m6w6/ext-raphf
8 months agomove to PHP-7.4 as current GA master
Michael Wallner [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 16:43:29 +0000 (17:43 +0100)] 
move to PHP-7.4 as current GA

9 months agorelease v2.0.1 release-2.0.1
Michael Wallner [Fri, 25 Oct 2019 07:29:44 +0000 (09:29 +0200)] 
release v2.0.1

* Fixed pointless initialization of persistent handles lists on cleanup
* Fixed Windows build (Jan Ehrhardt)

9 months agoMerge pull request #8 from Jan-E/php-74fix-ulong
Jan Ehrhardt [Thu, 24 Oct 2019 10:15:28 +0000 (12:15 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #8 from Jan-E/php-74fix-ulong

Fix PHP 7.4: ulong -> unsigned long

9 months agoFix PHP 7.4: ulong -> unsigned long 8/head
Jan-E [Thu, 24 Oct 2019 10:07:26 +0000 (12:07 +0200)] 
Fix PHP 7.4: ulong -> unsigned long

13 months agotravis: explicitly test against 7.4
Michael Wallner [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 11:49:42 +0000 (13:49 +0200)] 
travis: explicitly test against 7.4

16 months agoupdate travis
Michael Wallner [Tue, 2 Apr 2019 05:56:10 +0000 (07:56 +0200)] 
update travis

16 months agoupdate travis/pecl
Michael Wallner [Mon, 1 Apr 2019 12:54:56 +0000 (14:54 +0200)] 
update travis/pecl

16 months agoupdate travis/pecl
Michael Wallner [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 09:23:55 +0000 (10:23 +0100)] 
update travis/pecl

18 months agoFix releases link
Michael Wallner [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 18:46:24 +0000 (19:46 +0100)] 
Fix releases link

[ci skip]

18 months agoupdate php versions
Michael Wallner [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 18:09:17 +0000 (19:09 +0100)] 
update php versions

4 years agoupdate travis/pecl
Michael Wallner [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 08:10:19 +0000 (10:10 +0200)] 
update travis/pecl

4 years agofixed pointless initialization of persistent handles lists on cleanup
Michael Wallner [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 07:27:44 +0000 (09:27 +0200)] 
fixed pointless initialization of persistent handles lists on cleanup

4 years agoMerge pull request #2 from Jan-E/master
Michael Wallner [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 13:04:02 +0000 (14:04 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #2 from Jan-E/master

Fix PHP7 config.w32

4 years agoFix PHP7 config.w32 2/head
Jan-E [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 12:27:06 +0000 (13:27 +0100)] 
Fix PHP7 config.w32

4 years agoback to dev
Michael Wallner [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 09:26:49 +0000 (10:26 +0100)] 
back to dev
[ci skip]

4 years agoprepare 2.0.0 release-2.0.0
Michael Wallner [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 09:02:13 +0000 (10:02 +0100)] 
prepare 2.0.0

4 years agoMerge branch 'v1.1.x'
Michael Wallner [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 08:58:55 +0000 (09:58 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'v1.1.x'

4 years agoupdate travis-pecl
Michael Wallner [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 07:13:37 +0000 (08:13 +0100)] 
update travis-pecl

4 years agoback to dev
Michael Wallner [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 07:08:28 +0000 (08:08 +0100)] 
back to dev

4 years agofix release stability release-1.1.2
Michael Wallner [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 07:06:50 +0000 (08:06 +0100)] 
fix release stability

4 years agoback to dev
Michael Wallner [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 05:53:03 +0000 (06:53 +0100)] 
back to dev

4 years agoprepare 1.1.1 release-1.1.1
Michael Wallner [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 05:39:52 +0000 (06:39 +0100)] 
prepare 1.1.1

4 years agorelease 2.0.0RC1 release-2.0.0RC1
Michael Wallner [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 08:23:38 +0000 (09:23 +0100)] 
release 2.0.0RC1

4 years agorelease 1.1.1RC1 release-1.1.1RC1
Michael Wallner [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 08:20:44 +0000 (09:20 +0100)] 
release 1.1.1RC1

4 years agoMerge branch 'v1.1.x'
Michael Wallner [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 09:30:47 +0000 (10:30 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'v1.1.x'

4 years agofix header target
Michael Wallner [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 09:28:27 +0000 (10:28 +0100)] 
fix header target

4 years agoprepare 2.0.0RC1
Michael Wallner [Tue, 1 Dec 2015 16:15:06 +0000 (17:15 +0100)] 
prepare 2.0.0RC1

4 years agoprepare 1.1.1RC1
Michael Wallner [Tue, 1 Dec 2015 16:12:37 +0000 (17:12 +0100)] 
prepare 1.1.1RC1

4 years agofix package.xml
Michael Wallner [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 14:08:50 +0000 (16:08 +0200)] 
fix package.xml

4 years agoMerge branch 'v1.1.x'
Michael Wallner [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 13:08:04 +0000 (15:08 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'v1.1.x'

4 years agoduh
Michael Wallner [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 13:07:55 +0000 (15:07 +0200)] 
duh

4 years agotravis
Michael Wallner [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 12:55:00 +0000 (14:55 +0200)] 
travis

4 years agoMerge branch 'v1.1.x'
Michael Wallner [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 12:54:08 +0000 (14:54 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'v1.1.x'

4 years agotravis
Michael Wallner [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 12:53:47 +0000 (14:53 +0200)] 
travis

4 years agoMerge branch 'v1.1.x'
Michael Wallner [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 12:47:07 +0000 (14:47 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'v1.1.x'

4 years agofix docs
Michael Wallner [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 12:44:33 +0000 (14:44 +0200)] 
fix docs

4 years agostandardization
Michael Wallner [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 12:35:11 +0000 (14:35 +0200)] 
standardization

4 years agoJFC, fix the merge here, too
Michael Wallner [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 15:53:59 +0000 (17:53 +0200)] 
JFC, fix the merge here, too

4 years agoMerge branch 'R_1_1'
Michael Wallner [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 11:09:08 +0000 (13:09 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'R_1_1'

4 years agotypo
Michael Wallner [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 11:08:50 +0000 (13:08 +0200)] 
typo

4 years agoMerge branch 'phpng'
Michael Wallner [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 09:10:57 +0000 (11:10 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'phpng'

4 years agomerge=touch for package meta files
Michael Wallner [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 09:01:48 +0000 (11:01 +0200)] 
merge=touch for package meta files

4 years agoadministrativa
Michael Wallner [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 08:57:03 +0000 (10:57 +0200)] 
administrativa

4 years agoupdate doc links
Michael Wallner [Thu, 6 Aug 2015 08:39:45 +0000 (10:39 +0200)] 
update doc links

4 years agorelease 1.1.0
Michael Wallner [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 08:16:40 +0000 (10:16 +0200)] 
release 1.1.0

4 years agomove the doxygen script into its own repo
Michael Wallner [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 07:27:59 +0000 (09:27 +0200)] 
move the doxygen script into its own repo

4 years agoadd doxygen script updating gh-pages
Michael Wallner [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 15:08:08 +0000 (17:08 +0200)] 
add doxygen script updating gh-pages

4 years agoupdate Doxyfile with -u -s
Michael Wallner [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 15:06:59 +0000 (17:06 +0200)] 
update Doxyfile with -u -s

4 years agoprepare 1.1.0
Michael Wallner [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 07:10:51 +0000 (09:10 +0200)] 
prepare 1.1.0

4 years agoMerge branch 'R_1_1'
Michael Wallner [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 09:07:33 +0000 (11:07 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'R_1_1'

4 years agomissing install header
Michael Wallner [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 09:07:23 +0000 (11:07 +0200)] 
missing install header

4 years agoMerge branch 'R_1_1'
Michael Wallner [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 09:06:18 +0000 (11:06 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'R_1_1'

4 years agomerge=touch for package meta files
Michael Wallner [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 09:01:48 +0000 (11:01 +0200)] 
merge=touch for package meta files

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into phpng
Michael Wallner [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 09:01:58 +0000 (11:01 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into phpng

4 years agomerge=touch for package meta files
Michael Wallner [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 09:01:48 +0000 (11:01 +0200)] 
merge=touch for package meta files

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into phpng
Michael Wallner [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 08:59:33 +0000 (10:59 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into phpng

Conflicts:
php_raphf.h

4 years agoadministrativa
Michael Wallner [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 08:57:03 +0000 (10:57 +0200)] 
administrativa

5 years agoupdate doc links
Michael Wallner [Thu, 6 Aug 2015 08:39:45 +0000 (10:39 +0200)] 
update doc links

5 years agorelease 1.1.0 release-1.1.0
Michael Wallner [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 08:16:40 +0000 (10:16 +0200)] 
release 1.1.0

5 years agomove the doxygen script into its own repo
Michael Wallner [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 07:27:59 +0000 (09:27 +0200)] 
move the doxygen script into its own repo

5 years agoadd doxygen script updating gh-pages
Michael Wallner [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 15:08:08 +0000 (17:08 +0200)] 
add doxygen script updating gh-pages

5 years agoupdate Doxyfile with -u -s
Michael Wallner [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 15:06:59 +0000 (17:06 +0200)] 
update Doxyfile with -u -s

5 years agoprepare 1.1.0
Michael Wallner [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 07:10:51 +0000 (09:10 +0200)] 
prepare 1.1.0

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into phpng
Michael Wallner [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 09:20:38 +0000 (11:20 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into phpng

5 years agoprovide RTLD_LAZY compatibility
Michael Wallner [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 09:16:43 +0000 (11:16 +0200)] 
provide RTLD_LAZY compatibility

5 years agoprovide RTLD_LAZY compatibility
Michael Wallner [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 08:55:05 +0000 (10:55 +0200)] 
provide RTLD_LAZY compatibility

5 years agofix bad access with interned strings
Michael Wallner [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 14:49:04 +0000 (16:49 +0200)] 
fix bad access with interned strings

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into phpng
Michael Wallner [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 07:39:46 +0000 (09:39 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into phpng

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into phpng
Michael Wallner [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 07:32:34 +0000 (09:32 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into phpng

5 years agoadd a readme
Michael Wallner [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 08:24:46 +0000 (10:24 +0200)] 
add a readme

5 years agorm html
Michael Wallner [Fri, 29 May 2015 18:02:11 +0000 (20:02 +0200)] 
rm html

5 years agofix 5.4 build
Michael Wallner [Fri, 29 May 2015 10:32:07 +0000 (12:32 +0200)] 
fix 5.4 build

5 years agoSTATUS -> ZEND_RESULT_CODE
Michael Wallner [Thu, 28 May 2015 07:46:33 +0000 (09:46 +0200)] 
STATUS -> ZEND_RESULT_CODE

5 years agofix the fix
Michael Wallner [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 09:36:25 +0000 (10:36 +0100)] 
fix the fix

5 years agocheck for non-persistent key
Michael Wallner [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 09:34:00 +0000 (10:34 +0100)] 
check for non-persistent key

5 years agozend_string updates
Michael Wallner [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 03:53:44 +0000 (04:53 +0100)] 
zend_string updates

5 years agofix build
Michael Wallner [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 16:10:36 +0000 (17:10 +0100)] 
fix build

5 years agobye bye TSRM*
Michael Wallner [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 12:27:06 +0000 (13:27 +0100)] 
bye bye TSRM*

5 years agosimplify test results
Michael Wallner [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 16:52:46 +0000 (17:52 +0100)] 
simplify test results

5 years agologo
Michael Wallner [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 11:18:58 +0000 (12:18 +0100)] 
logo

5 years agouserland test
Michael Wallner [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 10:26:18 +0000 (11:26 +0100)] 
userland test

5 years agotesting
Michael Wallner [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 14:01:54 +0000 (15:01 +0100)] 
testing

5 years agosome fixes
Michael Wallner [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 08:03:09 +0000 (09:03 +0100)] 
some fixes

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 19:32:22 +0000 (20:32 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agosimplify test results
Michael Wallner [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 16:52:46 +0000 (17:52 +0100)] 
simplify test results

6 years agofix config.w32 for phpize mode
Anatol Belski [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 10:36:13 +0000 (12:36 +0200)] 
fix config.w32 for phpize mode

6 years agologo
Michael Wallner [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 11:18:58 +0000 (12:18 +0100)] 
logo

6 years agono timestamp
Michael Wallner [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 11:53:59 +0000 (12:53 +0100)] 
no timestamp

6 years agodocs
Michael Wallner [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 11:52:01 +0000 (12:52 +0100)] 
docs

6 years agodocs
Michael Wallner [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 11:50:58 +0000 (12:50 +0100)] 
docs

6 years agodo the release release-1.0.4
Michael Wallner [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 10:24:49 +0000 (11:24 +0100)] 
do the release

6 years agofix use of already destroyed hashtable with phpdbg
Michael Wallner [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 22:33:25 +0000 (23:33 +0100)] 
fix use of already destroyed hashtable with phpdbg

6 years agodoh! release-1.0.3
Michael Wallner [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 09:28:57 +0000 (10:28 +0100)] 
doh!

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'php/master'
Michael Wallner [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 09:25:47 +0000 (10:25 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'php/master'

6 years agoadd pecl/http-v2 tests; release 1.0.3
Michael Wallner [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 09:22:38 +0000 (10:22 +0100)] 
add pecl/http-v2 tests; release 1.0.3

6 years agoadded config.w32
Anatol Belski [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 21:26:06 +0000 (23:26 +0200)] 
added config.w32

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of bitbucket.org:mike_php_net/ext-raphf release-1.0.2
Michael Wallner [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 12:24:56 +0000 (14:24 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of bitbucket.org:mike_php_net/ext-raphf

6 years agofix package.xml
Michael Wallner [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 12:24:43 +0000 (14:24 +0200)] 
fix package.xml

6 years agorelease 1.0.2
Michael Wallner [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 12:22:10 +0000 (14:22 +0200)] 
release 1.0.2

6 years agorelease 1.0.2
Michael Wallner [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 12:22:10 +0000 (14:22 +0200)] 
release 1.0.2