m6w6/ext-psi
2 years agocache cpp defaults
Michael Wallner [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 07:41:54 +0000 (08:41 +0100)] 
cache cpp defaults

2 years agointerned strings
Michael Wallner [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 06:36:31 +0000 (07:36 +0100)] 
interned strings

2 years agocpp: avoid a gazillion calls to memcpy/memmove
Michael Wallner [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 12:05:06 +0000 (13:05 +0100)] 
cpp: avoid a gazillion calls to memcpy/memmove

2 years agofix leaks
Michael Wallner [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 11:31:38 +0000 (12:31 +0100)] 
fix leaks

2 years agofix token concatenation
Michael Wallner [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 10:11:15 +0000 (11:11 +0100)] 
fix token concatenation

2 years agofix error message
Michael Wallner [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 10:10:58 +0000 (11:10 +0100)] 
fix error message

2 years agofix error messages
Michael Wallner [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 09:50:56 +0000 (10:50 +0100)] 
fix error messages

2 years agofix leaks
Michael Wallner [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 08:23:31 +0000 (09:23 +0100)] 
fix leaks

2 years agozend_string'ify
Michael Wallner [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 12:50:44 +0000 (13:50 +0100)] 
zend_string'ify

2 years agofix leak
Michael Wallner [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 07:54:36 +0000 (08:54 +0100)] 
fix leak

2 years agofix pointer size calculation
Michael Wallner [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 07:54:21 +0000 (08:54 +0100)] 
fix pointer size calculation

2 years agofix warning
Michael Wallner [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 07:53:38 +0000 (08:53 +0100)] 
fix warning

2 years agofix leak
Michael Wallner [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 07:52:31 +0000 (08:52 +0100)] 
fix leak

2 years agofix warning
Michael Wallner [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 07:52:16 +0000 (08:52 +0100)] 
fix warning

2 years agotests: attempt to fix with TZ set
Michael Wallner [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 16:49:25 +0000 (18:49 +0200)] 
tests: attempt to fix with TZ set

2 years agoffi: improve support for functions returning arrays
Michael Wallner [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 14:33:45 +0000 (16:33 +0200)] 
ffi: improve support for functions returning arrays

2 years agoparser: fix `extension static inline` in bits/byteswap.h
Michael Wallner [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 09:55:37 +0000 (11:55 +0200)] 
parser: fix `extension static inline` in bits/byteswap.h

2 years agofix zend_constant flags handling
Michael Wallner [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 09:55:10 +0000 (11:55 +0200)] 
fix zend_constant flags handling

2 years agotests: fix self-dump validation
Michael Wallner [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 09:45:45 +0000 (11:45 +0200)] 
tests: fix self-dump validation

2 years agomodule: depend on ext/standard for more basic constants like INF/NAN
Michael Wallner [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 09:45:01 +0000 (11:45 +0200)] 
module: depend on ext/standard for more basic constants like INF/NAN

2 years agomarshal: array return values
Michael Wallner [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 07:46:16 +0000 (09:46 +0200)] 
marshal: array return values

2 years agoextvar: skip decl registration
Michael Wallner [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 07:45:29 +0000 (09:45 +0200)] 
extvar: skip decl registration

2 years agoimpl_def_val: handle INF/NAN
Michael Wallner [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 07:24:25 +0000 (09:24 +0200)] 
impl_def_val: handle INF/NAN

2 years agotests: blacklist sqlite3_str and sqlite3_win32 functions
Michael Wallner [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 07:23:29 +0000 (09:23 +0200)] 
tests: blacklist sqlite3_str and sqlite3_win32 functions

2 years agonumber: handle INF/NAN
Michael Wallner [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 07:23:11 +0000 (09:23 +0200)] 
number: handle INF/NAN

2 years agoconfigure: _Float types
Michael Wallner [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 07:19:53 +0000 (09:19 +0200)] 
configure: _Float types

2 years agosome variants need librt
Michael Wallner [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 17:38:09 +0000 (19:38 +0200)] 
some variants need librt

2 years agofix leaks
Michael Wallner [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 11:38:55 +0000 (13:38 +0200)] 
fix leaks

2 years agofix tests
Michael Wallner [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 11:52:36 +0000 (13:52 +0200)] 
fix tests

2 years agocpp: search local dir only for quoted headers
Michael Wallner [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 11:47:32 +0000 (13:47 +0200)] 
cpp: search local dir only for quoted headers

2 years agomaintainer mode only makes deps now
Michael Wallner [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 11:46:50 +0000 (13:46 +0200)] 
maintainer mode only makes deps now

2 years agofix extvar list initialization
Michael Wallner [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 06:04:28 +0000 (08:04 +0200)] 
fix extvar list initialization

2 years agogdbinit
Michael Wallner [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 11:27:13 +0000 (13:27 +0200)] 
gdbinit

2 years agoifdef HAVE_INT128
Michael Wallner [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 11:27:05 +0000 (13:27 +0200)] 
ifdef HAVE_INT128

2 years agofixup
Michael Wallner [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 05:31:42 +0000 (07:31 +0200)] 
fixup

2 years agoupdate README and package.xml
Michael Wallner [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 05:07:35 +0000 (07:07 +0200)] 
update README and package.xml

2 years agowe're supposed to parse all that ourselves
Michael Wallner [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 13:30:27 +0000 (15:30 +0200)] 
we're supposed to parse all that ourselves

2 years agocover null default val
Michael Wallner [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 13:22:00 +0000 (15:22 +0200)] 
cover null default val

2 years agolift single lib statement restriction
Michael Wallner [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 12:36:29 +0000 (14:36 +0200)] 
lift single lib statement restriction

2 years agofix sqlite test
Michael Wallner [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 09:55:42 +0000 (11:55 +0200)] 
fix sqlite test

2 years agoMerge branch 'slimconfigure'
Michael Wallner [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 07:16:34 +0000 (09:16 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'slimconfigure'

3 years agoparser: extern var support
Michael Wallner [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 15:53:16 +0000 (17:53 +0200)] 
parser: extern var support

3 years agolet_callback: optional call variable list
Michael Wallner [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 08:59:16 +0000 (10:59 +0200)] 
let_callback: optional call variable list

3 years agoblacklist: vsyslog
Michael Wallner [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 08:51:13 +0000 (10:51 +0200)] 
blacklist: vsyslog

3 years agodeduct variable names from implementation
Michael Wallner [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 08:49:40 +0000 (10:49 +0200)] 
deduct variable names from implementation

3 years agoavoid warning of empty struct decls
Michael Wallner [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 08:49:11 +0000 (10:49 +0200)] 
avoid warning of empty struct decls

3 years agofix size of arrays
Michael Wallner [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 08:48:48 +0000 (10:48 +0200)] 
fix size of arrays

3 years agovalidate: fix type stack and leaks
Michael Wallner [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 08:28:47 +0000 (10:28 +0200)] 
validate: fix type stack and leaks

3 years agoparser: LET foo = CALLBACK[(var_list spec) AS ] LET_CALLBACK
Michael Wallner [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 13:23:01 +0000 (15:23 +0200)] 
parser: LET foo = CALLBACK[(var_list spec) AS ] LET_CALLBACK

3 years agoparser: accept trailing comma in enums; __restrict for arrays
Michael Wallner [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 10:24:43 +0000 (12:24 +0200)] 
parser: accept trailing comma in enums; __restrict for arrays

3 years agoparser: consolidate tokens
Michael Wallner [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 08:59:09 +0000 (10:59 +0200)] 
parser: consolidate tokens

3 years ago__int128 support
Michael Wallner [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 14:36:39 +0000 (16:36 +0200)] 
__int128 support

3 years agoset_stmt/set_func: fix validation
Michael Wallner [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 08:13:27 +0000 (10:13 +0200)] 
set_stmt/set_func: fix validation

3 years agodecl_var: fix fqn
Michael Wallner [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 08:12:22 +0000 (10:12 +0200)] 
decl_var: fix fqn

3 years agofix signature
Michael Wallner [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 08:11:22 +0000 (10:11 +0200)] 
fix signature

3 years agoparser: RETURN [<native call> AS] SET_FUNC
Michael Wallner [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 15:19:29 +0000 (17:19 +0200)] 
parser: RETURN [<native call> AS] SET_FUNC

3 years agojust predefine stdc inttypes
Michael Wallner [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 13:16:10 +0000 (15:16 +0200)] 
just predefine stdc inttypes

3 years agotravis: upload psi dump
Michael Wallner [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 06:03:44 +0000 (08:03 +0200)] 
travis: upload psi dump

3 years agotravis: touch
Michael Wallner [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 05:29:59 +0000 (07:29 +0200)] 
travis: touch

3 years agotravis: touch
Michael Wallner [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 05:14:00 +0000 (07:14 +0200)] 
travis: touch

3 years agotravis: about to give up...
Michael Wallner [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 19:55:55 +0000 (21:55 +0200)] 
travis: about to give up...

3 years agotravis: touch
Michael Wallner [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 19:41:49 +0000 (21:41 +0200)] 
travis: touch

3 years agotravis: only touch parser*.c
Michael Wallner [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 18:39:37 +0000 (20:39 +0200)] 
travis: only touch parser*.c

3 years agotravis: fix yaml
Michael Wallner [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 18:24:42 +0000 (20:24 +0200)] 
travis: fix yaml

3 years agotravis: apport
Michael Wallner [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 18:20:38 +0000 (20:20 +0200)] 
travis: apport

3 years agotravis: gdb - try core*
Michael Wallner [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 15:34:09 +0000 (17:34 +0200)] 
travis: gdb - try core*

3 years agoTODO
Michael Wallner [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 15:31:15 +0000 (17:31 +0200)] 
TODO

3 years agotravis: gdb - try core.*
Michael Wallner [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 15:25:05 +0000 (17:25 +0200)] 
travis: gdb - try core.*

3 years agotravis: gdb
Michael Wallner [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 15:13:17 +0000 (17:13 +0200)] 
travis: gdb

3 years agotravis: libsegfault
Michael Wallner [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 14:51:38 +0000 (16:51 +0200)] 
travis: libsegfault

3 years agotravis: fix build
Michael Wallner [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 12:19:41 +0000 (14:19 +0200)] 
travis: fix build

3 years agoparser: fix debug
Michael Wallner [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 12:17:49 +0000 (14:17 +0200)] 
parser: fix debug

3 years agotests: typedef void is actually a thing
Michael Wallner [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 12:17:30 +0000 (14:17 +0200)] 
tests: typedef void is actually a thing

3 years agotests: parse idna.h instead of manual decls
Michael Wallner [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 12:03:45 +0000 (14:03 +0200)] 
tests: parse idna.h instead of manual decls

3 years agotravis: gitter
Michael Wallner [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 10:32:01 +0000 (12:32 +0200)] 
travis: gitter

3 years agocompat: PHP-7.2
Michael Wallner [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 11:22:29 +0000 (11:22 +0000)] 
compat: PHP-7.2

3 years agoCPP directives are not ignored/treated as comments anymore
Michael Wallner [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 10:24:37 +0000 (12:24 +0200)] 
CPP directives are not ignored/treated as comments anymore

3 years agoMerge pull request #3 from gitter-badger/gitter-badge-1
Michael Wallner [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 10:19:08 +0000 (12:19 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #3 from gitter-badger/gitter-badge-1

Add a Gitter chat badge to README.md

3 years agoAdd Gitter badge 3/head
The Gitter Badger [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 10:15:40 +0000 (10:15 +0000)] 
Add Gitter badge

3 years agotravis: update
Michael Wallner [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 15:08:32 +0000 (17:08 +0200)] 
travis: update

3 years agoparser: decl blacklist
Michael Wallner [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 12:38:48 +0000 (14:38 +0200)] 
parser: decl blacklist

3 years agomarshal: fix enum return value
Michael Wallner [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 08:33:53 +0000 (10:33 +0200)] 
marshal: fix enum return value

3 years agocontext: avoid duplicate registration of enum constants
Michael Wallner [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 10:27:38 +0000 (12:27 +0200)] 
context: avoid duplicate registration of enum constants

3 years agotests: sqlite changed error messages
Michael Wallner [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 10:20:58 +0000 (12:20 +0200)] 
tests: sqlite changed error messages

3 years agofix size of array elements
Michael Wallner [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 10:14:24 +0000 (12:14 +0200)] 
fix size of array elements

3 years agocpp: sizeof, anon decls, etc
Michael Wallner [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 06:56:27 +0000 (08:56 +0200)] 
cpp: sizeof, anon decls, etc

3 years agocpp: fix token pasting
Michael Wallner [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 06:55:52 +0000 (08:55 +0200)] 
cpp: fix token pasting

3 years agobuild: PHP-7.2 compat
Michael Wallner [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 06:55:27 +0000 (08:55 +0200)] 
build: PHP-7.2 compat

3 years agocosmetics
Michael Wallner [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 06:53:07 +0000 (08:53 +0200)] 
cosmetics

3 years agonull pointer safeguards
Michael Wallner [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 06:52:47 +0000 (08:52 +0200)] 
null pointer safeguards

3 years agonull pointer safeguards
Michael Wallner [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 06:52:07 +0000 (08:52 +0200)] 
null pointer safeguards

3 years agovalidate: check anonymous decl
Michael Wallner [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 06:51:39 +0000 (08:51 +0200)] 
validate: check anonymous decl

3 years agocpp: fix relative includes
Michael Wallner [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 10:43:25 +0000 (12:43 +0200)] 
cpp: fix relative includes

3 years agocpp: avoid errenous multiple expansions
Michael Wallner [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 09:25:19 +0000 (11:25 +0200)] 
cpp: avoid errenous multiple expansions

3 years agofix coupling of impl + call_info + decl
Michael Wallner [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 16:06:14 +0000 (18:06 +0200)] 
fix coupling of impl + call_info + decl

3 years agoadd malloc stubs
Michael Wallner [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 16:06:07 +0000 (18:06 +0200)] 
add malloc stubs

3 years agofix leaks
Michael Wallner [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 14:01:53 +0000 (16:01 +0200)] 
fix leaks

3 years agofix leak
Michael Wallner [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 10:25:21 +0000 (12:25 +0200)] 
fix leak

3 years agofix leak
Michael Wallner [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 09:16:48 +0000 (11:16 +0200)] 
fix leak

3 years agostatic memory for let_calloc
Michael Wallner [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 07:15:18 +0000 (09:15 +0200)] 
static memory for let_calloc