m6w6/ext-psi
5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 14:44:41 +0000 (15:44 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 10:15:17 +0000 (11:15 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agoprepare varargs calls
Michael Wallner [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 18:02:21 +0000 (19:02 +0100)] 
prepare varargs calls

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 16:28:38 +0000 (17:28 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agocleanup
Michael Wallner [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 15:15:22 +0000 (16:15 +0100)] 
cleanup

5 years agofix memleaks
Michael Wallner [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 14:58:59 +0000 (15:58 +0100)] 
fix memleaks

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 14:43:29 +0000 (15:43 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 08:19:58 +0000 (09:19 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agoadd some psis
Michael Wallner [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 15:44:19 +0000 (16:44 +0100)] 
add some psis

5 years agoawk portability
Michael Wallner [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 10:08:33 +0000 (11:08 +0100)] 
awk portability

5 years agofix macro decl
Michael Wallner [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 10:07:54 +0000 (11:07 +0100)] 
fix macro decl

5 years agoOSX st_gen
Michael Wallner [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 10:07:40 +0000 (11:07 +0100)] 
OSX st_gen

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 15:33:26 +0000 (16:33 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 14:34:55 +0000 (15:34 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 07:15:40 +0000 (08:15 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agofix num exp
Michael Wallner [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 12:02:21 +0000 (13:02 +0100)] 
fix num exp

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 20:15:04 +0000 (21:15 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 17:14:19 +0000 (18:14 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 10:35:14 +0000 (11:35 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agoEOF syntax error
Michael Wallner [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 14:28:18 +0000 (15:28 +0100)] 
EOF syntax error

5 years agoEOF
Michael Wallner [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 14:20:13 +0000 (15:20 +0100)] 
EOF

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 12:40:26 +0000 (13:40 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 12:21:30 +0000 (13:21 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 07:33:09 +0000 (08:33 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 13:42:41 +0000 (14:42 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agorework config.m4
Michael Wallner [Sat, 21 Nov 2015 00:54:01 +0000 (01:54 +0100)] 
rework config.m4

5 years agofix symbol redirect detection
Michael Wallner [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 10:31:55 +0000 (11:31 +0100)] 
fix symbol redirect detection

5 years agofix old libffi
Michael Wallner [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 19:18:23 +0000 (20:18 +0100)] 
fix old libffi

5 years agoglob
Michael Wallner [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 17:03:58 +0000 (18:03 +0100)] 
glob

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 12:36:53 +0000 (13:36 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agocleanup
Michael Wallner [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 07:23:56 +0000 (08:23 +0100)] 
cleanup

5 years agopsis -> psi.d
Michael Wallner [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 06:59:07 +0000 (07:59 +0100)] 
psis -> psi.d

5 years agofix retval
Michael Wallner [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 17:22:57 +0000 (18:22 +0100)] 
fix retval

5 years agorefactor to psi_call
Michael Wallner [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 17:15:10 +0000 (18:15 +0100)] 
refactor to psi_call

5 years agosimplify parser through %token_class'es
Michael Wallner [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 11:39:55 +0000 (12:39 +0100)] 
simplify parser through %token_class'es

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 10:16:48 +0000 (11:16 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agosupport delimter separated pathlist
Michael Wallner [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 10:16:21 +0000 (11:16 +0100)] 
support delimter separated pathlist

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 14:06:29 +0000 (15:06 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 13:52:24 +0000 (14:52 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 20:59:00 +0000 (21:59 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 13:37:00 +0000 (14:37 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 09:50:00 +0000 (10:50 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 18:35:10 +0000 (19:35 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 14:42:30 +0000 (15:42 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 07:46:56 +0000 (08:46 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 19:33:38 +0000 (20:33 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 14:04:42 +0000 (15:04 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 06:58:46 +0000 (07:58 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 20:38:16 +0000 (21:38 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 08:16:20 +0000 (09:16 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 07:34:49 +0000 (08:34 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 19:47:12 +0000 (20:47 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 09:41:47 +0000 (10:41 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agosimplify parser
Michael Wallner [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 13:43:38 +0000 (14:43 +0100)] 
simplify parser

5 years agofix NULL deref in to_string
Michael Wallner [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 13:43:27 +0000 (14:43 +0100)] 
fix NULL deref in to_string

5 years agofixes
Michael Wallner [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 11:44:39 +0000 (12:44 +0100)] 
fixes

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 11:13:48 +0000 (12:13 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agofix leak
Michael Wallner [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 07:18:39 +0000 (08:18 +0100)] 
fix leak

5 years agoworking asctime
Michael Wallner [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 07:08:58 +0000 (08:08 +0100)] 
working asctime

5 years agoworking gmtime
Michael Wallner [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 13:17:00 +0000 (14:17 +0100)] 
working gmtime

5 years agofix decl_type
Michael Wallner [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 12:37:15 +0000 (13:37 +0100)] 
fix decl_type

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 09:16:28 +0000 (10:16 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agoignores
Michael Wallner [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 11:34:56 +0000 (12:34 +0100)] 
ignores

5 years agofliush
Michael Wallner [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 11:33:52 +0000 (12:33 +0100)] 
fliush

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 19:56:44 +0000 (21:56 +0200)] 
flush

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 18:15:52 +0000 (20:15 +0200)] 
flush

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 11:00:14 +0000 (13:00 +0200)] 
flush

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 08:35:14 +0000 (10:35 +0200)] 
flush

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 19:56:17 +0000 (21:56 +0200)] 
flush

5 years agolibffi
Michael Wallner [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 17:11:45 +0000 (19:11 +0200)] 
libffi

5 years agofix leak with strings!
Michael Wallner [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 10:06:08 +0000 (12:06 +0200)] 
fix leak with strings!

5 years agoflush+
Michael Wallner [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 09:34:23 +0000 (11:34 +0200)] 
flush+

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Tue, 20 Oct 2015 17:08:55 +0000 (19:08 +0200)] 
flush

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Tue, 20 Oct 2015 13:19:55 +0000 (15:19 +0200)] 
flush

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 11:27:44 +0000 (13:27 +0200)] 
flush

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 09:31:00 +0000 (11:31 +0200)] 
flush

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 18:47:18 +0000 (20:47 +0200)] 
flush

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 14:48:32 +0000 (16:48 +0200)] 
flush

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 14:28:26 +0000 (16:28 +0200)] 
flush

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 19:14:53 +0000 (21:14 +0200)] 
flush

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 18:47:17 +0000 (20:47 +0200)] 
flush

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 08:14:25 +0000 (10:14 +0200)] 
flush

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 08:12:11 +0000 (10:12 +0200)] 
flush

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 07:41:06 +0000 (09:41 +0200)] 
flush

5 years agogenerated headers
Michael Wallner [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 19:16:29 +0000 (21:16 +0200)] 
generated headers

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 19:14:56 +0000 (21:14 +0200)] 
flush

5 years agostart validator
Michael Wallner [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 10:46:12 +0000 (12:46 +0200)] 
start validator

5 years agoadd more ffi types; add typedefs
Michael Wallner [Sun, 11 Oct 2015 12:45:50 +0000 (14:45 +0200)] 
add more ffi types; add typedefs

5 years agoinit
Michael Wallner [Sat, 10 Oct 2015 22:29:25 +0000 (00:29 +0200)] 
init