m6w6/ext-psi
5 years agoadd travis support
Michael Wallner [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 07:49:34 +0000 (09:49 +0200)] 
add travis support

5 years agoadd WIP warnings
Michael Wallner [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 07:49:11 +0000 (09:49 +0200)] 
add WIP warnings

5 years agoadd missing tests
Michael Wallner [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 07:48:24 +0000 (09:48 +0200)] 
add missing tests

5 years agoMerge branch 'more-validations' origin/master
Michael Wallner [Tue, 16 Feb 2016 15:06:30 +0000 (16:06 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'more-validations'

5 years agomore validations
Michael Wallner [Tue, 16 Feb 2016 15:01:39 +0000 (16:01 +0100)] 
more validations

5 years agomade the real decl_type a union
Michael Wallner [Tue, 16 Feb 2016 13:19:06 +0000 (14:19 +0100)] 
made the real decl_type a union

5 years agomore validations
Michael Wallner [Tue, 16 Feb 2016 12:24:13 +0000 (13:24 +0100)] 
more validations

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Tue, 16 Feb 2016 10:13:46 +0000 (11:13 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agofix parseing/dumping functors
Michael Wallner [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 16:58:59 +0000 (17:58 +0100)] 
fix parseing/dumping functors

5 years agofix test
Michael Wallner [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 16:54:55 +0000 (17:54 +0100)] 
fix test

5 years agofix varargs support
Michael Wallner [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 13:44:06 +0000 (14:44 +0100)] 
fix varargs support

5 years agolibjit backend callback support
Michael Wallner [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 12:13:39 +0000 (13:13 +0100)] 
libjit backend callback support

5 years agoindent nested type dumps; fix anonymous dump
Michael Wallner [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 11:23:33 +0000 (12:23 +0100)] 
indent nested type dumps; fix anonymous dump

5 years agoextract psi_callback()
Michael Wallner [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 10:45:27 +0000 (11:45 +0100)] 
extract psi_callback()

5 years agofix dump
Michael Wallner [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 10:33:14 +0000 (11:33 +0100)] 
fix dump

5 years agocleanup test
Michael Wallner [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 16:40:44 +0000 (17:40 +0100)] 
cleanup test

5 years agofix leak
Michael Wallner [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 16:34:20 +0000 (17:34 +0100)] 
fix leak

5 years agodon't let impls leak into decls
Michael Wallner [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 16:25:44 +0000 (17:25 +0100)] 
don't let impls leak into decls

5 years agoMerge branch 'callbacks'
Michael Wallner [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 15:01:07 +0000 (16:01 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'callbacks'

5 years agosqlite test
Michael Wallner [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 15:00:17 +0000 (16:00 +0100)] 
sqlite test

5 years agozval passthru
Michael Wallner [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 14:49:17 +0000 (15:49 +0100)] 
zval passthru

5 years agofix leaks
Michael Wallner [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 14:07:07 +0000 (15:07 +0100)] 
fix leaks

5 years agobasic callback support
Michael Wallner [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 13:32:14 +0000 (14:32 +0100)] 
basic callback support

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 06:50:52 +0000 (07:50 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agofix retval
Michael Wallner [Wed, 10 Feb 2016 14:40:14 +0000 (15:40 +0100)] 
fix retval

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Wed, 10 Feb 2016 14:39:01 +0000 (15:39 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 12:21:12 +0000 (13:21 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 07:36:36 +0000 (08:36 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agocallable and func_ptr typedef fixes
Michael Wallner [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 08:39:53 +0000 (09:39 +0100)] 
callable and func_ptr typedef fixes

5 years agomake CALLOC a fallback NAME
Michael Wallner [Thu, 4 Feb 2016 12:09:01 +0000 (13:09 +0100)] 
make CALLOC a fallback NAME

5 years agotoo late in the game
Michael Wallner [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 12:49:34 +0000 (13:49 +0100)] 
too late in the game

5 years agoremove obsolete macro
Michael Wallner [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 08:37:52 +0000 (09:37 +0100)] 
remove obsolete macro

5 years agoupdate readme
Michael Wallner [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 08:37:21 +0000 (09:37 +0100)] 
update readme

5 years agofix build & tests
Michael Wallner [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 09:21:36 +0000 (10:21 +0100)] 
fix build & tests

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 16:59:21 +0000 (17:59 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 15:44:04 +0000 (16:44 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 12:13:08 +0000 (13:13 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agosilence first validation round
Michael Wallner [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 13:49:42 +0000 (14:49 +0100)] 
silence first validation round

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 13:05:38 +0000 (14:05 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 16:41:04 +0000 (17:41 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 13:46:18 +0000 (14:46 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agofull struct typedefs
Michael Wallner [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 09:05:22 +0000 (10:05 +0100)] 
full struct typedefs

5 years agoenums
Michael Wallner [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 17:17:10 +0000 (18:17 +0100)] 
enums

5 years agopsi_dump() & psi_validate()
Michael Wallner [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 11:02:52 +0000 (12:02 +0100)] 
psi_dump() & psi_validate()

5 years agocode structure
Michael Wallner [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 10:14:53 +0000 (11:14 +0100)] 
code structure

5 years agotype parser fixes
Michael Wallner [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 19:32:37 +0000 (20:32 +0100)] 
type parser fixes

5 years agolong double calc
Michael Wallner [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 12:25:11 +0000 (13:25 +0100)] 
long double calc

5 years agofix warnings
Michael Wallner [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 11:11:39 +0000 (12:11 +0100)] 
fix warnings

5 years agofix build with long double
Michael Wallner [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 11:09:58 +0000 (12:09 +0100)] 
fix build with long double

5 years agowe now have fcntl
Michael Wallner [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 10:58:32 +0000 (11:58 +0100)] 
we now have fcntl

5 years agofix to_array statment
Michael Wallner [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 10:58:19 +0000 (11:58 +0100)] 
fix to_array statment

5 years agofcntl
Michael Wallner [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 09:52:46 +0000 (10:52 +0100)] 
fcntl

5 years agostruct member fixes
Michael Wallner [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 07:40:37 +0000 (08:40 +0100)] 
struct member fixes

5 years agomissing m4
Michael Wallner [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 07:40:26 +0000 (08:40 +0100)] 
missing m4

5 years agopassing structs by value
Michael Wallner [Thu, 21 Jan 2016 08:59:52 +0000 (09:59 +0100)] 
passing structs by value

5 years agoadd missing test
Michael Wallner [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 15:10:46 +0000 (16:10 +0100)] 
add missing test

5 years agostruct retvals
Michael Wallner [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 15:10:11 +0000 (16:10 +0100)] 
struct retvals

5 years agosort struct members
Michael Wallner [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 14:15:07 +0000 (15:15 +0100)] 
sort struct members

5 years agopassing structs
Michael Wallner [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 13:56:38 +0000 (14:56 +0100)] 
passing structs

5 years agofix type discovery
Michael Wallner [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 13:52:29 +0000 (14:52 +0100)] 
fix type discovery

5 years agofix dumper
Michael Wallner [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 13:52:03 +0000 (14:52 +0100)] 
fix dumper

5 years agoMerge branch 'more-config-types'
Michael Wallner [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 12:34:20 +0000 (13:34 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'more-config-types'

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 11:14:33 +0000 (12:14 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agoreadme
Michael Wallner [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 06:32:54 +0000 (07:32 +0100)] 
readme

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 06:28:44 +0000 (07:28 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agoadd config files
Michael Wallner [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 16:09:43 +0000 (17:09 +0100)] 
add config files

5 years agoconfigure improvements
Michael Wallner [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 16:00:44 +0000 (17:00 +0100)] 
configure improvements

5 years agoavoid busting bash's stack with a too big if body in configure
Michael Wallner [Thu, 14 Jan 2016 11:20:13 +0000 (12:20 +0100)] 
avoid busting bash's stack with a too big if body in configure

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 14:38:14 +0000 (15:38 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 12:15:48 +0000 (13:15 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agofix leak
Michael Wallner [Thu, 7 Jan 2016 09:36:44 +0000 (10:36 +0100)] 
fix leak

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Thu, 7 Jan 2016 09:34:38 +0000 (10:34 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Tue, 5 Jan 2016 17:31:29 +0000 (18:31 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agobetter errors
Michael Wallner [Tue, 5 Jan 2016 14:53:46 +0000 (15:53 +0100)] 
better errors

5 years agosyslog
Michael Wallner [Tue, 5 Jan 2016 09:22:56 +0000 (10:22 +0100)] 
syslog

5 years agoworkaround for old libffi
Michael Wallner [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 20:57:03 +0000 (21:57 +0100)] 
workaround for old libffi

5 years agostdio vararg decls
Michael Wallner [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 16:38:15 +0000 (17:38 +0100)] 
stdio vararg decls

5 years agolibjit vararg call
Michael Wallner [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 16:11:29 +0000 (17:11 +0100)] 
libjit vararg call

5 years agofix leaks
Michael Wallner [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 15:54:22 +0000 (16:54 +0100)] 
fix leaks

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 14:44:41 +0000 (15:44 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 10:15:17 +0000 (11:15 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agoprepare varargs calls
Michael Wallner [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 18:02:21 +0000 (19:02 +0100)] 
prepare varargs calls

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 16:28:38 +0000 (17:28 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agocleanup
Michael Wallner [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 15:15:22 +0000 (16:15 +0100)] 
cleanup

5 years agofix memleaks
Michael Wallner [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 14:58:59 +0000 (15:58 +0100)] 
fix memleaks

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 14:43:29 +0000 (15:43 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 08:19:58 +0000 (09:19 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agoadd some psis
Michael Wallner [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 15:44:19 +0000 (16:44 +0100)] 
add some psis

5 years agoawk portability
Michael Wallner [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 10:08:33 +0000 (11:08 +0100)] 
awk portability

5 years agofix macro decl
Michael Wallner [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 10:07:54 +0000 (11:07 +0100)] 
fix macro decl

5 years agoOSX st_gen
Michael Wallner [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 10:07:40 +0000 (11:07 +0100)] 
OSX st_gen

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 15:33:26 +0000 (16:33 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 14:34:55 +0000 (15:34 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 07:15:40 +0000 (08:15 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agofix num exp
Michael Wallner [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 12:02:21 +0000 (13:02 +0100)] 
fix num exp

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 20:15:04 +0000 (21:15 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 17:14:19 +0000 (18:14 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 10:35:14 +0000 (11:35 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agoEOF syntax error
Michael Wallner [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 14:28:18 +0000 (15:28 +0100)] 
EOF syntax error

5 years agoEOF
Michael Wallner [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 14:20:13 +0000 (15:20 +0100)] 
EOF