallner [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 15:06:59 +0000 (17:06 +0200)] 
update Doxyfile with -u -s

6 years agoprepare 1.1.0
Michael Wallner [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 07:10:51 +0000 (09:10 +0200)] 
prepare 1.1.0

6 years agoprovide RTLD_LAZY compatibility
Michael Wallner [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 09:16:43 +0000 (11:16 +0200)] 
provide RTLD_LAZY compatibility

7 years agoadd a readme
Michael Wallner [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 08:24:46 +0000 (10:24 +0200)] 
add a readme

7 years agorm html
Michael Wallner [Fri, 29 May 2015 18:02:11 +0000 (20:02 +0200)] 
rm html

7 years agofix 5.4 build
Michael Wallner [Fri, 29 May 2015 10:32:07 +0000 (12:32 +0200)] 
fix 5.4 build

7 years agoSTATUS -> ZEND_RESULT_CODE
Michael Wallner [Thu, 28 May 2015 07:46:33 +0000 (09:46 +0200)] 
STATUS -> ZEND_RESULT_CODE

7 years agosimplify test results
Michael Wallner [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 16:52:46 +0000 (17:52 +0100)] 
simplify test results

7 years agologo
Michael Wallner [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 11:18:58 +0000 (12:18 +0100)] 
logo

7 years agofix config.w32 for phpize mode
Anatol Belski [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 10:36:13 +0000 (12:36 +0200)] 
fix config.w32 for phpize mode

8 years agono timestamp
Michael Wallner [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 11:53:59 +0000 (12:53 +0100)] 
no timestamp

8 years agodocs
Michael Wallner [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 11:52:01 +0000 (12:52 +0100)] 
docs

8 years agodocs
Michael Wallner [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 11:50:58 +0000 (12:50 +0100)] 
docs

8 years agodo the release release-1.0.4
Michael Wallner [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 10:24:49 +0000 (11:24 +0100)] 
do the release

8 years agofix use of already destroyed hashtable with phpdbg
Michael Wallner [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 22:33:25 +0000 (23:33 +0100)] 
fix use of already destroyed hashtable with phpdbg

8 years agodoh! release-1.0.3
Michael Wallner [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 09:28:57 +0000 (10:28 +0100)] 
doh!

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'php/master'
Michael Wallner [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 09:25:47 +0000 (10:25 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'php/master'

8 years agoadd pecl/http-v2 tests; release 1.0.3
Michael Wallner [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 09:22:38 +0000 (10:22 +0100)] 
add pecl/http-v2 tests; release 1.0.3

8 years agoadded config.w32
Anatol Belski [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 21:26:06 +0000 (23:26 +0200)] 
added config.w32

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of bitbucket.org:mike_php_net/ext-raphf release-1.0.2
Michael Wallner [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 12:24:56 +0000 (14:24 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of bitbucket.org:mike_php_net/ext-raphf

8 years agofix package.xml
Michael Wallner [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 12:24:43 +0000 (14:24 +0200)] 
fix package.xml

8 years agorelease 1.0.2
Michael Wallner [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 12:22:10 +0000 (14:22 +0200)] 
release 1.0.2

8 years agorelease 1.0.2
Michael Wallner [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 12:22:10 +0000 (14:22 +0200)] 
release 1.0.2

8 years agofix ZTS
Michael Wallner [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 10:17:40 +0000 (12:17 +0200)] 
fix ZTS

8 years agofix ZTS build, thanks Remi release-1.0.1
Michael Wallner [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 08:40:53 +0000 (10:40 +0200)] 
fix ZTS build, thanks Remi

8 years agorelease 1.0.0 release-1.0.0
Michael Wallner [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 12:36:54 +0000 (14:36 +0200)] 
release 1.0.0

9 years agocode alignment
Michael Wallner [Fri, 5 Jul 2013 21:02:22 +0000 (23:02 +0200)] 
code alignment

9 years agoMerge bitbucket.org:mike_php_net/ext-raphf release-0.1.0
Michael Wallner [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 23:02:42 +0000 (00:02 +0100)] 
Merge bitbucket.org:mike_php_net/ext-raphf

9 years agostart with a low version
Michael Wallner [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 22:55:52 +0000 (23:55 +0100)] 
start with a low version

9 years agoinit
Ferenc Kovacs [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 01:02:09 +0000 (02:02 +0100)] 
init

9 years agoproperly separate persistent handles per thread
Michael Wallner [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 13:49:12 +0000 (14:49 +0100)] 
properly separate persistent handles per thread

9 years agoadd factory wakeup/retire callbacks
Michael Wallner [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 11:55:11 +0000 (12:55 +0100)] 
add factory wakeup/retire callbacks

9 years agomaintenance
Michael Wallner [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 12:25:20 +0000 (13:25 +0100)] 
maintenance

9 years agorm EXPERIEMTAL
Michael Wallner [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 12:16:57 +0000 (13:16 +0100)] 
rm EXPERIEMTAL

9 years agodisable PHP_RAPHF_DEBUG_PHANDLES
Michael Wallner [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 11:32:32 +0000 (12:32 +0100)] 
disable PHP_RAPHF_DEBUG_PHANDLES

9 years agosplit off of pecl_http
Michael Wallner [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 11:30:09 +0000 (12:30 +0100)] 
split off of pecl_http