m6w6/ext-psi
3 years agomarshal: allow casting from/to enum val
Michael Wallner [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 07:28:29 +0000 (09:28 +0200)] 
marshal: allow casting from/to enum val

3 years agodon't register constants with its anon prefix
Michael Wallner [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 07:27:57 +0000 (09:27 +0200)] 
don't register constants with its anon prefix

3 years agoparser: fix parsing decls with anon params
Michael Wallner [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 07:26:47 +0000 (09:26 +0200)] 
parser: fix parsing decls with anon params

3 years agoparser: fix parsing escaped characters
Michael Wallner [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 07:24:51 +0000 (09:24 +0200)] 
parser: fix parsing escaped characters

3 years agocpp: fix dumping strings and chars
Michael Wallner [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 07:23:17 +0000 (09:23 +0200)] 
cpp: fix dumping strings and chars

3 years agocpp: include psi.directory in cpp search path
Michael Wallner [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 07:21:49 +0000 (09:21 +0200)] 
cpp: include psi.directory in cpp search path

3 years agoffi: fix buffer overrun when padding struct storage
Michael Wallner [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 07:18:59 +0000 (09:18 +0200)] 
ffi: fix buffer overrun when padding struct storage

3 years agocpp: inherit macro token's file, line and col information
Michael Wallner [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 07:18:05 +0000 (09:18 +0200)] 
cpp: inherit macro token's file, line and col information

3 years agoadministrative: rm unused file
Michael Wallner [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 10:20:21 +0000 (12:20 +0200)] 
administrative: rm unused file

3 years agobuild: fix package.xml
Michael Wallner [Wed, 3 May 2017 11:43:15 +0000 (13:43 +0200)] 
build: fix package.xml

4 years agobuild: no -W on old re2c
Michael Wallner [Wed, 3 May 2017 11:43:15 +0000 (13:43 +0200)] 
build: no -W on old re2c

4 years agobuild: fix Makefile
Michael Wallner [Wed, 3 May 2017 09:10:51 +0000 (11:10 +0200)] 
build: fix Makefile

4 years agoimproved type validation
Michael Wallner [Tue, 2 May 2017 15:55:50 +0000 (17:55 +0200)] 
improved type validation

4 years agobitfield support
Michael Wallner [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 08:21:01 +0000 (10:21 +0200)] 
bitfield support

4 years agoparser: fix string handling
Michael Wallner [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 08:20:38 +0000 (10:20 +0200)] 
parser: fix string handling

4 years agoallow decl_vars as struct args
Michael Wallner [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 14:02:26 +0000 (16:02 +0200)] 
allow decl_vars as struct args

4 years agosplit decl to allow functors as arg
Michael Wallner [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 13:46:58 +0000 (15:46 +0200)] 
split decl to allow functors as arg

4 years agocpp
Michael Wallner [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 08:36:42 +0000 (10:36 +0200)] 
cpp

4 years agofix leak
Michael Wallner [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 17:49:05 +0000 (19:49 +0200)] 
fix leak

4 years agocpp
Michael Wallner [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 12:00:54 +0000 (14:00 +0200)] 
cpp

4 years agofix awk re
Michael Wallner [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 07:51:42 +0000 (09:51 +0200)] 
fix awk re

4 years agobison
Michael Wallner [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 18:54:56 +0000 (19:54 +0100)] 
bison

4 years agoparser: NAME fallback ERROR,WARNING
Michael Wallner [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 11:50:02 +0000 (12:50 +0100)] 
parser: NAME fallback ERROR,WARNING

4 years agocpp: token stringification and pasting
Michael Wallner [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 11:43:37 +0000 (12:43 +0100)] 
cpp: token stringification and pasting

4 years agocpp
Michael Wallner [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 09:00:15 +0000 (10:00 +0100)] 
cpp

4 years agofirst draft of a simple cpp scanner
Michael Wallner [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 07:44:52 +0000 (08:44 +0100)] 
first draft of a simple cpp scanner

4 years agoparser: regenerate with file header
Michael Wallner [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 14:26:02 +0000 (15:26 +0100)] 
parser: regenerate with file header

4 years agotodo
Michael Wallner [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 14:23:56 +0000 (15:23 +0100)] 
todo

4 years agobuild: do not clean any shipped files by default
Michael Wallner [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 10:59:04 +0000 (11:59 +0100)] 
build: do not clean any shipped files by default

4 years agotests: add missing getopt002.phpt
Michael Wallner [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 10:23:57 +0000 (11:23 +0100)] 
tests: add missing getopt002.phpt

4 years agotests: add missing yaml directory
Michael Wallner [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 10:14:30 +0000 (11:14 +0100)] 
tests: add missing yaml directory

4 years agobuild: generate package.xml
Michael Wallner [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 10:05:37 +0000 (11:05 +0100)] 
build: generate package.xml

4 years agobuild: fixes
Michael Wallner [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 19:40:05 +0000 (20:40 +0100)] 
build: fixes

4 years agobuild: PHP<7.2 compatibility
Michael Wallner [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 18:27:28 +0000 (19:27 +0100)] 
build: PHP<7.2 compatibility

4 years agocalc: generate calculators
Michael Wallner [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:10:33 +0000 (14:10 +0100)] 
calc: generate calculators

4 years agonum_exp: re-parseable dumps
Michael Wallner [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 07:18:17 +0000 (08:18 +0100)] 
num_exp: re-parseable dumps

4 years agoimpl: add {pre,post}_assert statements
Michael Wallner [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 16:15:07 +0000 (17:15 +0100)] 
impl: add {pre,post}_assert statements

4 years agocalc: boolean expressions
Michael Wallner [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 13:40:22 +0000 (14:40 +0100)] 
calc: boolean expressions

4 years agotypes: missing 'long double' in psi_t_size() and psi_t_alignment()
Michael Wallner [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 19:06:44 +0000 (20:06 +0100)] 
types: missing 'long double' in psi_t_size() and psi_t_alignment()

4 years agoabi: support for most basic calling conventions
Michael Wallner [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 18:26:54 +0000 (19:26 +0100)] 
abi: support for most basic calling conventions

4 years agoposix: arpa_inet
Michael Wallner [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 15:00:49 +0000 (16:00 +0100)] 
posix: arpa_inet

4 years agoconfigure: fix fd restoration
Michael Wallner [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 14:59:30 +0000 (15:59 +0100)] 
configure: fix fd restoration

4 years agotests: add calc tests
Michael Wallner [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 12:40:15 +0000 (13:40 +0100)] 
tests: add calc tests

4 years agoconfigure: fix consts; rel paths for lemon; stabilize
Michael Wallner [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 09:40:34 +0000 (10:40 +0100)] 
configure: fix consts; rel paths for lemon; stabilize

4 years agoclose #1: do not check for constants value
Michael Wallner [Mon, 6 Feb 2017 19:39:44 +0000 (20:39 +0100)] 
close #1: do not check for constants value

4 years agotravis: fix lemon
Michael Wallner [Mon, 6 Feb 2017 18:50:40 +0000 (19:50 +0100)] 
travis: fix lemon

4 years agoconfigure: fix maintainer mode
Michael Wallner [Mon, 6 Feb 2017 18:49:05 +0000 (19:49 +0100)] 
configure: fix maintainer mode

4 years agowe need the typedef also for release builds
Michael Wallner [Mon, 6 Feb 2017 12:08:06 +0000 (13:08 +0100)] 
we need the typedef also for release builds

4 years agofix extra ws
Michael Wallner [Mon, 6 Feb 2017 12:07:40 +0000 (13:07 +0100)] 
fix extra ws

4 years agoIDE navigatable token classes
Michael Wallner [Mon, 6 Feb 2017 10:32:28 +0000 (11:32 +0100)] 
IDE navigatable token classes

4 years agopre-evaluate constant value on validation
Michael Wallner [Mon, 6 Feb 2017 10:32:13 +0000 (11:32 +0100)] 
pre-evaluate constant value on validation

4 years agotravis: fix LEMON
Michael Wallner [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 12:55:00 +0000 (13:55 +0100)] 
travis: fix LEMON

4 years agoadd generated files
Michael Wallner [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 12:49:29 +0000 (13:49 +0100)] 
add generated files

4 years agoconfigure: generate lemon in the build dir, too
Michael Wallner [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 12:19:35 +0000 (13:19 +0100)] 
configure: generate lemon in the build dir, too

4 years agoconfigure: generate less files, and do that in build dir
Michael Wallner [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 10:34:58 +0000 (11:34 +0100)] 
configure: generate less files, and do that in build dir

4 years agoconfigure: add --enable-psi-maintainer-mode
Michael Wallner [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 15:00:02 +0000 (16:00 +0100)] 
configure: add --enable-psi-maintainer-mode

4 years agoparser: fix uninitialized args
Michael Wallner [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 14:45:04 +0000 (15:45 +0100)] 
parser: fix uninitialized args

4 years agorm bak
Michael Wallner [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 12:59:01 +0000 (13:59 +0100)] 
rm bak

4 years agofix cppcheck warnings
Michael Wallner [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 12:50:49 +0000 (13:50 +0100)] 
fix cppcheck warnings

4 years agoupdate lemon
Michael Wallner [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 11:33:27 +0000 (12:33 +0100)] 
update lemon

4 years agoget rid of weird lemon symbols
Michael Wallner [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 11:30:32 +0000 (12:30 +0100)] 
get rid of weird lemon symbols

4 years agobetter dependency management
Michael Wallner [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 08:52:16 +0000 (09:52 +0100)] 
better dependency management

4 years agofix test
Michael Wallner [Tue, 31 Jan 2017 15:51:16 +0000 (16:51 +0100)] 
fix test

4 years agoavoid COW violation
Michael Wallner [Tue, 31 Jan 2017 15:47:52 +0000 (16:47 +0100)] 
avoid COW violation

4 years agofix leak
Michael Wallner [Tue, 31 Jan 2017 15:47:35 +0000 (16:47 +0100)] 
fix leak

4 years agonew zend_type
Michael Wallner [Tue, 31 Jan 2017 15:15:35 +0000 (16:15 +0100)] 
new zend_type

4 years agoMakefile: optional deps
Michael Wallner [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 11:58:42 +0000 (12:58 +0100)] 
Makefile: optional deps

4 years agonum_exp: RPN calculator
Michael Wallner [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 11:57:45 +0000 (12:57 +0100)] 
num_exp: RPN calculator

4 years agonum_exp: bitwise ops and op precedence
Michael Wallner [Wed, 30 Nov 2016 09:20:28 +0000 (10:20 +0100)] 
num_exp: bitwise ops and op precedence

4 years agoconfigure: fix gcc crash and link optimizer
Michael Wallner [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 11:34:00 +0000 (11:34 +0000)] 
configure: fix gcc crash and link optimizer

4 years agoconfigure: higher precedence for $LEMON
Michael Wallner [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 08:32:17 +0000 (09:32 +0100)] 
configure: higher precedence for $LEMON

4 years agotravis: use upstream lemon
Michael Wallner [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 07:18:49 +0000 (08:18 +0100)] 
travis: use upstream lemon

4 years agotravis: try trusty vm
Michael Wallner [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 07:00:02 +0000 (08:00 +0100)] 
travis: try trusty vm

4 years agotravis: try trusty
Michael Wallner [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 06:03:59 +0000 (07:03 +0100)] 
travis: try trusty

4 years agotravis: try RTLD_DEFAULT
Michael Wallner [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 13:21:18 +0000 (14:21 +0100)] 
travis: try RTLD_DEFAULT

4 years agoconfigure: fix typo
Michael Wallner [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 12:50:32 +0000 (13:50 +0100)] 
configure: fix typo

4 years agotravis: moar debug
Michael Wallner [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 12:35:51 +0000 (13:35 +0100)] 
travis: moar debug

4 years agoparser: add mmap and string parser
Michael Wallner [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 12:01:09 +0000 (13:01 +0100)] 
parser: add mmap and string parser

4 years agofix ptrdiff_t and _GNU_SOURCE detection
Michael Wallner [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 14:45:53 +0000 (14:45 +0000)] 
fix ptrdiff_t and _GNU_SOURCE detection

4 years agotravis: install libsqlite3-dev
Michael Wallner [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 07:54:06 +0000 (08:54 +0100)] 
travis: install libsqlite3-dev

4 years agofix package.xml
Michael Wallner [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 07:43:57 +0000 (08:43 +0100)] 
fix package.xml

4 years agoraising the head after a three-weeks refactoring
Michael Wallner [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 14:33:08 +0000 (15:33 +0100)] 
raising the head after a three-weeks refactoring

4 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 12:45:10 +0000 (14:45 +0200)] 
flush

4 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 17:56:18 +0000 (19:56 +0200)] 
flush

4 years agocppcheck: fix realloc, vanullarg, unsignedcmp
Michael Wallner [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 10:57:16 +0000 (12:57 +0200)] 
cppcheck: fix realloc, vanullarg, unsignedcmp

4 years agocppcheck: fix possible null deref and unused structs
Michael Wallner [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 10:55:34 +0000 (12:55 +0200)] 
cppcheck: fix possible null deref and unused structs

4 years agoconfigure: AC_HEADER_ASSERT
Michael Wallner [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 10:54:21 +0000 (12:54 +0200)] 
configure: AC_HEADER_ASSERT

4 years agoconfigure: better support for extvars
Michael Wallner [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 05:39:40 +0000 (07:39 +0200)] 
configure: better support for extvars

4 years agoconfigure: improve checks for funcs not in stdlib
Michael Wallner [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 13:47:22 +0000 (15:47 +0200)] 
configure: improve checks for funcs not in stdlib

4 years agoconfigure: add -lgdbm if needed for ndbm support
Michael Wallner [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 06:45:12 +0000 (08:45 +0200)] 
configure: add -lgdbm if needed for ndbm support

4 years agopackage: fix src listing
Michael Wallner [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 07:36:37 +0000 (07:36 +0000)] 
package: fix src listing

4 years agotravis: add libidn11-dev for tests
Michael Wallner [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 07:19:49 +0000 (07:19 +0000)] 
travis: add libidn11-dev for tests

4 years agotests: fix skipif \!utsname.domainname
Michael Wallner [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 07:19:15 +0000 (07:19 +0000)] 
tests: fix skipif \!utsname.domainname

4 years agotests: fix ndbm cleanup
Michael Wallner [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 07:18:30 +0000 (07:18 +0000)] 
tests: fix ndbm cleanup

4 years agotests: fix linux glob test
Michael Wallner [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 06:40:34 +0000 (06:40 +0000)] 
tests: fix linux glob test

avoid glibc bug with GLOB_BRACE|GLOB_DOOFFS;
see https://sourceware.org/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=20707

4 years agobuild: fix install headers
Michael Wallner [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 06:40:10 +0000 (06:40 +0000)] 
build: fix install headers

4 years agogitignore
Michael Wallner [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 06:39:37 +0000 (06:39 +0000)] 
gitignore

4 years agomore travis-trusty fix attempts
Michael Wallner [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 13:39:32 +0000 (13:39 +0000)] 
more travis-trusty fix attempts

4 years agondbm fix for trusty
Michael Wallner [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 12:28:53 +0000 (12:28 +0000)] 
ndbm fix for trusty

4 years agotravis trusty
Michael Wallner [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 10:36:50 +0000 (12:36 +0200)] 
travis trusty