m6w6/ext-psi
2 years agoavoid warning of empty struct decls
Michael Wallner [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 08:49:11 +0000 (10:49 +0200)] 
avoid warning of empty struct decls

2 years agofix size of arrays
Michael Wallner [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 08:48:48 +0000 (10:48 +0200)] 
fix size of arrays

2 years agovalidate: fix type stack and leaks
Michael Wallner [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 08:28:47 +0000 (10:28 +0200)] 
validate: fix type stack and leaks

2 years agoparser: LET foo = CALLBACK[(var_list spec) AS ] LET_CALLBACK
Michael Wallner [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 13:23:01 +0000 (15:23 +0200)] 
parser: LET foo = CALLBACK[(var_list spec) AS ] LET_CALLBACK

2 years agoparser: accept trailing comma in enums; __restrict for arrays
Michael Wallner [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 10:24:43 +0000 (12:24 +0200)] 
parser: accept trailing comma in enums; __restrict for arrays

2 years agoparser: consolidate tokens
Michael Wallner [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 08:59:09 +0000 (10:59 +0200)] 
parser: consolidate tokens

2 years ago__int128 support
Michael Wallner [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 14:36:39 +0000 (16:36 +0200)] 
__int128 support

2 years agoset_stmt/set_func: fix validation
Michael Wallner [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 08:13:27 +0000 (10:13 +0200)] 
set_stmt/set_func: fix validation

2 years agodecl_var: fix fqn
Michael Wallner [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 08:12:22 +0000 (10:12 +0200)] 
decl_var: fix fqn

2 years agofix signature
Michael Wallner [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 08:11:22 +0000 (10:11 +0200)] 
fix signature

3 years agoparser: RETURN [<native call> AS] SET_FUNC
Michael Wallner [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 15:19:29 +0000 (17:19 +0200)] 
parser: RETURN [<native call> AS] SET_FUNC

3 years agojust predefine stdc inttypes
Michael Wallner [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 13:16:10 +0000 (15:16 +0200)] 
just predefine stdc inttypes

3 years agotravis: upload psi dump
Michael Wallner [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 06:03:44 +0000 (08:03 +0200)] 
travis: upload psi dump

3 years agotravis: touch
Michael Wallner [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 05:29:59 +0000 (07:29 +0200)] 
travis: touch

3 years agotravis: touch
Michael Wallner [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 05:14:00 +0000 (07:14 +0200)] 
travis: touch

3 years agotravis: about to give up...
Michael Wallner [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 19:55:55 +0000 (21:55 +0200)] 
travis: about to give up...

3 years agotravis: touch
Michael Wallner [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 19:41:49 +0000 (21:41 +0200)] 
travis: touch

3 years agotravis: only touch parser*.c
Michael Wallner [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 18:39:37 +0000 (20:39 +0200)] 
travis: only touch parser*.c

3 years agotravis: fix yaml
Michael Wallner [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 18:24:42 +0000 (20:24 +0200)] 
travis: fix yaml

3 years agotravis: apport
Michael Wallner [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 18:20:38 +0000 (20:20 +0200)] 
travis: apport

3 years agotravis: gdb - try core*
Michael Wallner [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 15:34:09 +0000 (17:34 +0200)] 
travis: gdb - try core*

3 years agoTODO
Michael Wallner [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 15:31:15 +0000 (17:31 +0200)] 
TODO

3 years agotravis: gdb - try core.*
Michael Wallner [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 15:25:05 +0000 (17:25 +0200)] 
travis: gdb - try core.*

3 years agotravis: gdb
Michael Wallner [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 15:13:17 +0000 (17:13 +0200)] 
travis: gdb

3 years agotravis: libsegfault
Michael Wallner [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 14:51:38 +0000 (16:51 +0200)] 
travis: libsegfault

3 years agotravis: fix build
Michael Wallner [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 12:19:41 +0000 (14:19 +0200)] 
travis: fix build

3 years agoparser: fix debug
Michael Wallner [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 12:17:49 +0000 (14:17 +0200)] 
parser: fix debug

3 years agotests: typedef void is actually a thing
Michael Wallner [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 12:17:30 +0000 (14:17 +0200)] 
tests: typedef void is actually a thing

3 years agotests: parse idna.h instead of manual decls
Michael Wallner [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 12:03:45 +0000 (14:03 +0200)] 
tests: parse idna.h instead of manual decls

3 years agotravis: gitter
Michael Wallner [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 10:32:01 +0000 (12:32 +0200)] 
travis: gitter

3 years agocompat: PHP-7.2
Michael Wallner [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 11:22:29 +0000 (11:22 +0000)] 
compat: PHP-7.2

3 years agoCPP directives are not ignored/treated as comments anymore
Michael Wallner [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 10:24:37 +0000 (12:24 +0200)] 
CPP directives are not ignored/treated as comments anymore

3 years agoMerge pull request #3 from gitter-badger/gitter-badge-1
Michael Wallner [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 10:19:08 +0000 (12:19 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #3 from gitter-badger/gitter-badge-1

Add a Gitter chat badge to README.md

3 years agoAdd Gitter badge 3/head
The Gitter Badger [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 10:15:40 +0000 (10:15 +0000)] 
Add Gitter badge

3 years agotravis: update
Michael Wallner [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 15:08:32 +0000 (17:08 +0200)] 
travis: update

3 years agoparser: decl blacklist
Michael Wallner [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 12:38:48 +0000 (14:38 +0200)] 
parser: decl blacklist

3 years agomarshal: fix enum return value
Michael Wallner [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 08:33:53 +0000 (10:33 +0200)] 
marshal: fix enum return value

3 years agocontext: avoid duplicate registration of enum constants
Michael Wallner [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 10:27:38 +0000 (12:27 +0200)] 
context: avoid duplicate registration of enum constants

3 years agotests: sqlite changed error messages
Michael Wallner [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 10:20:58 +0000 (12:20 +0200)] 
tests: sqlite changed error messages

3 years agofix size of array elements
Michael Wallner [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 10:14:24 +0000 (12:14 +0200)] 
fix size of array elements

3 years agocpp: sizeof, anon decls, etc
Michael Wallner [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 06:56:27 +0000 (08:56 +0200)] 
cpp: sizeof, anon decls, etc

3 years agocpp: fix token pasting
Michael Wallner [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 06:55:52 +0000 (08:55 +0200)] 
cpp: fix token pasting

3 years agobuild: PHP-7.2 compat
Michael Wallner [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 06:55:27 +0000 (08:55 +0200)] 
build: PHP-7.2 compat

3 years agocosmetics
Michael Wallner [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 06:53:07 +0000 (08:53 +0200)] 
cosmetics

3 years agonull pointer safeguards
Michael Wallner [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 06:52:47 +0000 (08:52 +0200)] 
null pointer safeguards

3 years agonull pointer safeguards
Michael Wallner [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 06:52:07 +0000 (08:52 +0200)] 
null pointer safeguards

3 years agovalidate: check anonymous decl
Michael Wallner [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 06:51:39 +0000 (08:51 +0200)] 
validate: check anonymous decl

3 years agocpp: fix relative includes
Michael Wallner [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 10:43:25 +0000 (12:43 +0200)] 
cpp: fix relative includes

3 years agocpp: avoid errenous multiple expansions
Michael Wallner [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 09:25:19 +0000 (11:25 +0200)] 
cpp: avoid errenous multiple expansions

3 years agofix coupling of impl + call_info + decl
Michael Wallner [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 16:06:14 +0000 (18:06 +0200)] 
fix coupling of impl + call_info + decl

3 years agoadd malloc stubs
Michael Wallner [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 16:06:07 +0000 (18:06 +0200)] 
add malloc stubs

3 years agofix leaks
Michael Wallner [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 14:01:53 +0000 (16:01 +0200)] 
fix leaks

3 years agofix leak
Michael Wallner [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 10:25:21 +0000 (12:25 +0200)] 
fix leak

3 years agofix leak
Michael Wallner [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 09:16:48 +0000 (11:16 +0200)] 
fix leak

3 years agostatic memory for let_calloc
Michael Wallner [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 07:15:18 +0000 (09:15 +0200)] 
static memory for let_calloc

3 years agoallow full numeric expressions as impl_def_vals
Michael Wallner [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 07:14:04 +0000 (09:14 +0200)] 
allow full numeric expressions as impl_def_vals

3 years agoadd free()
Michael Wallner [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 07:03:34 +0000 (09:03 +0200)] 
add free()

3 years agosimplify calc/oper
Michael Wallner [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 12:42:20 +0000 (14:42 +0200)] 
simplify calc/oper

3 years agoconfigure: add stdarg
Michael Wallner [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 10:26:08 +0000 (12:26 +0200)] 
configure: add stdarg

3 years agovalidation
Michael Wallner [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 07:30:05 +0000 (09:30 +0200)] 
validation

3 years agovalidate: include decls in the multiple validation rounds
Michael Wallner [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 07:28:45 +0000 (09:28 +0200)] 
validate: include decls in the multiple validation rounds
also, register sizeof structs as constants

3 years agomarshal: allow casting from/to enum val
Michael Wallner [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 07:28:29 +0000 (09:28 +0200)] 
marshal: allow casting from/to enum val

3 years agodon't register constants with its anon prefix
Michael Wallner [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 07:27:57 +0000 (09:27 +0200)] 
don't register constants with its anon prefix

3 years agoparser: fix parsing decls with anon params
Michael Wallner [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 07:26:47 +0000 (09:26 +0200)] 
parser: fix parsing decls with anon params

3 years agoparser: fix parsing escaped characters
Michael Wallner [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 07:24:51 +0000 (09:24 +0200)] 
parser: fix parsing escaped characters

3 years agocpp: fix dumping strings and chars
Michael Wallner [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 07:23:17 +0000 (09:23 +0200)] 
cpp: fix dumping strings and chars

3 years agocpp: include psi.directory in cpp search path
Michael Wallner [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 07:21:49 +0000 (09:21 +0200)] 
cpp: include psi.directory in cpp search path

3 years agoffi: fix buffer overrun when padding struct storage
Michael Wallner [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 07:18:59 +0000 (09:18 +0200)] 
ffi: fix buffer overrun when padding struct storage

3 years agocpp: inherit macro token's file, line and col information
Michael Wallner [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 07:18:05 +0000 (09:18 +0200)] 
cpp: inherit macro token's file, line and col information

3 years agoadministrative: rm unused file
Michael Wallner [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 10:20:21 +0000 (12:20 +0200)] 
administrative: rm unused file

3 years agobuild: fix package.xml
Michael Wallner [Wed, 3 May 2017 11:43:15 +0000 (13:43 +0200)] 
build: fix package.xml

3 years agobuild: no -W on old re2c
Michael Wallner [Wed, 3 May 2017 11:43:15 +0000 (13:43 +0200)] 
build: no -W on old re2c

3 years agobuild: fix Makefile
Michael Wallner [Wed, 3 May 2017 09:10:51 +0000 (11:10 +0200)] 
build: fix Makefile

3 years agoimproved type validation
Michael Wallner [Tue, 2 May 2017 15:55:50 +0000 (17:55 +0200)] 
improved type validation

3 years agobitfield support
Michael Wallner [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 08:21:01 +0000 (10:21 +0200)] 
bitfield support

3 years agoparser: fix string handling
Michael Wallner [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 08:20:38 +0000 (10:20 +0200)] 
parser: fix string handling

3 years agoallow decl_vars as struct args
Michael Wallner [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 14:02:26 +0000 (16:02 +0200)] 
allow decl_vars as struct args

3 years agosplit decl to allow functors as arg
Michael Wallner [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 13:46:58 +0000 (15:46 +0200)] 
split decl to allow functors as arg

3 years agocpp
Michael Wallner [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 08:36:42 +0000 (10:36 +0200)] 
cpp

3 years agofix leak
Michael Wallner [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 17:49:05 +0000 (19:49 +0200)] 
fix leak

3 years agocpp
Michael Wallner [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 12:00:54 +0000 (14:00 +0200)] 
cpp

3 years agofix awk re
Michael Wallner [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 07:51:42 +0000 (09:51 +0200)] 
fix awk re

3 years agobison
Michael Wallner [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 18:54:56 +0000 (19:54 +0100)] 
bison

3 years agoparser: NAME fallback ERROR,WARNING
Michael Wallner [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 11:50:02 +0000 (12:50 +0100)] 
parser: NAME fallback ERROR,WARNING

3 years agocpp: token stringification and pasting
Michael Wallner [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 11:43:37 +0000 (12:43 +0100)] 
cpp: token stringification and pasting

3 years agocpp
Michael Wallner [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 09:00:15 +0000 (10:00 +0100)] 
cpp

3 years agofirst draft of a simple cpp scanner
Michael Wallner [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 07:44:52 +0000 (08:44 +0100)] 
first draft of a simple cpp scanner

3 years agoparser: regenerate with file header
Michael Wallner [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 14:26:02 +0000 (15:26 +0100)] 
parser: regenerate with file header

3 years agotodo
Michael Wallner [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 14:23:56 +0000 (15:23 +0100)] 
todo

3 years agobuild: do not clean any shipped files by default
Michael Wallner [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 10:59:04 +0000 (11:59 +0100)] 
build: do not clean any shipped files by default

3 years agotests: add missing getopt002.phpt
Michael Wallner [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 10:23:57 +0000 (11:23 +0100)] 
tests: add missing getopt002.phpt

3 years agotests: add missing yaml directory
Michael Wallner [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 10:14:30 +0000 (11:14 +0100)] 
tests: add missing yaml directory

3 years agobuild: generate package.xml
Michael Wallner [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 10:05:37 +0000 (11:05 +0100)] 
build: generate package.xml

3 years agobuild: fixes
Michael Wallner [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 19:40:05 +0000 (20:40 +0100)] 
build: fixes

3 years agobuild: PHP<7.2 compatibility
Michael Wallner [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 18:27:28 +0000 (19:27 +0100)] 
build: PHP<7.2 compatibility

3 years agocalc: generate calculators
Michael Wallner [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:10:33 +0000 (14:10 +0100)] 
calc: generate calculators

3 years agonum_exp: re-parseable dumps
Michael Wallner [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 07:18:17 +0000 (08:18 +0100)] 
num_exp: re-parseable dumps

3 years agoimpl: add {pre,post}_assert statements
Michael Wallner [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 16:15:07 +0000 (17:15 +0100)] 
impl: add {pre,post}_assert statements

3 years agocalc: boolean expressions
Michael Wallner [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 13:40:22 +0000 (14:40 +0100)] 
calc: boolean expressions

3 years agotypes: missing 'long double' in psi_t_size() and psi_t_alignment()
Michael Wallner [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 19:06:44 +0000 (20:06 +0100)] 
types: missing 'long double' in psi_t_size() and psi_t_alignment()