m6w6/ext-psi
5 years agoraising the head after a three-weeks refactoring
Michael Wallner [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 14:33:08 +0000 (15:33 +0100)] 
raising the head after a three-weeks refactoring

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 12:45:10 +0000 (14:45 +0200)] 
flush

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 17:56:18 +0000 (19:56 +0200)] 
flush

5 years agocppcheck: fix realloc, vanullarg, unsignedcmp
Michael Wallner [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 10:57:16 +0000 (12:57 +0200)] 
cppcheck: fix realloc, vanullarg, unsignedcmp

5 years agocppcheck: fix possible null deref and unused structs
Michael Wallner [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 10:55:34 +0000 (12:55 +0200)] 
cppcheck: fix possible null deref and unused structs

5 years agoconfigure: AC_HEADER_ASSERT
Michael Wallner [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 10:54:21 +0000 (12:54 +0200)] 
configure: AC_HEADER_ASSERT

5 years agoconfigure: better support for extvars
Michael Wallner [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 05:39:40 +0000 (07:39 +0200)] 
configure: better support for extvars

5 years agoconfigure: improve checks for funcs not in stdlib
Michael Wallner [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 13:47:22 +0000 (15:47 +0200)] 
configure: improve checks for funcs not in stdlib

5 years agoconfigure: add -lgdbm if needed for ndbm support
Michael Wallner [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 06:45:12 +0000 (08:45 +0200)] 
configure: add -lgdbm if needed for ndbm support

5 years agopackage: fix src listing
Michael Wallner [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 07:36:37 +0000 (07:36 +0000)] 
package: fix src listing

5 years agotravis: add libidn11-dev for tests
Michael Wallner [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 07:19:49 +0000 (07:19 +0000)] 
travis: add libidn11-dev for tests

5 years agotests: fix skipif \!utsname.domainname
Michael Wallner [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 07:19:15 +0000 (07:19 +0000)] 
tests: fix skipif \!utsname.domainname

5 years agotests: fix ndbm cleanup
Michael Wallner [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 07:18:30 +0000 (07:18 +0000)] 
tests: fix ndbm cleanup

5 years agotests: fix linux glob test
Michael Wallner [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 06:40:34 +0000 (06:40 +0000)] 
tests: fix linux glob test

avoid glibc bug with GLOB_BRACE|GLOB_DOOFFS;
see https://sourceware.org/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=20707

5 years agobuild: fix install headers
Michael Wallner [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 06:40:10 +0000 (06:40 +0000)] 
build: fix install headers

5 years agogitignore
Michael Wallner [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 06:39:37 +0000 (06:39 +0000)] 
gitignore

5 years agomore travis-trusty fix attempts
Michael Wallner [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 13:39:32 +0000 (13:39 +0000)] 
more travis-trusty fix attempts

5 years agondbm fix for trusty
Michael Wallner [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 12:28:53 +0000 (12:28 +0000)] 
ndbm fix for trusty

5 years agotravis trusty
Michael Wallner [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 10:36:50 +0000 (12:36 +0200)] 
travis trusty

5 years agoadd glob_err test
Michael Wallner [Mon, 17 Oct 2016 08:38:39 +0000 (10:38 +0200)] 
add glob_err test

5 years agogitignore
Michael Wallner [Mon, 17 Oct 2016 08:37:52 +0000 (10:37 +0200)] 
gitignore

5 years agoautoconf: split into subdirectories; redirect calls in debug builds
Michael Wallner [Mon, 17 Oct 2016 08:37:39 +0000 (10:37 +0200)] 
autoconf: split into subdirectories; redirect calls in debug builds

5 years agoexpand let marshal's parameters
Michael Wallner [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 07:34:40 +0000 (09:34 +0200)] 
expand let marshal's parameters

5 years agotypes refactoring
Michael Wallner [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 09:30:05 +0000 (11:30 +0200)] 
types refactoring

5 years agovalidation and marshaling of structs/unions
Michael Wallner [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 17:59:47 +0000 (19:59 +0200)] 
validation and marshaling of structs/unions

5 years agofunctor types
Michael Wallner [Thu, 1 Sep 2016 17:34:42 +0000 (19:34 +0200)] 
functor types

5 years agoinner let vals
Michael Wallner [Thu, 1 Sep 2016 14:53:12 +0000 (16:53 +0200)] 
inner let vals

5 years agoapi refactoring
Michael Wallner [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 10:19:01 +0000 (12:19 +0200)] 
api refactoring

5 years agomake the parser understandable by IDE
Michael Wallner [Wed, 24 Aug 2016 14:22:50 +0000 (16:22 +0200)] 
make the parser understandable by IDE

5 years agoimprove/fix build
Michael Wallner [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 14:35:17 +0000 (16:35 +0200)] 
improve/fix build

5 years agoupdate travis/pecl
Michael Wallner [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 09:49:58 +0000 (11:49 +0200)] 
update travis/pecl

5 years agoconfigure: improve detection of wchar_t
Michael Wallner [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 09:38:44 +0000 (11:38 +0200)] 
configure: improve detection of wchar_t

5 years agoease pear installer version requirement
Michael Wallner [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 09:15:10 +0000 (11:15 +0200)] 
ease pear installer version requirement

5 years agoupdate travis/pecl
Michael Wallner [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 09:08:50 +0000 (11:08 +0200)] 
update travis/pecl

5 years agoprovide package.xml stub
Michael Wallner [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 13:10:37 +0000 (15:10 +0200)] 
provide package.xml stub

5 years agoescape backslash
Michael Wallner [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 12:36:35 +0000 (14:36 +0200)] 
escape backslash

5 years agoinstall re2c
Michael Wallner [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 12:09:03 +0000 (14:09 +0200)] 
install re2c

5 years agofix bashisms in configure
Michael Wallner [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 12:01:38 +0000 (14:01 +0200)] 
fix bashisms in configure

5 years agofix libjit warning
Michael Wallner [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 08:02:36 +0000 (10:02 +0200)] 
fix libjit warning

5 years agoadd travis support
Michael Wallner [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 07:49:34 +0000 (09:49 +0200)] 
add travis support

5 years agoadd WIP warnings
Michael Wallner [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 07:49:11 +0000 (09:49 +0200)] 
add WIP warnings

5 years agoadd missing tests
Michael Wallner [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 07:48:24 +0000 (09:48 +0200)] 
add missing tests

5 years agoMerge branch 'more-validations' origin/master
Michael Wallner [Tue, 16 Feb 2016 15:06:30 +0000 (16:06 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'more-validations'

5 years agomore validations
Michael Wallner [Tue, 16 Feb 2016 15:01:39 +0000 (16:01 +0100)] 
more validations

5 years agomade the real decl_type a union
Michael Wallner [Tue, 16 Feb 2016 13:19:06 +0000 (14:19 +0100)] 
made the real decl_type a union

5 years agomore validations
Michael Wallner [Tue, 16 Feb 2016 12:24:13 +0000 (13:24 +0100)] 
more validations

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Tue, 16 Feb 2016 10:13:46 +0000 (11:13 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agofix parseing/dumping functors
Michael Wallner [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 16:58:59 +0000 (17:58 +0100)] 
fix parseing/dumping functors

5 years agofix test
Michael Wallner [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 16:54:55 +0000 (17:54 +0100)] 
fix test

5 years agofix varargs support
Michael Wallner [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 13:44:06 +0000 (14:44 +0100)] 
fix varargs support

5 years agolibjit backend callback support
Michael Wallner [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 12:13:39 +0000 (13:13 +0100)] 
libjit backend callback support

5 years agoindent nested type dumps; fix anonymous dump
Michael Wallner [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 11:23:33 +0000 (12:23 +0100)] 
indent nested type dumps; fix anonymous dump

5 years agoextract psi_callback()
Michael Wallner [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 10:45:27 +0000 (11:45 +0100)] 
extract psi_callback()

5 years agofix dump
Michael Wallner [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 10:33:14 +0000 (11:33 +0100)] 
fix dump

5 years agocleanup test
Michael Wallner [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 16:40:44 +0000 (17:40 +0100)] 
cleanup test

5 years agofix leak
Michael Wallner [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 16:34:20 +0000 (17:34 +0100)] 
fix leak

5 years agodon't let impls leak into decls
Michael Wallner [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 16:25:44 +0000 (17:25 +0100)] 
don't let impls leak into decls

5 years agoMerge branch 'callbacks'
Michael Wallner [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 15:01:07 +0000 (16:01 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'callbacks'

5 years agosqlite test
Michael Wallner [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 15:00:17 +0000 (16:00 +0100)] 
sqlite test

5 years agozval passthru
Michael Wallner [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 14:49:17 +0000 (15:49 +0100)] 
zval passthru

5 years agofix leaks
Michael Wallner [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 14:07:07 +0000 (15:07 +0100)] 
fix leaks

5 years agobasic callback support
Michael Wallner [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 13:32:14 +0000 (14:32 +0100)] 
basic callback support

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 06:50:52 +0000 (07:50 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agofix retval
Michael Wallner [Wed, 10 Feb 2016 14:40:14 +0000 (15:40 +0100)] 
fix retval

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Wed, 10 Feb 2016 14:39:01 +0000 (15:39 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 12:21:12 +0000 (13:21 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 07:36:36 +0000 (08:36 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agocallable and func_ptr typedef fixes
Michael Wallner [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 08:39:53 +0000 (09:39 +0100)] 
callable and func_ptr typedef fixes

5 years agomake CALLOC a fallback NAME
Michael Wallner [Thu, 4 Feb 2016 12:09:01 +0000 (13:09 +0100)] 
make CALLOC a fallback NAME

5 years agotoo late in the game
Michael Wallner [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 12:49:34 +0000 (13:49 +0100)] 
too late in the game

5 years agoremove obsolete macro
Michael Wallner [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 08:37:52 +0000 (09:37 +0100)] 
remove obsolete macro

5 years agoupdate readme
Michael Wallner [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 08:37:21 +0000 (09:37 +0100)] 
update readme

5 years agofix build & tests
Michael Wallner [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 09:21:36 +0000 (10:21 +0100)] 
fix build & tests

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 16:59:21 +0000 (17:59 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 15:44:04 +0000 (16:44 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 12:13:08 +0000 (13:13 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agosilence first validation round
Michael Wallner [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 13:49:42 +0000 (14:49 +0100)] 
silence first validation round

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 13:05:38 +0000 (14:05 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 16:41:04 +0000 (17:41 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 13:46:18 +0000 (14:46 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agofull struct typedefs
Michael Wallner [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 09:05:22 +0000 (10:05 +0100)] 
full struct typedefs

5 years agoenums
Michael Wallner [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 17:17:10 +0000 (18:17 +0100)] 
enums

5 years agopsi_dump() & psi_validate()
Michael Wallner [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 11:02:52 +0000 (12:02 +0100)] 
psi_dump() & psi_validate()

5 years agocode structure
Michael Wallner [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 10:14:53 +0000 (11:14 +0100)] 
code structure

5 years agotype parser fixes
Michael Wallner [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 19:32:37 +0000 (20:32 +0100)] 
type parser fixes

5 years agolong double calc
Michael Wallner [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 12:25:11 +0000 (13:25 +0100)] 
long double calc

5 years agofix warnings
Michael Wallner [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 11:11:39 +0000 (12:11 +0100)] 
fix warnings

5 years agofix build with long double
Michael Wallner [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 11:09:58 +0000 (12:09 +0100)] 
fix build with long double

5 years agowe now have fcntl
Michael Wallner [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 10:58:32 +0000 (11:58 +0100)] 
we now have fcntl

5 years agofix to_array statment
Michael Wallner [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 10:58:19 +0000 (11:58 +0100)] 
fix to_array statment

5 years agofcntl
Michael Wallner [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 09:52:46 +0000 (10:52 +0100)] 
fcntl

5 years agostruct member fixes
Michael Wallner [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 07:40:37 +0000 (08:40 +0100)] 
struct member fixes

5 years agomissing m4
Michael Wallner [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 07:40:26 +0000 (08:40 +0100)] 
missing m4

5 years agopassing structs by value
Michael Wallner [Thu, 21 Jan 2016 08:59:52 +0000 (09:59 +0100)] 
passing structs by value

5 years agoadd missing test
Michael Wallner [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 15:10:46 +0000 (16:10 +0100)] 
add missing test

5 years agostruct retvals
Michael Wallner [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 15:10:11 +0000 (16:10 +0100)] 
struct retvals

5 years agosort struct members
Michael Wallner [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 14:15:07 +0000 (15:15 +0100)] 
sort struct members

5 years agopassing structs
Michael Wallner [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 13:56:38 +0000 (14:56 +0100)] 
passing structs

5 years agofix type discovery
Michael Wallner [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 13:52:29 +0000 (14:52 +0100)] 
fix type discovery

5 years agofix dumper
Michael Wallner [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 13:52:03 +0000 (14:52 +0100)] 
fix dumper